Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4446 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4446)
Sort by:
Jeremy T. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2013
Very good centrally located hotel

Very good location. Very good breakfast buffet. Very friendly and helpful staffs.
10
The hotel was very near the Ratchathewi BTS station (accessible through the neighboring Asia Hotel 2nd floor) wherein shopping paradise is 1 stop away at Siam BTS where Siam Central/Paragon/Discovery, MBK and Central World are located or nearby. The suite we stayed in has 2 bedrooms which is more than ideal for a family of 4 adults and a large living/dining/kitchen. The suite was very clean and well maintained. The daily buffet breakfast has a very wide variety of international and thai selection for a hotel of this size and unlike other hotels wherein one gets old eating the same thing everyday, the hotel changes some of the selection every day. All the hotel staff were very fast, efficient, friendly and helpful.
Irene W. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2013
Agreat place to stay. Happy to live there!

Proximity to high end shopping. The suites themselves. The staff
8.7
From the minute I arrived to the last minute I felt completely at home - and I coukd walk to the main shopping precinct. My suite was a pleasure to be in - and the staff looked after me very well. If I ever go back to Bangkok - this is where I'll stay.
Roslyn M. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
Excellent Value in the centre of everything

Very good package for two couples, a short walk to the Siam Discovery and Paragon experiences, and really fabulous free tour of the Royal Palace thrown in by the hotel.
9
Nothing was a bother to the friendly staff, who went out of their way to see that we were well cared for. Compared to Australia, the Evergreen was a bargain in every way....great food included in the breakfast package that we secured at no extra cost. A free 4 person tour at the hotel's expense was an extra available to all visitors. Our tour guide was excellent and made the Royal Palace experience so much better because of his excellent English and wide knowledge. We needed car parking and that was available at no extra cost as well.
Noriko T. Solo travelers Japan, November 1, 2013
very convinient from the BTS station

cleaness, convinient good.atmosphere
9.3
Kie A. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2013
unlikely to come back for stay

there is nothing much to say about the stay. Maybe it location were the only factor i have consider staying. but beening in Bkk, most of the time , i have take a cab and hardly walk.
4
I stay in Bkk for 5 night, first 3 night in mandarin hotel by central point. it was a very good place to stay, the last two night we move to evergreen, same rate as the mandarin hotel. Evergreen was a totally disappointment and not the same when i book from the website picture. i would say i wont be coming back to ths hotel anymore and have just inform all my staff and boss, never book this hotel anymore.
Jayson D. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2013
Nice Room,Staff needs to know what hospitable mean

Room, Food & Cleanliness
7.3
It's great. Real Value for Money, the thing is - the staff should know what's hospitable means. The staff has no direct contact with the transportations they gave; not safe. I got bad experience with tuktuk they gave us. But definitely, gonna book again if going back to bangkok with my kids.
Russ E. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
Excellent value for money

Very friendly helpful staff, great views of city, large clean room
7.3
Was greeted by friendly staff. Room was clean & large, great views of the city. Good variety at breakfast. walking distance to train station, MBK shopping centre. Would stay there anytime I'm in Bangkok
Jeff T. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2013
great location

location, swimming pool, food
8.7
Would stay again. Nice pool and lounging area with good views. GREAT location, being just a half block from the sky train. Couldn't be in better shopping district.
Wong M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Affordable and Nice Hotel

Affordable, Centrally Located, Nice Interior
6.7
Ying G. Groups China, October 25, 2013
clean,comfortable

food,service and clean
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05