My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Hotel Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3488 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3488)
Sort by:
Sui O. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Nice, comfortable stay

Service apartment format provides more space
7.3
We wanted a larger space compared to the normal hotel room, and were happy with Evergreen Place. Our suggestions are - we asked for a twin share, but were given a queen room. Also, a door should be installed in the bedroom leading to the wardrobe. This is to allow other people to use the toilet without disturbing the bedroom occupants
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the massage service. It's actually good value for money.
Pang M. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2012
Big rooms but staff service not really good.

Hotel near BTS station.
7
Overall hotel stay was average, firstly when I booked the hotel rooms online the rates are cheap. Unfortunately, I didn't click on 1 kid for the rooms, so hotel staff charged me breakfast for the kid. Cn't they just wavied it off?
Pang M. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Hotel near BTS station
7.3
Hotel staffs are helpful, stay for 3 nights experience overall are slightly above average.
Ang H. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Cozy and Homely Feel

Spacious and Clean Room
7.7
Way better than what I expected. The hotel was a bit hidden behind Asia Hotel. My taxi driver had some hard time searching for the hotel at first because I did not have the map to the hotel. However, once we reach the hotel, we find the hotel located quite strategically near some famous shopping area (about 5-10 mins walk). Hotel Room was spacious, clean and neat. Just one bad point is the shower head which was not adjustable. We had to hold the shower head while showering. Staff was rather friendly and helpful. Most of them are able to converse in English.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Japanese Restaurant (Kaizen Sushi & Habashi) located just opposite the hotel if you like japanese food. They have special discount near to closing time.
Michelle S. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2012
Good location and nice room

good location
9.3
Location is good, near BTS station and walking distance to shopping centres like MBK. We had a 2-room suite as we had 4 adults and 2 children. Suite was clean and comfortable, although the bed was too bouncy for our liking. All in, a good stay. Will go back again in future.
Hui C. Couples November 27, 2012
Nice apartment hotel with great location

Close to Skytrain. Just 8 mins walk to MBK. 20 mins walk to World Trade Centre!!
8.3
Great location!! Merely a 2 mins walk to skytrain. If you want to do more walking exercise, it just about 8 mins wlk to MBK and 20-25 mins to World Trade Centre!! We stayed 4 nights in a suite. The facilities in the room were alright. It's great with free WiFI at the whole hotel. Buffet breakfast had no big surprise, but it was still great with plenty of choices. Swimming pool was nice. However, the sauna and the changing rooms looked a bit old and probably requiring renovation in the near future. The only thing let me down about this hotel was the conceirge staff when I left this hotel. I asked the staff to arrange a meter-taxi for going to the airport. He suggested me to pay a all inclusive fare 450B to the taxi driver. I refused and insisted to pay by the meter. He closed & banged the taxi door!! Finally I paid a total 260B, toll fee included, to the driver when I arrived DMK airport.
Paridee K. Couples Thailand, November 26, 2012
Great Service with great location

friendly and helpful staff, great location, facilities are great!!
8.3
I love the location and facilities of this hotel, and I enjoy the services of the staff. The swimming pool is a good size but so convenient, the gym is not too big but very workable. Staff is very friendly, the room is small but nice and clean.
Shopping Tip: The location of the hotel is very close to MBK and Siam Center, quick walk or just a few minute by Tuk Tuk or taxi. And in front of the hotel is the BTS sky train station which is a great transportation that can take you to places in metro area, very convenient and inexpensive.
Kridsana L. Solo travelers Thailand, November 25, 2012
Big room with great location

Big and clean room and nice location
8.3
Room is very nice with not expensive because big room and very great location near by MBK, siamparagon and shopping zone. This room allowed to cook meal and there are facility like microwave refrigerator pot dish folk spoon. Room is big enough to stay 4 person for junior suit. If you can find the promotion, rate will be cheap. - I just dont like some staff that did not listen to suggestion from the customer. I ask them to speak Thai with their maid, but they still let Philippine do that job to order maid to check my room and some Thai maid did not understand english that make me to wait for a while.
Mingzhou L. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2012
nice hotel with good location

convenient location
8.3
It's a nice hotel and service apartment for family visit or shopping. Very convenient location. 5-minute walking distance to city centre (MBK, Siam Square, Paragon, etc). 2-minute walking distance to BTS train station, which is one stop to Airport link Train.
Ong K. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with spacious room

The hotel is located just 5 mins walk to the station, great service.
9.3
We booked for 2 rooms and stayed for 4 nights in Evergreen Hotel. It was a great experience. Spacious room, clean, located next to the station, 15 mins walk to MBK and other attractions. We enjoyed very much during our stay, will surely return to this hotel the next time we visit Bangkok again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06