Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3845 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3845)
Sort by:
Kam L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2013
nice hotel and closed to shopping mall

friendly and helpful staff, closed to shopping mall and near to BTS
7.7
nice hotel and closed to shopping mall
Lyana H. Families with young children Singapore, May 28, 2013
Wonderful location, comfy big room for family

Big room, Clean & good location.
8.7
Had to wait for 2hours to check in despite requested for early check in. Having infant with me, unable to check in immediately is really a troublesome, would greatly appreciate if they able to give me a room to atleast for the time being, for me to change my baby and boil some hot water & feed my baby while waiting for our room but NO, I was asked to wait at lobby and shown to the lobby toilet (which has no diaper changing room for baby/nursing room) if I need to change my baby. So I decided to just walked out for late lunch to nearby restaurant MAK YAH, about 10 mins away. After we came back, room was ready. At last! Room is spacious and clean though the room doesnt look new. My baby loves walking around the room. The tv set has dvd player which I able to play Cartoon DVD for my baby, there are a few you can borrow from reception. View was awesome for being in bangkok, city view, able to see Ratchathewi BTS station, Baiyoke sky & siam discover center. Our room was on the 18th floor, able to look down to a swimming pool (8th floor). Baby cot given, the side is broken, pillow and blanket is too old to use. Breakfast is okay, pretty much the same everyday but coolest thing is that, they sell ice cream there and has a plastic rocking horse for my baby to ride on while we having breakfast. Room is a bit squeezy. Location is good (next to asia hotel). I enter asia hotel to access directly to the BTS station. If you have no children, you can walk to Pratunam which is about 15mins walk, if you insist, stroller won't be a hassle. MBK is much nearear, 10mins walk but u need to carry your stroller up the high staircase to cross to MBK or siam discovery center. There is a food court there @level 5 and Yana restaurant for Muslim travellers. You can take BTS skytrain to Chatunchak market, with baby (no stroller please), make sure you bring a manual fan along, it is very stuffy for your baby, don't even think of changing diaper, for feeding, find the clock tower, its windy.
Chai K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Good Location

excellent location, friendly staff, cleanliness
7
Overall satisfied with my stay here. Good location. Train service nearby. There is cheap Thai massage just nearby the hotel entrance.
Aaron C. Business travelers Canada, May 27, 2013
Good location, Good price

Right beside BTS, some restaurants close by, also few massages close by
8.3
Nice size room, good price, good breakfast, reasonable size of swimming pool
Lim N. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
very good location

clean, good breakfast & convenience location
8.7
Goh C. Families with older children Singapore, May 26, 2013
Well met standards but location mediocre.

Basic, clean & very well rounded staffs.
8
Staffs helped us a lot in writing directions in Thai for taxi drivers etc. Breakfast was good with wide selection. Though dated, but at least basic cleanliness met, no complains on that. Near BTS, but not ideal if you're only interested in shopping at Platinum/Siam Square. Cos not as if you'll take train back & fro after long day of shopping. Taxi & tuktuk is still the main transport mode. Massage just out the streets by the hotel is not good, have not tried hotel massage though due to time constraints, gotta book & ends around 8pm, too early for us to make it back. Overall not wonderful nor strategic but definitely worth your stay with their lower price of a suite, standard & quality.
Mei Y. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Clean, comfortable hotel

Stategic, Cleaniness and worth the value
9
Good Hotel and walking distance to the shopping area. Walking distance of 5 minutes to the BTS train, easy access to the places you want to go.
Manirup S. Families with young children India, May 25, 2013
Nice stay, close to shopping mall,

Comfortable room, ambience and nice helpful staff, close to shopping mall, close to Train station
8.7
It was a nice hotel. Good staff and they were really helpful. Nice room and ambience. Breakfast was quite ok, but could have been better. This hotel is 10 minutes walk from MBK mall. We did all our shopping in this mall.
Jerry H. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Good location, near BTS station

Location, service, swimming pool and kitchen attach room
7.7
Good location, good service, nice swimming pool and kitchen attached bed room.
Chye F. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2013
Great location ,great room:)

Great location ,great room and free wi-FI
8
Good location ,near Siam shopping centre,Siam paragon,MBK shopping centre.......,close BTS train station,good food ,good shopping !!! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08