or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3718 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3718)
Sort by:
Chua S. Groups Singapore, February 7, 2013
nice and clean hotel

15min walk away from the shopping area
10
Very clean and nice room. 15min walk away from the shopping area. The only con is that the weighing machine is only available at the 1st floor reception.
Leung L. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 7, 2013
Good service with smile

Staffs are willing to hekp with smile and sincere
8.3
The hotel near a BTS station with 5 mins walk, but no elevator to go up the station, not easy for aged. We stayed in executive suite, comfortable beddings and clean. Breakfast were enough and good for us. Hanger or hook for clothes in bathroom not fixed, it was a little bit strange. Clothes nowhere to hang when take bath.
Shopping Tip: For young people, walk to MBK & Siam Discovery center with 10 & 15 mins respectively easily.
Pradeeban M. Business travelers Australia, February 6, 2013
Good service and clean Hotel

Close to MBK and other shopping malls
8.3
i stayed at this hotel based on the positive feedback already posted on the web. at the arrival the hotel staff upgraded my room to a serviced apartment suite. great location close to all major shopping malls,only 5 - 7 min walk to MBK this is a great place to stay of people wanting to do shopping at MBK so you dont have to pay x amount of dollars catching taxis are tuk tuk. i will recommend this hotel to everyone. thank you Evergreen Place i really enjoyed my stay
Nightlife Tip: only 6 min taxi trip to Shock 39,Nana Plaza and other locations
Ramtin R. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2013
Good value for your Money

Large Rooms
8.7
The place is kinda hidden in the middle of an Alley. Taxi drivers always had a hard time finding it. But the rooms was very large and priced right. The rooms have not been remodeled in long time but was very clean. The best part was the showers the water pressure was very strong.
Abdul A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 5, 2013
Big and comfortable rooms

The rooms were big and clean. The hotel is location is very convenient to BTS station, food outlets and shopping centres.
7.3
The front reception staff was very unfriendly. I was rudely asked to pay for an additional room as there were 5 adults and 1 child to occupy the executive suite with 2 rooms that I've booked. I've tried to negotiate as the suite is big enough to accomodate my family. Finally he agreed to settle by allowing an additional bed. I've stayed there for 4 nights and there were no "wishing" from the recetion staff everytime I passed by the counter. BTW the bell man was very kind and supportive.
Yuan S. Groups China, February 4, 2013
Second stay here

Great location, standard and spacious room
6.7
This is our second time in Bangkok, and we chose Evergreen again since we already knew how to get around. Apart from all good things like location, room standard, etc. strangely that staff at the front desk are becoming colder and colder. Sometimes a face without smiling at all makes you wonder if you are actually in Thailand.
Khian Y. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Lovely Hotel, Great Location and Friendly Staff

Near BTS, Clean & Big Room, Friendly Staff
9
We were very happy and satisfy with our 3 nights stay at this hotel. BTS is only about 100m away. Alot nice and delicious street food stalls just walks away. Hotel upgraded our room from Deluxe Suite to Junior Suite. :) And very fast transaction during check in and check out. Highly recommended for those looking for peaceful stay.
Restaurant Tip: Kaizen Sushi & Hibachi Japanese Restaurant next to hotel is highly recommended.
Rodney H. Couples New Zealand, February 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Excellent location
8.7
hotel is in excellent location just a short walk to mbk, staff are friendly, breakfast was good. although the interior of the room is a bit old but overall is good.
Alvin L. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2013
awesome location!

literally a 10 min walk to mbk and bts is across the road from the hotel
9.7
2nd time staying here same standard as previous experience staff are very friendly everything is close and rooms are decent size! next time im in bangkok will stay here again.
Maria L. Families with older children Canada, February 3, 2013
Good location with friendly staff

Customer service, spacious rooms and good location
8.3
Staff were very attentive and friendly. They made sure we were comfortable. Stayed at this hotel last year and would come back anytime. Mr. Boonma, Hotel Manager and reception staff were very helpful. Doormen were just as good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08