or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3778 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3778)
Sort by:
Yoke M. Families with older children May 20, 2013
Clean and comfortable place to stay in.

Friendly staff, near to BTS station and pleasant surroundings.
7.7
Pichsinee S. Business travelers Thailand, May 20, 2013
Great location, near BTS, Airport Express Train

Location, Pool, Room Size
7
Great, Good staff service, easy to go around near Train station walking distance
Sing C. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2013
Basic Hotel near public transport

Good location, free wifi, near massage
7.3
The good thing about this place is the location. It is next to Asia Hotel which is linked to the Metro. A 5 min walk will bring you to a jetty where you can get a boat ride to a place near Central World. 10 minutes walk to MBK. On the flip side, the room is a bit old and our entire apartment is infested with ants. My friends had no ants problem in their rooms though. Also walking distance to Jim Thompson house.
Chew T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2013
clean and comfortable

good location,clean and comfortable
6.7
good location
Angel L. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2013
Good stay. Adequate facilities.

Location. Facilities. Wide variety of buffet breakfast food.
8
Booked for two twin rooms but we were upgraded to a family room. Room was big and adequate. Hotel is centrally located. For shopping, few minutes walk to MBK, Siam Paragon, etc. Hotel is just beside BTS station providing easy access to other parts of the city as well.
Chan M. Couples China, May 19, 2013
this hotel is ok, stayed 1-2 days will be ok

close to the downtown( goto siam discovery only 10min), room with cooking machine, room fee is not expensived
6.3
This hotel is ok only, very close to downtown(goto siam discovery only 10min), room with cooking machine, room fee is not expensive, it is good for short trip.
Danial H. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
A remarkably mediocre experience

WIFI is free but with password access, Somewhat near the BTS station, Free movie rentals.
5.3
I was expecting much more from this hotel. Initially, i was going for VIE hotel which was just across the road but decided that the few extra bucks was better spent on shopping. There was a tinge of regret when we saw the condition/deco of our room. The furniture looks very dated. The toilet wasn't well maintained, and they don't clean under the bed. On the 2nd day, we found that the room cleaners cleaned out our entire arsenal of toiletries, including our SK-II and Kiehls products. If you invest in facial products or have any grooming items of value... do yourself a favor and put them in the safe. At the front counter, try not to talk to this really fat lady. She is a big fat meanie! We explained the situation to her, she shrugged us off and told us to get back to our room. The best part was that this fat moron got room service to give us towels and toiletries, and they know nothing about the situation. They also know nothing about the English language. I had to go to the front counter again which is a big hassle because the lift is rather slow. This time, i ignored the fattie and talked to the nicer (both personality-wise as well as aesthetically) lady. She relayed the sitation to room-service. I went up and the tattooed dude who sent the towels called his friend down who just finished a ciggie or so. A few moments later, they managed to get some items back from what they call their "big bag with many things". Sadly, it was only our shampoo. No signs of our awesome facial wash products, and with that our dream of washing our face after a hot day in Bangkok. I wasn't really wasnt expecting this sort of cockamamie bull from this hotel. And also their breakfast, honestly, needs much improvement. We only took their breakfast for 2 mornings before scrapping it from out itinerary and choosing to head out for brekkie.
Jasmin O. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Great hotel! Will come back again!

Large room, comes with living room, balcony and kitchen. Internet was pretty fast, and they allow us to check in at 1030am instead of the usual timing at 2pm.
8.7
I would highly recommend evergreen place. Hotel is very near to ratchathewi bts station, hence we saved quite abit on transport since most of time we take bts. Very satisfied with the room, it comes with large king bed and high speed Internet. I had food poisoning during the trip, fortunately, there was a pharmacy inside the mini mall beside our hotel. Hotel staff is nice and helped us book tickets for Siam Niramit show which was recommended as well.
Cindy T. Solo travelers Canada, May 19, 2013
Great hotel if you are looking for a good location

Affordable, close to city centre, easy access to BTS
7
Si K. Groups Macau, May 17, 2013
reasonable price with nice view, comfortable bed

clean, new, nice staff
8
the price is reasonable, the facility is enough but we just spent limited time to stay at hotel, I recommend my fd/ family to stay here...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03