Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4357 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4357)
Sort by:
Alfredo L. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2014
Friendly staff! Great location and easy access!!

My wife and i enjoyed the comfort of he hotel. The staff were friendly and accomodating. Easy access to trains. The location is within the city.
9
Lee C. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2014
Great service, comfortable and nice room

friendly staff, comfortable, and value for money
9.3
GREAT!staff were attentive and the hotel is near public transport and shopping area.
Lee C. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2014
Value for money

friendly staff, comfortable, and value for money
9.3
Kwai S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2014
Good Location

Big Room, Clean and tidy
8.7
Ann N. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2014
Good for a budget hotel

location, location, location
5.7
We stayed with 4 grown children and they had a two bedroom apartment which was really very nice. My partner and I booked into a deluxe room which was really disappointing. the room had a bad odiur and the shower was pathetic. We changed rooms and the room we moved into didn't smell but compared to the two bedroom apartment was extremely ordinary. The location was really good in that we could walk to MBK, catch a cab out front and walk 300m to the train. Avoid letting the staff book a cab - we found they would automatically add at least 200-400 baht to every trip for booking it for you. It was easier to just hail one out the front of the hotel ourselves
Kenneth S. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2014
It was a relaxing stay

Its proximity to popular shopping areas, wonderfully attentive and friendly staff, lovely rooms.
8.3
From the moment we arrived the staff were friendly and attentive to our needs. The staff were also extremely helpful in helping us settle in our rooms. The international breakfast buffet was very decent, and while I never had the chance to make use of the facilities like the pool and gym, they appear to be well maintained. Overall I an my group enjoyed our stay a lot!
Lincoln M. Groups Australia, January 18, 2014
pleasant hotel

good rooms, friendly staff, central location
7.7
The stay was pleasant, hotel staff were friendly. The hotel wasn't very far from the airport, the rooms were spacious and well maintained.
Penelope W. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2014
Convenient access to BTS/Skytrain

Access to rapid transit, good breakfast, spacious room
7.7
The hotel was just a short walk from the BTS rapid transit station and easy to find. However, it was located in an alley that looked a bit sketchy, so until we got to the front steps of the hotel, we weren't sure just what we got ourselves into. It was very nice, once we got to the hotel entrance. The furniture in the room is older but adequate and room was spacious. The pool area is great. Overall, we had a good stay.
Huai N. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2014
a very strategicly located hotel

the hotel is located near to BTS station (about 2min walking distance) and close to Siam Center/Paragon (about 15min walking distance).
8
plenty of massage center you can get just right outside of the hotel. room is very big and spacious. breakfast variety is ok.
Paul B. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2014
Ok stay, but breakfast was just terrible -

pool location wifi
5.3
Ok place in a good local, but most of the 'free' breakfast was inedible - I can eat anything and have done so in many countries around the world for many years - but not at the Evergreen - even the croissants, bread and coffee were below par

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03