Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4565 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4565)
Sort by:
Felicia F. Families with young children Sweden, April 5, 2014
Great location

Clean and located close to shopping.
8.3
Friendly staff, good location, nice pool on the roof and ok breakfast.
Report this review
Jeffrey P. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2014
Big Room

Big room, Close to Siam shopping area and Victory Monument, and Decent breakfast
8
Report this review
Kevin L. Couples Canada, April 4, 2014
Enjoyed our stay, Very nice hotel

Close to BTS transit, Helpful Staff, Great views from the room
7.7
We picked the hotel online based on price vs.the reviews and proximity to the BTS and Airport Link. Ratchathewi station is right outside and airport link just one stop away. First impression is the hotel is beautiful and modern, Staff is friendly and helpful, Room (suite not a room) was big, clean and comfortable with a great view of the cityscape. We liked it very much but had been staying in more budget minded places so was comparatively expensive at about $65 Canadian all in
Report this review
Mark L. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2014
If you don't mind old fashioned rooms.

Proximity to Shopping malls, short walk to BTS, local food lined up outside hotel street.
7
It was pleasant to say the least. Nothing to complain about but not much to rave about either. Nothing modern about the hotel, best perks are the local food being lined by hawkers just outside the hotel street.
Report this review
Lili T. Solo travelers China, March 31, 2014
Fantastic experience, upgrade my reservation.

Balcony, nice service, shampoo and conditioner
9.7
Nice, will choose again if stopover around Siam/Silon
Report this review
Rudy H. Couples Indonesia, March 31, 2014
It was a pleasant stay

location, the hotel is pretty big (suite like), breakfast
8
every mornig we get to have good variety of breakfast (Asian/western) which is good. location is near BTS train station (pass through Asia hotel)
Report this review
Norhisham O. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Just wonderful

The staff, the room and the breakfast.
10
It was just a short one night stay from 28/3/2014 until 29/4/2014 so I booked a Superior Suite as always and to my utmost surprise and gladness was given room which is an Excecutive Suite room facing the swimming pool.. mind you, this apart/tel was fully booked throughout this werk so I was very impressed. There was nil fault with my room.. I had only a few winks before checking out the next morning but was not going to miss the excellent buffet breakfast on the 8 th floor. The wonderful Khun Golf was there with the rest of the staff to cater to our needs and the spread was more than enough, non- guests pay only 300 baht per person if you wish to eat here for breakfast. Great choices and I specially like the fact that fresh-from-the-oven croissants can be reheated again with the microwave oven just near the toaster. There is no other readon for me to choose another hotel or apartment in breakfast. I hope to be back again here,soon.
Report this review
Evan Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
Comfortable but a bit dated

location, breakfast and ease of public transport
9
Rooms are spacious and large. Reminds me of a serviced apartment with separate dining area. Comfortable and relatively clean but interior looks and feels dated. Shower, some doors are in need of repair. Breakfast is really good - tasty, good variety. BTS station is just a stone's throw away.
Report this review
John E. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2014
Solid performer without being grand

Location. BTS Skytrain access. Rates
7.7
As good as ever, great staff, suitable for those that aren't chasing that "Luxury" edge.
Report this review
Pornprot L. Solo travelers Thailand, March 23, 2014
Nice city hotel near BTS

Clean, large room, good location
8
Nice hotgel in the city, conveninet to take sky train, just 5 min walk. free wifi, good breakfast,
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06