or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4356 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4356)
Sort by:
Thi A. Families with young children Vietnam, November 26, 2013
It is very nice hotel!

Staff is very kind and very friendly , hotel is near to the shopping center, there are many food shop around hotel.
9.7
Thank you very much for your kind service. We love the stafff very much, they are very friendly. Price is reasonable, service is good. It is very near shopping center. The room is quilte large and clean. But the International breakfast but not so much kind of food. But service is very good. If next time I come to Thailand, I will stay here.
Siew K. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2013
Awesome

Great location, good breakfast and well-equipped fitness center
8.3
For a change, I booked the Junior Suite with breakfast at Evergreen Place this time round and it was indeed a great choice! The room which overlooked the swimming pool has a little balcony where you can step out to enjoy the view. The Juior Suite is spacious and comfortable and very clean and well maintained. I was also impressed with the flat screen TV which comes with powerful speakers making our movie viewing with enhanced sound effects even more exciting! Having the cafe, gym, sauna, massage and pool all located on the 8th floor makes it really convenient for guests. Whilst there, I also looked forward to the great buffet breakfast to kick-start my day. Overall, my stay at Evergreen Place was enjoyable and I will definitely come back again in the future!
Peter C. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Nice hotel but a little out of the way

Spacious, clean and friendly staff
9
Neo T. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Fun for family

Friendly and helpful staff. Big room. Bigger beds would be good
8
Clean and Pleasant. Staff are friendly. Furnishing a bit old though, but still acceptable as we spent most of our time outside.
Patricia L. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2013
Close Proximity to Shopping Centres

Friendly staff who aim to please, one minute away from the MRT station and walking distance to main shopping centres is a big plus
7
Hotel is old. I was staying in a Deluxe Suite and my room has a kitchenette which may work for a family but not for me. As I requested for a double bed, the bathroom was in the kitchenette. I changed to another room with 2 single beds and my bathroom was in the same room. The room though clean was old. Thank goodness they have both long baths and standing ones. I prefer the latter. Breakfast was decent and the staff were friendly and efficient. Plates were cleared quickly and food was replenished promptly.
Fu Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 21, 2013
Comfortable and valable for price.

Good breakfast, good pool & good location
7.3
Room is clean and comfortable but tiolet is a little bit old and small. Location is good and staff are friendly.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, November 20, 2013
comfortable

Friendly & helpful staff. Good size room, good breakfast. value for money. Would stay there next time we are in Bangkok.
7.7
Lee S. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2013
good and affordable

staff really friendly and efficient, easy accessibility to BTS, comfortable rooms (maybe could add another stand for luggage)
9.3
Staff were friendly and efficient,well-mannered even without supervision especially those during breakfast
Soon Y. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2013
Near to the Rajchathewi BTS

Location, Quiet and Within Budget hotel.
7.7
We have booked 2 Deluxe Suite Rooms with twin beds at the same floor, but the hotel staff told us that there are no twin beds at the same floor. However, they have managed to get 2 rooms with twin bedded after our persistent at the same floor. The hotel has nice and quiet ambience, near to the Rajchathewi BTS & walking distance to the Platinum Fashion Mall, MBK and Siam Square. The con is that there are a lot of small ants crawling around the rooms which caused itchiness.
Yanni L. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2013
clean room, fast and easy access wifi available.

clean, white bedsheets, fast wifi spreed
7.7
Overall a good experience. Breakfast is good. The friendly staff are attentive. The best thing is that tye wifi connection is great and speed is fast!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03