or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Hotel Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3490 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3490)
Sort by:
Sugiono P. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2014
not as good as shown on the picture

location, location, location
6
Sugiono P. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2014
not as good as shown on the picture

location, location, location
6
not as good as we expected, the room was big but old and need to be re-design, bathroom sanitary too. breakfast was average, nothing special, but the staff was friendly. near the ratchadewi bts station, just 2 min walk, but i prefer to stay in ASIA hotel for easier access, since this 2 hotel is located side by side.
Uni U. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 7, 2014
Fair

Near BTS, Big room, Free upgrade
8
Everything is fair, 2 mins walk to BTS, room is big, open kitench
Iris M. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Good value hotel with excellent service.

room staff locationj
8
Luanne X. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2014
Clean rooms, amazing location

Big clean rooms, efficient front desk, good location
9
Hotel was 5 mins away from mbk, had a 7 eleven and a massage palour downstairs as well as various street food. Rooms were good sized with well thought out amenities. House keeping was very good! Design of room was a bit dated though and room did not have cable tv. Wifi was only for one device at a time. Very nice toiletries were provided! Breakfast was so so however we has lunch there and it was delicious.
Bernad S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Family hotel, good location, free internet access

price, location, free internet access
8
we love this hotel (it's appartment acctually) we got superb price from agoda (thanks agoda) not too big room but enough for me and my family, clean room and the bathroom, widerange of food was surprising me because it was beyond my expectation for appartment with low price. only 200 meters from BTS Station Ratchathewi, easy to get food, 24 hour 7/11 store in the right side of alley. 10 minutes walk to Malls such as MBK,Siam Center, Siam Discovery, Siam Paragon, central World, Platinum fashion Mal. Love free internet access too.
Lee S. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2013
comfort triple rom.

Centrally location. Easy access to aiport. closed to shopping area.
5.7
closed to shopping area via skytrain only. It will be better if the hotel can provide a shuttle service to the nearby shopping area.
Woon M. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
Overall speaking, it is a hotel in good location.

The staff are nice and friendly. The room is big in value and it is centrally located.
8
Overall, the hotel was OK. We stayed there for three nights. On the first night, water in the shower room did not drain properly. There were lice in the room. We changed the room the next day. The shower room was all right but still there were lice. In the dining room, there were cockroaches on the table with bread. This was disgusting.
Yi W. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Centrally located hotel near to shopping areas

Location, large room, helpful staff
8
Brought my family which included both elderly and young children. We enjoyed the breakfast spread. Staff of hotel were generally attentive to our needs such as need for baby seat/High chair etc and they are prompt in their service. It's near good massage places. Walking distance to mbk but I'll suggest taxi or train for Siam area or platinum mall because it's quite a walk.
Verra -. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Nice apartment near BTS

strategically located, nice balcony, spacious
8.3
The hotel & apartment is very strategically located, only 3 mnts walk to Rachathewi BTS, across the rd of Coco Walk ( bars and restaurants ), 5-10 mnts to Platinum/MBK/Siam with tuk-tuk/ taxi. The staff could also help to book local tour, car rental, airport transfer or to call a cab. There are 2 massage parlors and seven eleven convenience stores in a walking distance. The room is nice. We had the 2 bedroom unit plus an extra bed. Toilets are clean and everything works well. Breakfast has various options of western food. We also get a free half day tour of our choice - complimentary English speaking guide and a van to drive us to the Grand Palace. However, this complimentary package was not informed by the staff when we checked in. We found out trough the numbers of brochures in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08