Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3772 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3772)
Sort by:
Yunzhu J. Solo travelers China, July 5, 2013
Spacious, great located & wonderful breakfast

room, food, service
10
Great choice if you want to shop or just roam in the downtown of the legend city Bangkok.
Asm A. Families with young children Oman, July 3, 2013
Good location close to all shopping malls

Nice swimming pool, close to sky train and major shopping malls
7
It was good stay specially with kids, close to 7/11 shops and messages.
Kai L. Groups Australia, July 2, 2013
Comfortable and close to SkyTrain station

Close to SkyTrain, decent buffet breakfast, clean hotel
8
I chose the Evergreen Place based on my mum's recommendation, she had stayed there the year before in the 2-bedroom suite. Since it was my mum, sister, partner and myself travelling this time, I also booked the 2-bedroom suite, but was disappointed to be told that the air conditioner was not working in the suite, so they gave us two separate rooms instead which we were not charged extra for. I found the hotel generally pleasant, clean an comfortable. Our room also contained a small kitchen area complete with pots/pans, crockery and cutlery (not that we ended up using them anyway). My partner especially enjoyed the buffet breakfast. A few aspects, such as the doors and corners of the bathroom are showing signs of wear and tear, but that didn't stop us from enjoying our time there. The SkyTrain is very close by and with the main shopping areas just one station away, it was very convenient to find somewhere to shop or eat. We are currently in Chiang Mai and had hoped to stay at Evergreen Place again when we spend another couple of day there, but have been told that they are fully booked during that period. I would certainly consider staying there again in future.
Tony B. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
A very nice suprise...

bed, food and kitchen.
8.3
After spending a month in India on the cheap, it was a lovely place to stay. I was surprised that the rooms were so big and that it had a kitchen. There was a good sized bathroom and everything was clean. The breakfast was so good. it had many different styles of food. The staff was friendly. Can't really fault it.
William H. Groups Australia, July 1, 2013
Nice hotel but lacks maintenance

location, big rooms. Good Breakfast
7.3
The hotel was good but we went without hot water in our shower for the 9 days we stayed there. I complained after two days but when I showed the duty manager the problem he turned on the shower and luke warm water came out at 11am in the morning. He said 'look, hot water'. By 6pm it was back to cold showers again. My complaints fell on deaf ears. I would not recommend this hotel even though the rest of the staff were friendly. If you want hot water in your shower, try another hotel.
Yeo L. Families with young children Singapore, June 30, 2013
Good. Will stay there at next trip to Bangkok!

Staffs were friendly, centrally located, breakfast was good as there was variation every day.
8.7
Good experience though they were quite rigid about late checkout. I requested for checkout until 2pm but was only offered until 1pm. But overall, will still stay in this hotel. Good.
Soni M. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2013
nice to stay it and go shopping

clean, large and comfortable
7.3
friendly staff and centrally located
Kate T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2013
Convenient location , easy access to BTS subway

Friendly Staff
6.3
Anna M. Couples Poland, June 29, 2013
Nice and well located hotel

good location, tasty breakfast, big room
9
My stay at the hotel was nice and comfortable. The check in and check out was fast. The location is great, next to the tube. I recommend for people who like shopping.
William H. Groups Australia, June 28, 2013
Nice hotel in Good location

Location, good size rooms, good breakfast
8
Located next to BTS Station for shopping and sightseeing. Good size pool and rooms. Friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02