Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5220 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5220 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Amos T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Room is big n good location
Location , room and service
I stayed @ junior Suit n the room is big as same as a studio room . Location is near to BTS . But I think breakfast need bit approve . However this hotel will stil @ my listing for next visit to bangkok .
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Munimul S. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
great location
location comfort price
i always stay here. i really like my junior suite :)
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Munimul S. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
favourite hotel in bangkok
everything
love staying here. feels like home
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Jaz K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Breakfast standard had dropped
Location, Comfy room and staff
I had always stayed in this hotel whenever I go BKK. The breakfast standard had dropped till I did not want to have the breakfast in the hotel. The room cleaner did not replenish the tissue box on the dressing table. The air conditioner was loud enough that my partner thought I was using the electrical kettle. The wardrobe was old which created a creaky sound whenever we opened or closed it. It was a disappointment for me this time. This let me think twice whether to book this hotel again for my future trip.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Tan P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Convienice
Very nice n comfortable room, nice bed.. Staff was very friendly n helpful. Just let feel like home
Near to BTS, having good massage jus outside the corner and can get nice food there.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

WAI L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good location
Good location, big room, reasonable price
The room is big, the breakfast is good, hotel location is good, near to BTS, walking distance to MBK, Paragon shopping centre, to the Shrine too. Will consider comes back.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Diana S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
centrally located near bts
location, reasonable price, clean
meet my expectation and good location
Reviewed October 30, 2014

andrea T. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
just a good solid hotel with great staff
staff, bed, in-room kitchen
Great place. Comfortable bed, good breakfast buffet, awesome staff. BTS close and one stop away from Siam station.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

SIQIN G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good location, value for money
location, value for money
Hotel located just 5 mins away from BTS, which you can easily access siam center by 10 mins walking distance, 20 mins direct BTS to chatuchat, 45 mins to airport via 1 stop from BTS and transfer to airport link. Location is good. Value for money, standard 3 star hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

David P. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Value for money
Location, big comfortable suite, helpful staff
Very happy with the suite we got, it was like a serviced apartment, spacious 60sqm, value for money, will stay here in the future
Reviewed October 27, 2014