Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4603 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4603)
Sort by:
Mohamad A. Families with young children United States of America, May 24, 2014
good hotel

clean location price
8.7
it was good over all and we all liked it
Report this review
Ha L. Groups Vietnam, May 23, 2014
nice hotel

comfotable, clean, fast internet
8
this hotel is so clean, comfortable and has nice view from my bedroom window. there is a perfect swimming pool , so i can go tan and swim everyday. It is very near to shopping centers. I hope i will be there for next time
Report this review
Tan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
condition need improve

staff good service
5.3
service very good . room condition need to improve.
Report this review
Wei J. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2014
Good breakfast. Spacious room. Near bts.

Space of the room is big Food for breakfast Bts station is nearby Accessible to Paragon, MBK, Siam centre.
8.7
Pros: It is near BTS. Highly accessible to MBK, Paragon, Siam centre. Spacious room. Gym facilities is big. Cons: Bed is rather hard. Was charged extra by the cab driver for transfer to airport. Hotel did not liaise well with the cab driver. Pls check the price with the driver again before you board.
Report this review
Chien Y. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
more than what we had expected

great staff. spacious room. near to BTS
9.3
It was great. so much better than what we had expected and their photos advertised. would be great if there will be bigger discount for 4 nights and above 555555 convenient location. 3 min to bts, 7-11, fnb, pubs, etc will definitely return
Report this review
Barry R. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
good location

location, manager, staff
6.3
We have stayed at this hotel before and found it to be quite good. This time we were a little disappointed with our room - outside our room the walls had terrible water damage and the room had a terrible smell on entering it. I now recall that last year we had the same problem and the walls were damaged too. I suspect we had the same room. The manager at this hotel is very good and maybe we should have said something to her.
Report this review
Rogine C. Couples Australia, May 18, 2014
Relaxing, Comfortable, Spacious, Self Catering

Comfortable, Spacious, Self Catering, location, quick access to airport express train, close to everywhere and everything
8.3
POS: Spacious room, good toilet and bathroom, kitchen, large fridge, great location, next to Skytrain, local restaurants, walk to MBK shopping mall in 10 mins, friendly staff, great pool & gym, one train stop from airport express train station CONS: Breakfast is just ok/reasonable for the room rate they charge, hotel needs rennovation and they are doing a lot of maintenance work. Before we visited, we read about the power maintenance work disturbing guests. When we were there, they did work to their water supply. Water was turned off for 4 hours, and was not turned back on till 2 hours later than they told us, when water was turned on there was no hot water and pressure was very low, the next morning when we had to leave at 5am, there was not enough water for our shower. This perhaps is just what could happen when they try to fix things. Otherwise, it is a very very good hotel.
Report this review
Anni W. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2014
The room is comfortable, clean, value for money

Best location to tourist attractions, easy access from/to the airport and public transportaion.
8
It was a pleasant stay, friendly staff, good breakfast and come back to stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Ricky O. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2014
Good and Spacious room while a little bit old

Spacious room, good breakfast menu, value for money
7.3
The room is spacious and large, good value for money if you prefer large suite to small packed room. The furniture is a little bit old though.
Report this review
Antti H. Solo travelers Finland, May 16, 2014
Large rooms and good breakfast

big room size, near BTS
8
Everything went well and suite room was big and nice. Only minus was that wifi was quite slow many times. Breakfast was great, at least comparing to many other hotels with this same price.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08