or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3913 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3913)
Sort by:
Tan S. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2013
Clean & Comfortable value for money stay.

Clean and comfortable room with friendly and helpful staff.
8.3
We had a happy and comfortable stay. The room is big and clean though the wifi could be better.
Shahar G. Families with young children Israel, May 4, 2013
Nice hotel with great location

Location, big rooms, friendly staff.
8.7
We had a junior suite room which was located on a high floor the view was amazing. Comfortable room with kitchen. The location is great near to mbk and siam center. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. I will be happy to stay there again.
Chang A. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2013
Centrally Located with Easy Access

Location, within walking distance to major shopping centre andeasy access to public transportation
9.7
we enjoyed our stay at Evergreen Place as the staff are very friendly and ready to serve. Thr room is large and the bed is comfortable for a good night rest.
Russell M. Families with older children New Zealand, May 3, 2013
Great location, friendly resturant staff

Location,friendly staff, Pool
8.7
Great place to stay for a family, self contained apartment with 2 bathrooms (we are a family of 5) 7/11 close by along with monorail. Good variety at breakfast with both local and western dishes. Restaurant staff (Boy) was extremely friendly . Doorman Wut, Wutt and Sam were very good a giving tips on things to do...all ways with a smile.
Adam N. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
very enjoyable

clean, comfy , pleasant
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. This is our second trip to Bangkok and our second stay at the Evergreen. The staff are friendly especially Sam and Jeab at the door. They just couldn't do enough for us. Really made the stay special.
Mao C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2013
Comfortable stay at affordable price

Location, spacious room, WIFI
8
Colleen H. Families with older children Singapore, May 1, 2013
Overall quite alright with the stays.

swimming pools facility, clean room n friendly staff
8
I was quite disappointed with the charges of massage at 350 baht per hour. The hotel engage external masseuse to provide massage service for hotel guest at high charges. I met the same masseuse outside the hotel and they charge 200 baht per hour. Eventually I visit the external palour the following day at 200 Baht
Ck C. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2013
It was a short but good experience

Large room, peaceful, quite good location
7.7
Vincent I. Groups Netherlands, April 29, 2013
Great location near Siam and near skytrain

Large rooms, cheap minibar, location
8.3
Stayed last 1.5 years 4 times here. Nice location near Siam.
William C. Groups United States of America, April 28, 2013
I will come back to stay in this hotel

I like the room which has bathroom, living room and kitchen, master bathroom. It can fit up to 6-8 people in this room. Recommend for family or a group of people to share this room
8.7
Everything is fine, after a long day walking. Just few steps away you can find a foot massage place and it is affordable for everyone. Only things that I have to mark down for this hotel is In each bathroom it has a lot of small red aunts. It walked so fast and it is not just on the floor, It can be on the wall, or in the sink. It make me feel very uncomfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05