or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3715 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3715)
Sort by:
Josephine S. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2013
Pleasant stay

location, access to transportation, room size
8
Heng H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
feel like home

near BTS, easy acess to Airport, near shopping centers, price reasonable
8
- Feel like staying at home, big bathroom with kitchen facilities. - easy access to public transport to site seeing, shopping and airport, - near by restaurant and massage centers, - the hotel staffs are friendly - Variety breakfast choice. - Small fitness center but with enough equipments, - Nice swimming pool
Kamal A. Couples India, April 26, 2013
Great. Look forward to staying there again.

Comfortable, customer friendly & great location
9.7
We like this hotel and this was our repeat stay at this hotel. The location is great just 200 yards walk to Siam Discovery/MBK mall and hugs Siam square. Room was great and the staff always ready to serve its guests with a smile. The street food just outside the hotel is a relevation and all the tables and seats laid out invariably full.
Kwok K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Hotel that suitable for family with young children

Large room, suitable for family with young children/ infant. friendly staff and walking distance to BTS
7.3
Yew H. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2013
Adequate for the price I pay

Location, Near Train Station, Budget
6
Pretty good but when I was asking for an English newspaper, all I heard was the senior supervisor telling her younger staff repeatedly in the Thai language to make sure to charge me. Little did she know I could understand.
Astrid M. Couples New Zealand, April 25, 2013
nice and friendly hotel

location, price, service
7.3
We had a good stay at Evergreen. Great price for the service that we received, the quality of the hotel amenities and our spacious room. The breakfast option was quite limited but I think that was the only downfall.
Harjit K. Couples Australia, April 25, 2013
Enjoyed it and will come back

Location, large room, clean modern
8.7
Great time, nice breakfast, sauna and pool free. Lots of fun with kind helpful staff
Dominic W. Groups Singapore, April 24, 2013
relaxing and luxurious stay.

the size of the hotel room and balcony
8.7
it was very pleasant, the staff were friendly and service was efficient.
Ignatius S. Couples Australia, April 22, 2013
My stay was enjoyable and easy excess to transport

Large rooms ,fast internet,good breakfast
9
I enjoyed my stay, and look forward to stay again.
Yu C. Couples China, April 21, 2013
Very good

podition, free wifi, big room
8.3
Nearly SIM center, good traffic,with a cooking room,it's a comfortable hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07