Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5225 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5223 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

RUIXIANG D. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
very value for money
1. The location is very good. 2. The staff is friendly. 3 The breakfast is good.
It is very pleasant stay in this hotel. The staff is friendly and the breakfast is good. The suite is spacious and the furniture's are just a bit old but didn't really a bother to us.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

sheng T. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice location , big room, welcomed staff
Location staff room
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Jianwen X. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
rooms are getting old; not properly maintained
location, friendly staff, and convenience
It was pretty rough. First, we wanted a room with a bath, and the receptionist gave us a room without bath. I went back to ask, and the receptionist happily switched us to another room. While I was changing clothes in the new room, the guest from next door accidentally barged into our room without a key. Apparently the lock of the new room was broken. So I went back to the receptionist to explain that the lock is broken. It took a while for them to understand what I was saying, and they eventually sent someone to fix the lock. But the next morning the lock was broken again. Once again I called reception. They sent another technician over. This time he says he needs to fix the door and we had to move to yet another room. So we packed our bags; wasted another hour to move to the 3rd room. The 3rd room was nice. Had a kitchen, balcony, and is 14th floor, had 2 AC units to boot. However, we later found out that the toilet doesn't flush properly. And one of the lights next to the bathroom is flashing on and off when turned on (broken). On top of that, the back cover of the tv remote kept falling off. the cover was broken, and was held together with scotch tape. This pretty much ruined our stay. We never bothered going back to the reception to waste even more time to get things fixed. Aside from all the troubles; the staff was pretty friendly. The breakfast was pretty good. Wish there were more variety though. There is a swimming pool as well but we didn't have time to go swimming. Location is very good. Within walking distance from MBK, central world, and siam paragon, and BRT station. There's a 7-eleven right outside for convenience.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Tee P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
great location, big rooms
location, spacious, clean
My stay was comfortable and pleasing. The only issue I had was that one of the room have an attached toilet but the other didn't. TV was also only present in 1 of the rooms. Apart from that, everything is good.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

SHUBIAO Y. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Deserve the price
good location, big room and nice staff
good location, very close to the BTS station, room is big and the staff is very nice to the customer
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Shirley L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
poor hotel
no room provide when we arrived hotel at 2pm ; we wait at hotel until 3pm still no room, then we go out because we cant keep waiting at hotel ; after when we back hotel about 9:30pm ; the rooms are still do not ready. is this poor service can be rate for 4 star ?? some more hotel never carry their promise to arrange large bed but provide twin beds. when i request late check out at 2pm as compensation, the hotel agree; but the hotel was rush us check out at 1pm and wanna charge us late check out.. hotel break promise again.. i will not stay in this hotel anymore. i can choose many other hotel with this room rate. bad poor hotel !!
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Chee T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
1st time in Bangkok
Great location, comfortable room and great customer services
Strategic location with. Reasonable prices.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

ni I. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice location
location..room and kitchen
cozy and accomodated for us with 2 children
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Dewi S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Worth it
friendly people... good customer service... the rooms are in good standard...
I had a very pleasant experience staying in Evergreen... If ever i'm going again, i would definitely choose Evergreen again... Friendly people... Good service... Nice rooms... Very near to shopping area... 10 to 15 mins walk from the hotel... I am so happy with it...
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Pierre B. from Sweden
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Really nice hotel, good location for shopping
Really big plus for location as it was just a 10 minute walk to the mbk, siam paragon. Great staff with a good servicemind.
Really nice stay in a goodsize room. Breakfast was good and nice pool. Minus for stress at cleaning away breakfast and closing the restaurant half an hour earlier than the info said. Overall a good hotel and i will come back every time im in BKK.
Reviewed April 02, 2015