or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3720 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3720)
Sort by:
Lorraine M. Families with older children Singapore, May 31, 2014
disappointed

aircon is cold, bed is comf and got dinning table
3.7
The breakfast is lousy, no variety, food is cold. The room is dirty with ants. The decoration is old.
Choong M. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Ok

Good
7.7
Very good .........................................
Mohamad A. Families with older children United States of America, May 31, 2014
good hotel near BTS

clean staff comfort
8.7
it was good but bring your soap and shampoo with you since the one they put stinks for some reason
Qiyao X. Solo travelers China, May 31, 2014
Good location,good service,very large room

Service,location,commodious
9.3
Evergreen is a wonderful choice for those who want to have a casual holiday in Bangkok, good location(only 2 mins' walking distance from MRT), large room to live in, good food& service.
Mohamad A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
Good Overall

Location Room Size and staff
8
Excellent. The rooms are large with dinning rooms and little kitchen. One PROBLEM hotel has (which can be resolved with 1 Dollar only). The soap they use in bathroom stinks so bad I had to go to 7-11 next door and buy my own soap!! I can not believe the management is not aware about this issue. Same can be said for the shampoo.
Kamal A. Couples India, May 30, 2014
home away from home

excellent location , room & breakfast
9
this hotel is our preference for stay in bangkok. good place, value for money and very friendly staff. all these factors make us choose this over other luxury hotels.
Sheila K. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
Our new favorite hotel in Bangkok

Central area, great gym, good shower.
9
We visit Bangkok about every 3 months and have tried numerous places to stay. We will definately be returning. Been sitting here trying to think of the negatives (no hotel or apartment is perfect), there are not many. Narrow balcony with no room for chairs (I do like to sit on the balcony and look at the view). Bed a bit uncomfortable, but I asked for and got a topper and then it was ok. The breakfast could be improved a little, the bacon was terrible and I like my eggs cooked to order not sitting around for hours. I avoided the crossants as they looked yuk. But there were alternatives so we did not mind. Wifi slow or not working in room. Decided could be because junta was blocking sites. So these were very minor negatives. So many positives. Great gym with well maintained equipment, very large for an hotel. Best hotel gym I have found in a long time. Great sauna and steam room with showers and large changing room with lockers. We had junior suite which was a good size and very comfortable. Fruit left in room and the snack menu was very cheap for an hotel. Wonderful pool area, water temperature just right for the time of year. Very attentive and friendly staff. Don't know about giving out information as didn't apply to us. Central area with easy access to BTS. You can short cut through Asia Hotel and as you go through the walkway there is a good Japanese restaurant, coffee shop and Puff and Pie - very good salads and yum cinamin rolls, so good we bought some home. We extended our stay another 2 days as we enjoyed it so much. So thank you for a very enjoyable stay, will see you again soon.
Mohamad A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
excellent

location room size and staff
8.3
Excellent. The rooms are large with dinning rooms and little kitchen. One PROBLEM hotel has (which can be resolved with 1 Dollar only). The soap they use in bathroom stinks so bad I had to go to 7-11 next door and buy my own soap!! I can not believe the management is not aware about this issue. Same can be said for the shampoo.
Susanne F. Families with older children Sweden, May 26, 2014
Great place

Nice rooms and staff.
9.7
Pui L. Groups China, May 25, 2014
A good place for shopping and relaxation.

Great location, comfortable room, and friendly & helpful staff.
9
Great location, near BTS station, comfortable room, and friendly & helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01