Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5115 reviews

2644 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5115)
Sort by:
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, November 16, 2014
Good location, mediocre service

location, promotion program, adequate amenities
7.3
pleasant, a stone thrown away from the nearest BTS station. Reception staff was helpful. Restaurant staff was inattentive.
Report this review
Woon Y. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Good stay.

location- room size- helpful staff s
6.7
Feel like home. Free and Easy holiday.
Report this review
Nurziana J. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Worth your money

Great Location, Good Service, Huge Rooms
9
We have a great stay at the hotel. Provide good and clean service. Room is very spacious. We like the location, 1 min to the BTS. Very convenient to travel around as it is walking distance to MBK, Siam Square, Pratunam Market. Laundry is cheap. Good massage shop next to the hotel. Some halal stalls and 7-11 convenience stores outside the hotel. I will definitely recommend staying in for your vacation. Only some negative things for them to improve their services. The breakfast is limited. We are not allowed to have a late check-out. Be aware of rude ‘Tuk Tuk’ driver outside the hotel, they will bring you to some unknown place and we end up paying more or wanted us purchase their goods at higher price. Be safe take Taxi with metered or take BTS. Beside all that, we have a great time.
Report this review
Yin T. Couples Macau, November 15, 2014
Good Location, shopping around

Swimming,friendly staff, good location
9
Good location and easy to shopping around, near bts
Report this review
Yip K. Couples Hong Kong, November 14, 2014
Good Services & nice staff

near by BTS station
7
Report this review
Kay W. Families with older children Singapore, November 14, 2014
Evergreen Place 11-14 Nov 2014

Very quiet
8.7
Pleasant. Quiet. Peaceful. Will go back again. Very basic amenities is good enough. Unfortunately did not allow us to have a late check out request.
Report this review
Carl J. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
Evergreen place, Bangkok .... A lovely hotel

Spotlessly clean, really friendly staff and excellent value for money
9
A wonderful experience
Report this review
Munimul I. Couples Bangladesh, November 14, 2014
fantastic weekend stay

location, rooms, service
8.7
Report this review
Owen G. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2014
Fantastic location

Big rm, fantastic food, friendly staff
9.3
Worth 4 money
Report this review
Quanyou A. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2014
good response from friendly staffs and manager.

location,, room size and friendly staffs
9
i booked 3 nights with evergreen, but upon arriving the first night on 9/11 i was told there was no room available due to some issue with the room's aircon. the manager (Nai) spoke to me in a nice way and say he already arranged for us to stay at Asia Hotel which is right beside evergreen. He also upgraded our room and provided free airport limousine on our last day. I requested for late checkout, ,he agreed and we thought that they handled the situation well and the stay at evergreen was a breeze. Will return to this hotel as it is extremely convenient to walk to bts, mbk and even platinum mall.
Report this review
Previous page 541 - 550 of 2644 reviews Next page
Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01