or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3913 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3913)
Sort by:
Brian S. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
Comfortable stay with a great breakfast

Great location to shopping and city rail / great breakfast / large clean rooms
8
Melchor B. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2013
This is a great hoteland i recommend it

Location, room, great staff
10
I enjoy the hotel simple the best!, very big room, accommodating staff and it is very close to shopping malls, the staff are so fiendly and nice. Next to restaurants and massage parlors. We reallyenjoy our stay and we would like tocomebqck tothis hotel. I simply love it.
Stanley K. Couples Australia, April 19, 2013
Good location

location,value for money,bedroom
8
Hi, Stayed 2 nights,tried to extend my stay but hotel was fully booked due to good location next to sky train station,good value for money including very good breakfast,bedroom separate from lounge room very good size though a bit dated.Free WiFi.
Ian F. Families with young children New Zealand, April 19, 2013
Handy to everything in city centre

Convenient
7.7
very central, The Internet connection is very poor
Michael S. Couples Australia, April 19, 2013
A hotel that understands service!

Service, location and affordability
8.3
This place did not disappoint on service – from the moment we arrived the doorman looked after all our luggage/us and the check-in was efficient, informative and caring, (not common these days). The pool is great, as is the gym. The buffet also had a good selection and is in nice surrounding. The location is perfect for shopping. You can walk down to Siam/Paragon or MBK, (something along these lines) in less than 10 minutes. There’s also a good rail network within walking distance. The hotel is set down a laneway, so it’s quiet. We were upgraded to a junior suite– so I can only rave about the room. Large with all the trimming you’d expect – kitchen, lounge room and dining area. In addition to this there was a very large bedroom and a dressing room leading to the well equipped bathroom. It was actually more an apartment. I caught my own cab to the airport from the front of the hotel as they were charging 999 baht. I paid less than 400 baht including tollways. There’s 2 lifts and they could probably do with a third, but no real dramas. I’d stay again.
Komnut P. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2013
Good location

Clean cozy comfort
8
Nice location in town easy to travel ,clean ,friendly staff
Peter M. Couples Australia, April 16, 2013
it suited us beautifully.

Well positioned, clean, friendly and helpful staff
9
This was a wonderful stay, made so by the friendly approach of staff, the central location, and the proximity to public transport. The restaurant served great meals. We would definitely return to this hotel.
Donald K. Families with young children United States of America, April 13, 2013
poor poor poor

none none none
3.3
Beware of this hotel, I paid for a Delux room and a Junior Suite, the Junior Suite cost more and was smaller than the Delux room. I also misplaced the room key card, they will charge you $7 for this, a five cent key card that every other hotel I have ever stayed at does not even ask for when check out. This hotel is very over rated and the staff is very rude.
Pornprot L. Solo travelers Thailand, April 13, 2013
Clean, quiet, large room

Location, clean, large room
8.7
Jia D. Groups China, April 13, 2013
Nice staying & very near to train station

location, room size, staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04