or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4178 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4178)
Sort by:
Walter S. Business travelers Canada, July 29, 2013
Perfect Location

Location, room size, friendly staff
9.3
great place to be in Bkk, that allows within a few minutes walk to access the sky train, MBK and Siam. Quiet rooms and good breakfast. Excellent value for the $$.
Guiling T. Solo travelers China, July 29, 2013
convenient for shopping

location,large,friendly
8.3
close to siam center&mbk, about 8mins walk. large suite, but small breakfast hall.and food so so.
Joanne K. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2013
Great location & value for money!

The bed is comfy, BTS is just 2min walk away and street food just outside the hotel!
8
The hotel is located just 2min walk away from the BTS. 7-11 and massage place just outside of the hotel. The buffet breakfast although the variety is not alot, but the food is good enough to warm your tummy. We love the place considering it is a walkable distance to MBK , siam etc.
Luke J. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
good location

good location
9
good lociation ,staff friendly support,nice room!buffet breakfast so nice,but i suggest that why no dinner buffet?is better to have dinner buffet also!
Engorn N. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2013
Clean room but too small for reception area

Clean,comfort bed & quiet
8.3
Room was the main reason for my booking bigger room and clean but the front of the hotel not really we like it is too small enterance hard for direction. We got better deal with the bigger hotel better localtion. We don't think to come back here again.
Paul L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Great stay at this well run and friendly hotel

Good, comfortable room, great service esp at reception, superb location near shopping places with good transport access
8.3
It was a most enjoyable experience coupled with friendly and helpful service from the reception staff. I received invaluable assistance from the hotel staff when I left the hotel for the airport, leaving one of my luggage behind. The staff kept it for me when I turned back to the hotel to retrieve it. It was such a relief and I am very grateful and thankful to the staff at Evergreen Place because nothing was missing from the luggage that was left behind.
Tapana P. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2013
A hotel close to BTS station with good urban view

Location, Breakfast, Urban View
8
My impression of this hotel is the urban view. You can see the BTS skytrain and some of the building in Siam. The location is also very nice, pretty close to BTS station and just one or two stations to Siam. The room is cozy with a comfy bed and nice bathroom. Breakfasts are nice, delicious and various with Thai, western and Chinese. The only complaint was the elevators. There are just two of them so I have to wait for long time and they are narrow.
Jesusa J. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2013
Comfortable, memorable and great experience

The three best things about the hotel are the staff, breakfast and room.
9.7
It was a great and memorable experience at the Evergreen Place. The staff were friendly, accommodating and helpful. Check in and check out was a breeze. The buffet breakfast was very good , with lots of choices. The room was comfortable and spacious. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Li C. Families with young children Singapore, July 18, 2013
Big room, good location

Free Wifi, kitchenette, clean
8.3
I enjoy my stay at Evergreen. As i travel with 2 young kids, it very important for me to have kitchenette as i need to make milk for both of them every night. My kids enjoy their stay there too, the room is big, thus they have a lot of space to themselves. The hotel is near BTS, travelling around is not a issue. I will stay at Evergreen again the next time i go back to Bangkok.
Khor T. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2013
Great Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff
7.3
We stayed in an executive suite for 6 nights. It had 2 bedrooms, living room and 2 bathrooms. There is kitchen where you can cook. (Utensils were given forks, knife, etc) DVD player was also provided. Our room was cleaned each day but bedsheets were not changed everyday. One of the balcony door's lock was faulty. Staff menbers are friendly and helpful. It was not too bad to stay for over a week. However, do not come with a 5-star expectation. Overall, a pleasant place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08