or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4092 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4092)
Sort by:
Owen T. Groups Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
In the city close to the train station.

Clean, close to train station & close to shopping mall
7.7
Chula N. Couples Australia, June 27, 2013
Very convenient location

Centrallly located, good shopping area and many good reswtaurants
8.7
Comfortable but rooms are a bit tired
Khanison T. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2013
Easy to go to meeting around Phayathai.

Car park/private/ breakfast
8
Tight room a little bit in this price
William P. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2013
A pleasant and relaxing experience.

Cleanliness, location and friendly staff.
7.7
No complaints, Everything went on smoothly.
Jasmine A. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2013
wonderful and comfortable

clean toilet, comfortable room, quiet surroundings
9.3
one word: AWESOME!! this is the first time i traveled to bangkok but i believe this wont be the last time! I will definitely go back to evergreen again!
Garry S. Couples Australia, June 26, 2013
Very affordable, comfortable hotel

Location, Food and friendly staff
10
Our stay was most enjoyable .It is the second time we have stayed there and would do so again
Nixon L. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2013
Comfortable Stay!!!

Cold aircon, spacious and with balcony
7.7
When i reach there, the first impression i got from the hotel is SPACIOUS. My family love it so much. Aircon was good as well as the location which is just 2 mins away from BTS. The location is also walking distance to major shopping centre as such MBK, Siam Center and Siam Paragon. I was abit worry about the breakfast as i read from some saying that it is just normal but NO, i find it quite good with lot of variety. Well, one man's meat may be another poison! Employee of the hotel is friendly and greet you the moment you reach as well as when you go out and in of the hotel. One of the thing i like is the balcony of the hotel but be careful if you have kids as i feel that the railing is short. Cheers!!!
William H. Groups Australia, June 25, 2013
Close to MBK shopping centre and BTS rail

Location. Room size. Close to transport
8.3
Ho W. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2013
Enjoyable and fulfilling shopping and dinning trip

Convenience, spacious, affordable
7
This is the second time that I have stayed in this hotel and I experienced the same two problems again encountered on the last trip even though I stayed in a bigger room now. They are the sewage smell from the toilet which we had to purchase air freshener to cover it and the dripping on air con which they claimed that it was due to the air con temperature set too low. True enough, it was indeed this reason, but when there's a need for low temperature for the room, what do the guest do? Overall, the stay was alright, since we spent most of the time out from our rooms but it would certainly attract most guests if it could resolve these 2 issues.
Esther L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2013
satisfied with breakfast buffet.

free wi-fi, breakfast & bed.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kids’ CornerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07