My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3715 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3715)
Sort by:
Fausty D. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2013
Great hotel, great staff

Great location and clean
9.7
Enjoyed a lot. We were traveling with a big group and all family members liked the hotel and its ambience.
Zi R. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2013
Homely apartment at a great location

Big rooms at affordable price
7.7
solo traveler who stayed there for 3 nights. hotel management was kind enough to upgrade me to a bigger room (i.e. with a small living area + kitchenette). staff was generally friendly and you feel that the whole environment is cosy. i particularly liked the location of evergreen since it is walking distance from the major shopping centres, and it is just beside bts ratchathewi. you can also find good japanese food right outside the hotel and a convenient 7-eleven is just a few steps away. overall, my stay was satisfying and for the price i paid, it was all worth it.
Elaine C. Groups United Kingdom, January 31, 2013
Excellent hotel and location.

Clean, well equiped rooms, loved the kitcenette.
10
The breakfasts were lovely with plenty of choice to suit all tastes. All the staff were very friendly and obliging and my friend and I were so impressed with all the amenities that were included in the price, and we will definitely be staying at Evergreen Place again on our next visit to Bangkok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Evergreen Place is within walking distance to the MBK and Paragon centres and also the BTS service which is an excellent way of getting around.
Mei Y. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2013
Great Hotel

everything was good. the staffs, the ambience, the location
10
we had a pleasant stay over at the evergreen. the staffs were very friendly, the breakfast was good. there are stalls outside throughout the day, and night. the food stalls at night were great! missing it now. overall, awesome experience
Cipto P. Couples Indonesia, January 29, 2013
good hotel

best service
8.3
Good a hotel, very recommended,fasilitas bagus Tempat nyaman.. Harga terjangkau
Iman K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Great Location with Big Rooms

Big ROoms
8.7
Really Lovely Hotel Service, Much Service we must try.. Spa, Sauna, Gym, Swimming pool !! COmpletely service !! Near Shopping Mall Complex, just walk about 5-10 minutes to MBK mall, Siam Complex Mall, and not far to Pratunam !1
Helen L. Couples Australia, January 27, 2013
Great location near MBK shopping centre

Friendly and helpful staff, near shopping centres, near skytrain, not far from Chatuchak Market
8.7
I would definitely stay here next time. Breakfast was fantastic with plenty to choose from. Rooms were clean with tea and coffee facilities in the room.
Shopping Tip: Check out MBK Shopping Centre and be prepared to walk heaps. They have market stalls within the shopping centre also and a great eating area.
Izhak M. Couples Israel, January 27, 2013
Convenient hotel with good location

Big rooms. Good breakfast. Strong WIFI signal.
8.7
The hotel is located near a "Skytrain" station. In a nearby building there is a travel agency where you can arrange your tours (no need to book in advance). The room is equipped with a kitchen. However the 7-Eleven shop nearby sells mainly snacks and not much basic staff. To get basic groceries for self catering one has to go to the supermarket in Tokyu building at SIAM square, or better yet to a Tesco-Lotus store near the national stadium. Suggest to go to one of these two and do a major purchase at the beginning of your stay, and if too hot to walk to the hotel with all the staff, take a Tuk-Tuk (about 50 BHT = $1.70).
Neil C. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2013
needs up dating

close too the big shoping centres, MBK
6.3
the rooms need updating,rooms where dark, bathroom small, the rooms where large,swimming pool was nice but the sun goes around the hotel,so you miss same off the sun in the day,for the price you can get better,the photos on the website where taken a few years ago ? but close too the shopping centres,breakfast was good,just need abit of TLC,
Joleen T. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2013
Lovely hotel with excellent service!

Clean and green, efficient, great customer service
9.7
First time here in BKK and I was really pleased I chose the right hotel. It's a really pleasant 4 night stay over at Evergreen Place. The staffs always greet us with a lovely smile, and that really makes my day :) Very convenient with a 7-11 store right a stone throw away from the hotel. Will definitely choose Evergreen if I were to travel to BKK again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08