Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
4913 reviews

2539 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4913)
Sort by:
George L. Couples Taiwan, August 20, 2014
not bad

great location, street foods near by, clean room
9
Report this review
Jucel A. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2014
A very nice place to stay

Clean, Best hotel to stay for long term, very reasonable price
9
It was a great stay indeed! Very clean, staff are friendly, approachable and accommodating. Price is very reasonable and highly recommended for long stay traveler as the rooms has the complete stuff that you will need on your stay. Close to BTS and shopping malls. For sure, I will come back here on my next trip to Bangkok!
Report this review
Jun H. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2014
Great staffs, Spacious & good locations

staffs, room size, location
8.7
The stay was comfortable & location was good. staff was friendly, and went the extra mile to contact me when i forgot to collect my hotel deposit of 1000 B.. after much arrangements, the money was wired back to my home country, although i felt it would have been better if the hotel absorbs the service fee instead of deduction from the deposit. otherwise, its a great place to stay in!
Report this review
Di W. Solo travelers China, August 20, 2014
Nice hotel, clean,comfortable

Not bad , a little bit expensive...nice room , good service...
9.3
Report this review
Sakuntala C. Couples Thailand, August 19, 2014
Fantastic location transport and hotel services

Hi Kay How u going? To catch up and get together !! If not go anywhere! You and family are invited for a casual BBQ lunch on Sunday 5 th October 1pm @ 23 Breakwell street Mortdale 2223. As we are mo
8
We always come back and stay there if we are in BBK,love everything's just right for us ,very convenient .
Report this review
Josephine T. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2014
Great stay

Good location, friendly and helpful staff, nice and comfortable room
8.3
Very near to bts station and walkable distance to Siam shopping area, even have a river pier nearby. Have massage, 7-11, food stalls near the area. Staff are very friendly and helpful, nice environment. Room is big and spacious, tv and wifi all working well. A little problem with the bedroom door but works fine. Breakfast is not bad, have different thing everyday, even have dish for vegetarian, not that I am one. Overall, a great stay, will go back there again.
Report this review
Ibrahim A. Families with young children Oman, August 17, 2014
My Bangkok stay

Close to BTS- helpful staff - Close to shopping areas
8.7
After reading the reviews I decided to stay in evergreen. If you are in Bangkok as a tourist especial with Family then I recommend this place. It is close to the attraction and shopping areas. Close to BTS that will save you lots of time going in the traffic Jam. If you need to go to Burmangrand hospital or nana then it a bit Far from here. Nice Pool- clean specious rooms close to MBK and SIAM my main points
Report this review
Kritsada Y. Families with older children Thailand, August 15, 2014
good location

nice room, good location, friendly staffs
8
good
Report this review
Quek H. Families with older children Singapore, August 14, 2014
Nice hotel stay

Excellent location, friendly staff and excellent hotel rooms
8.7
Excellent
Report this review
Cheong S. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2014
great place for family

clean, comfort and spacious
8
overall very nice. would be better if the room curtain are blackout type and somehow the air conditioning is warmer in the morning.
Report this review
Previous page 541 - 550 of 2539 reviews Next page
Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01