Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
4913 reviews

2539 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4913)
Sort by:
Kwang W. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2015
Excellent hotel

Clean and neat rooms, easily accessible, good facilities like gym and swimming pool
9.3
My stay at the hotel was great. I have been staying with this hotel many years. Every time I travel to BKK, I will put up in Everygreen Place Hotel. However, I have one feedback regarding the Ayuthaya tour which the hotel concierge arranged for my friends and I on 7 Dec 2015. The driver from (Grand Pearl Tour, I presumed) was very rude and treated us badly. We were accused of being late when the hotel concierge told us the pick up time was 7am. I hope the hotel will investigate and take action against the driver. Other than that, the hotel service was great.
Report this review
Charles C. Solo travelers South Korea, December 6, 2015
Clean convienent location friendly staff

Location. Pool. Suite
8
Superb except out of bath clothes
Report this review
Jonathan P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2015
It was fine

Staff, bed, bathroom
7.7
The floor in my room was in need of cosmetic repair near the bathroom, the wardrobe doors were starting to sag and the air conditioner rattled at times, but otherwise I was pleased.
Report this review
Johanne M. Couples Canada, December 4, 2015
Like at home

i was very happy that my room was an appartment, large space, balcony, kitchen and very clear
9.3
We spent 7 nights there and the place was great and near metro and shopping centres.
Report this review
Tharinrat P. Families with older children Thailand, December 4, 2015
Grat location, comfort stay

Location, room, cleaness.
8.3
Report this review
Boon H. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2015
Good location, big room but a little bit old

Great location and big room
7
The room is big and it is just not too far from BTS station. The room is a little bit old and needs some refurbishment
Report this review
Chung-Pheng T. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2015
4th stay

Location (near to BTS); Room cleanliness; View (facing MBK)
9.7
Report this review
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2015
Spacious stay

Room space, location, massage
8
Room is very spacious, good massage outside hotel, bts super near.
Report this review
Tan K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 28, 2015
Good family hotel

2 room family suite, location & massage place
9.3
We had the 2 room suite which was good, spacious. Aircon super cool for a hot day. Breakfast wasn't too bad, hot food. Good massage near the hotel an added bonus after a long walking day.
Report this review
Pawarisa S. Families with young children United States of America, November 27, 2015
Great location

Location, comfy, clean
9.7
Stay here every time when we're back to Thailand in the past 4 years. The staffs were friendly and helpful even though we checked in at 1am. Great size room and bed is comfy. The breakfast was amazing. Already have more booking line up.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 2539 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07