Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5219 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Guoming H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great
Location, price, comfort
great
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Kia L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2015
10min walk from MBK
Cleanliness, nice staff
The room was pleasant and from the balcony we had a good view of Bangkok at 19th floor. The staff was friendly and spoke English. They helped us hail cabs that arrived within minutes, answered our queries and pointed us in the right directions. Minor irks - balcony door couldn't be locked (security concerns), shower was too low and cramped. Other than that, our stay at Evergreen was up to expectations.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Narisa B. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
good location, friendly staff
good location. good employees, good food, good service
The hotel located verygood locateions, close to Shopping centre just few minute a short walk, easy to get there with sky train, the room was clean, breakfast is verygood, they do everyday little bit difference. All floor the corner room is biger then inside :D
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Pradeeban M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Smelly room
Location, Staff
I did not enjoy the stay at Evergreen this time. I have stayed at this hotel more than 5 times and I will not going back. They gave me a room reeks of damp cigarette smell. lord it stinks even more when I turn the A/C on. whatever you do, do not ask for 16th floor room 1609 this is room I stayed at. Staff is very friendly as usual. what I can say I will not give a good rating based on my experience. there are so many classy hotels or serviced apartment for the going rate.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Ronit N. from Israel
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great hotel great location
Location,staff,room
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Chia Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Gd location but amenities were old
location, bed, toiletries
It was good except the Delivery of the additional bed was delayed bcos of the staff oversight. The furniture n fittings of the room were old n needed a change but overall cleanliness was ok.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Khaled A. from Kuwait
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Very good location
Clean
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Wu L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great Location with Great Value
Location, Family Room, Swimming Pool.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

samuel D. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
a
abc
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Jasmin T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
my stay at evergreen place
BTS at door step of hotel
Everything was great during my stay, fantastic street food outside hotel. Will definitely choose evergreen place hotel. One issue-hotel needs to replace their bath towels, they are not fluffy n they are dirty looking. They looked like rags
Reviewed February 07, 2015