or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Hotel Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3488 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3488)
Sort by:
Thanh V. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2012
Good location, good service

Good location
7
We have a good trip, the room is well design with kitchenette for small family ( parents and 1 child ), hotel is very good location, just 1 BTS stop away from Siam Paragon and 1 stop away from Phaya Thai Station (fast train to the airport). Though the room is old but the price is good.
Thanh V. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
good location

good location
7
The hotel is very good location, room is clean, service is good. 1 stop away by BTS from the shopping malls, 15mins walk to open market.
Karl S. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2012
Great location

Still as good a year later.
8.3
This is the second time we have stayed at Evergreen Place and we were just as impressed as the first time. It's a great location, right in the centre of Bangkok. Lovely good sized rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. Two places very close by that are worth going to are The Jim Thompson restaurant and a Cabaret show in the play house theatre in the Asia Hotel. We highly recommend this place to stay you will not be disappointed.
Lena S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Great location for shopping but poor service

Not far for many shopping centers: MBK, Siam Paragon, etc and near to night market
8
The hotel is good for stay, clean and enjoyable but the service is not as satisfied as four star hotel. We order for twin bed rooms and a transfer from airport to hotel but they didn't do that and didn't notify us, so we have to take taxi to the hotel. After two days stay, finally we could change to twin bed room, also that with our constant request. By the way, best selling is the location that you couldn't agree more, close to everything- BTS, etc
Chaloemwong T. Families with young children Thailand, December 27, 2012
Great location and price

Good lay out room for young family
7.7
Good location, very convenient to walk to all major shopping centres. However, the room needs a facelift as it looks tired.
Veronica J. Solo travelers Sweden, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice location, service minded staff, great breakfast
7.7
this was a very nice and clean hotel with great location, breakfast and friendly & service minded staff. nice pool area and the gym and sauna was great. 4 minutes walk to the sky train and close to the airport train. 8 minutes walk to the shopping center mbk free wifi great value!!
Naka N. Solo travelers Japan, December 27, 2012
Very good for a reasonable price

Clean, spacious, good location
10
I liked their gym and swimming pool, and the breakfast had enough options to choose from. It was one of the best hotel deals I ever had in Bangkok.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Siam shopping area and very close to MRT station.
Christopher W. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2012
Great location, convenient, ample amenities

Located near BTS Ratchathewi, Couple of blocks off Paragon et al so great priced.
8.7
The hotel is off Soi Phaya Thai, next to a BTS, convenience store, restaurants and street fare right outside. The rooms are well maintained and furnished, large spaces, with great facilities including a gym, swimming pool and free internet access in the lobby and wifi throughout. Has the novel idea of keeping all the common facilities (gym pool coffee shop and sauna etc) all on the 8th floor to facilitate guests spread throughout the 20 odd stories. Only gripe is two small elevators servicing the hotel might result in slightly prolonged waiting times, about two minutes max. Overall a very pleasant stay and i would choose to return for future trips. Well priced for the class of hotel and available amenities.
Shopping Tip: Convenient to walk to major shopping districts of Siam Paragon, MBK, Siam square, Pratunam etc just by heading two blocks south. Taxis and BTS/MRT galore nearby.
Xuan D. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
Great rooms!!

Lovely Rooms with separate lounge area
7.7
we really liked how the bedroom & lounge rooms were separated, it felt like we were in a small but spacious appartment. we stayed in level 17 which was great ( ask for rooms l15 upwards) that they assigned us a room facing the city skyline and our views were amazing. the hotel's location was about 300m walk to the nearest bts, which is a must when visiting bangkok as the bts this will join onto the other lines which will take you to almost any tourist spots and shopping malls. the complimentary breakfast was great ( the asian food) but the western food was average. overall it was a nice stay.
Kathy M. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2012
Close to Rathaewi BTS station-top class hotel

Buffet breakfast
10
It was our first trip to Bangkok and we were able to find our hotel easily from the airport due to it being close to a BTS station. The location was a great base to explore parts of the city from.
Hotel Feature Tip: The gym and swimming pool were very clean and inviting-great way to burn some calories before the buffet breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07