Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3775 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3775)
Sort by:
Tony E. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2013
Hotel at great location

spacious room, near to bts
8.3
This is the first time i stay at Evergreen Place Bangkok. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The best advantage of this hotel is the location. It is besides Asia Hotel which is linked to a bts station, and 1 station away from Phaya Thai station. At Phaya Thai station, you can take a express airport link to the airport within just 25 min, at the cost of 90 baht. All rooms come with a big balcony and the rooms are big and spacious. I will defintely come back here again.
Shopping Tip: Take 1 bts station to reach Siam station, where Siam Paragon is.
Tony E. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2013
Affordable and clean Hotel

Location, near bts
9
I stay here for the first for my business trip, and find the hotel to be ideally located next to bts station, and i don't have to be struck in the traffic jam that most travellers encounter. The breakfast served was adequately sufficient and good too. The room is big and clean, and i have a good view of the swimming pool downstairs. I think i will bring my family here my next leisure trip.
Nipat A. Couples Thailand, February 26, 2013
Great location but weird decoration in the suite.

Near BTS, good gym, sauna, stream room, and pool.
8.7
Only 300 meter from BTS Rajchathevi, close to all Siam malls, easy to find food and also 7/11 is next door. The room is nice but the decoration is inappropriate. The breakfast was delicious. The outdoor pool is relaxing. The gym is good quality. Very happy to stay here.
Nuttall R. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
terrible service.and old fashioned rooms

good location
3.7
We recently got back from staying in evergreens deluxe.suite. If this was the deluxe suite.it was terrible. Me and my partner asked for.one large bed instead we.were given 2 single bed when asked for another.room they just smiled.and said.ok and never got back to.us. Location was close to.shopping malls and skyrail bts. That was the only pro. Breakfast was ok nothing special i just ate cereal as the hot.food wasnt apealing to me. The bedroom and bathroom were very small and old fashioned. The bathroom was filthy and was getting.our.toilet fixed and cleaned after we had arrived meaning i could not shower straight.away after my flight. Layout of the room just.did.not work we had a small kitchen room small bedroom and tiny bathroom with.doors from each room would have preffered more of a studio.room. Lifts were horrible at this place we had to allow an extra 5mins just to get down to the.lobby with 23 floors and only 2 incredibly slow lifts it was a nightmare. Definately not worth what we paid for would not return here.
Jaz K. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2013
Great location and rooms too

Good location
8
a great location which worth staying. near to bts, travelling around is easy. staffs are helpful. i reached the hotel quite early, staff offer me for early check in. buffet breakfast was great. i will definitely be back to this hotel for my next bangkok trip.
Roque Y. Couples Canada, February 24, 2013
Our Home Away From Home

Convenient to transportation and shopping; friendly and dependable staff
8.7
We love returning to Evergreen Place Bangkok. We consider it your home away from home. Staff are warm, friendly and most importantly - dependable. They have a wide selection of dishes for breakfast, both Asian and Western. We use Evergreen as our base in Southeast Asia. They offer luggage storage between check-ins.
Shopping Tip: Minutes away from shopping in MBK, Siam Paragon, Siam Discovery and Siam Center.
Maria L. Families with older children Canada, February 24, 2013
Location and service

Great location convenient to shopping and transit and great staff
7.3
Alan K. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2013
A little Gem

great location.great staff, great breakfast,very good gym,easy access pool,great value
8.3
Very happy with this hotel would stay there and will anytime i am in bangkok..It ticks all the boxes great location, great staff, great breakfast, great pool and great value for money.. :-)
Tanya B. Couples Australia, February 24, 2013
Nice hotel located in shopping precint

Location to BTS
7.7
Once you find the hotel entrance; which is tucked away from the main street; it was well located in walking distance from the BTS. Easy access to MBK and Siam shops. Good facilities; breakfast was a little disappointing - limited selection. Easy walking distance to House.
Tanya B. Families with older children Australia, February 23, 2013
Good size room in executive suite

Location to BTS and shops
7.7
Nice hotel, rooms had all the basics. Good location and easy access to BTS. Breakfast was very basic; not a huge selection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01