Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4612 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4612)
Sort by:
Amaldass R. Families with young children Singapore, May 9, 2014
We had an great stay in evergreen place.

The excellent food from the Coffee House, very delicious and the morning breakfast was awesome with variety of food. The attentive and friendly staff. Able to borrow movies to room to watch.
10
It was a great stay in Evergreen, a room located in 18th floor provide you the best night view of the Bangkok City was spectacular. The staff whom were attentive and very friendly, where they serve the guest so kindly. The food at the coffee house was extremely delicious except for the Thai spicy which was way to spicy for our taste buds. The overall surrounding including the massage services, laundry, the swimming pool, fitness centre and rental DVD to the room was an additional facilities provided with free wifi surfing with high speed. The rooms were kept cleans and provided complimentary coffee and tea packets. The central location of the hotel near to all the shopping mall and food centre was very convient for us. We are able to take the transportation easily without hustle to the places we want to go to, with the help of the hotel services where they book very quickly with an advance notice to them. Overall was an awesome stay. Would reccomend to all to choose this hotel.
Report this review
Clive E. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
Pleasant Stay as always

Friendly Staff, Good size rooms, clean and tidy
8.7
Very Good as always
Report this review
Sharon L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 8, 2014
Value for money

Great location (just a few mins walk from BTS station). Helpful staff. Nice swimming pool (considering that this is just a 3-star hotel).
8
Report this review
Elizabeth M. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2014
Clean, friendly, and plenty of bonus amenities

fitness center, room, staff
8.7
Report this review
Jenny F. Families with older children Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Comfortable

Very clean, cosy and spacious
10
Very friendly staff, however safe is always faulty, spacious room. Staff not able to compromise with our request for two birthday girls during the staycation.
Report this review
Gerald L. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Good value for families

Great breakfast, nice pool and good wifi
6.7
All good for costs
Report this review
Promporn W. Families with young children Thailand, May 6, 2014
Nice and Convenient

Friendly staffs Nice View and Nice Location
8
Everythings was great. We will reserve there soon.
Report this review
Jun W. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Good as always

loved the location within walking distance to MBK. This is already our 3rd time here and I still will recommend to my friends to stay here. Can even borrow movies to watch.
8
Good as always. 3rd time here with a group of friends. Everyone enjoyed their stay in the hotel. Staff are friendly and speaks good English.
Report this review
Mia G. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2014
Still great the second time around

Location - very close to BTS station and other attractions, great staff, big rooms
8.3
This was our second stay in Evergreen and it looks like the hotel is getting more popular with tourists! The restaurant at breakfast was always full with guests - much more than when we were there a year ago. We loved that the hotel staff gave us an upgrade to our Junior Suite because they remembered us from our last stay. The room may be quite old but it was a steal with how big it was compared to how much we paid! The best advantage of the hotel is really it's location! You can just walk to MBK/Siam Discovery. If you are feeling lazy, a quick 5-minute walk outside and through Asia Hotel takes you to the BTS Ratchatewi! Great stay and I would stay there again when in Bangkok.
Report this review
Helen S. Couples Australia, April 30, 2014
We had a great time friendly staff

Location, pool
7.3
Great, good location and friendly staff
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08