or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4351 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4351)
Sort by:
Jeffrey P. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2013
Big Room

Big suite room close to the BTS with a pretty good breakfast.
8
I enjoyed my stay here. The room was very spacious, feeling more like an apartment than a hotel. It's a good place to stay.
Sung L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Good location

Location, location and location
8
This is one of the best hotel I stay so far. It is very near to bts, within 2-3 mins walk, very convenient even with young children along. The room is big, clean and the staffs are very helpful. There are convenient shops and restaurant just in front of the hotel. But then, the breafast served is too little choices.
Emie D. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2013
Excellent service, good breakfast,good location

accessible to shopping malls. clean and spacious rooms , breakfast served in buffet
8.3
I feel at home in this hotel, I want to recommend it highly to my friends and colleagues.
Remillyn M. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2013
Nice hotel with good buffet breakfast

big room with kitchen ,comfortable bed,good buffet breakfast
8
It was a nice stay in the hotel,rooms were big..with kitchenette,ref.,with living room and swimming pool view..nice breakfast,friendly staff
Cynthia T. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2013
Awesome stuff

staff, location, value for money
9.3
Booked the trip for 2 families. 2 side by side 2BR apartment. What's nice about the staff is that they gave us the end of the corridor and even helped us to partition the area between the 2 apartments! so we ended up being able to cross over without getting out of the room! Staff is super warm and nice. Prepared cot with beddings for 10month old.
Billy C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Excellent customer service and value for money

Customer service,Larger size rooms,Ready tour packages to choose from
9
I was very pleased with the staff at the reception counter, there provided good service .
Hwee N. Families with young children Sint Maarten, November 30, 2013
Staffs are helpful

Location, Staffs are helpful
6.3
Surprise to see that all staffs uniforms are polo tee with long pants including reception Staffs are helpful when approach them for some information However my room TV was fuzzy throughout my stay eventhough I've reported to them The only 2 small lifts available there are really a problem where you really need to have patience
Boo J. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Value for money. Spacious lexury room.

Fast Wifi, 3 mintues walk to BTS and Clean room.
8
Great stay. Location is good and various choice for Breakfast buffet. Shall book again for my next bkk visit.
Ang S. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2013
Good experience

Clean hotel, good location, good amenities around hotel (massage, 7-11)
8.7
Hisashi K. Couples Japan, November 29, 2013
good for long stay

clean, convenient to access from BTS, good breakfast
7.3
It was our first stay and not enough time for sightseen due to demonstration.If you want to stay more than 1 week, you can use clean kitchen. All suplies such as towls etc. are not fancy but can not be used.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08