or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4195 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4195)
Sort by:
Eugene T. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
Accesible hotel to shopping areas...

2 minutes to nearest BTS station
8
Very accessible to nearest BTS station but is quite difficult to find the entrance when on the main road..approx 800m walk to MBK and 1.6km walk to Platinum Fashion Mall..
Nanthawan N. Families with young children Thailand, June 18, 2013
Great location, clean room, safety

location near shopping center, near 7/11, clean room
7
nice and clean room, the room has a good layout for each section.
Susan K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2013
I WAS EATEN ALIVE BY BED BUGS, BAD!

Breakfast buffet, closeness to skytrain, foot massage parlor nearby.
2.7
“Eaten Alive by Bed Bugs , Do NOT Stay at This Hotel!” I just returned from a 2.5 WEEK stay, and then had to extend it for another half week directly with the hotel, till June 24th...arrived June 3rd late night, and departed June 24 am, This room, and probably the entire hotel, is filled with BED BUGS and I have NEVER had anything as PAINFUL and horrible as these bites. I am a 66 year old grandma who went there alone, husband had to hold down the fort, and I stayed in that room for 21 nights. The itching started at my elbows and I bought calamine lotion thinking it was the heat and sweating. NOT SO. Then rashes began to appear on my neck, in my back hairline, and then my entire top of back and then when I stopped wearing a nightgown they bit me EVERYWHERE...use your imagination. I was MISERABLE and itching and scratching and it never occurred to me that I was being bitten by bed bugs. I've traveled all over the world in my life but never had this happen anywhere else. By the time I got home I was going insane with the scratching and insisted we take the two INDOOR ONLY cats to the vets sure that they had ear mites or fleas, in spite of the fact we treat them with Revolution monthly. They had NO mites, NO fleas, and it cost a fortune. Then I called my doctor and he had to prescribe a tube of premethrin cream that cost 80.00 at Walmart. I used that and had to wash it off the next morning. Then I had to rip apart the mattress pad, sheets, duvet cover, down comforter, the quilt and wash it all on hot and dry it for an hour on hot. I was exhausted and furious. I took the suitcases outside but by that time they had been sitting on the carpet in the bedroom for a week. I emailed the hotel and they flat out denied it. Then I sent them 23 very personal photos of my body, showing them some of the bites, not the ones in the privates, and also links on how ONLY 30% of the population gets ANY reaction to being bitten by
Stacy Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 17, 2013
Great Stay

Value for money
7.3
Ron T. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2013
happy and contented

convenience, staff, clean
8
happy with my stay, second time I stayed there, clean comfortable rooms, good gym , average breakfast, big pool, steam and sauna room.
Jenny S. Families with young children China, June 14, 2013
Comfortable

Good location, big room, wonderful shopping area.
10
Comfortable and wonderful,my daughter like this room,and we spent a nice holiday in Bangkok.
Maggie W. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
great hotel location.

location, breakfast, big room
10
We got to the hotel at 1030am and they checked us know n early. The location is right next to the Ratchathewi train station which is one stop from Siam station. Also, its walking distance to Pratunam shopping area.
Estela G. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2013
it was really a great stay with affordable price.

comfortable rooms, great breakfast buffet, friendly staffs
9
Me and my family had a really great time staying in this hotel. The room we got is very clean and ccomfortable. It also has a nice city view from the balcony. Staffs were really friendly.
Clarice T. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2013
Evergreen Place Hotel Recommended!!!

Food, Location and Good Service
7.3
Jessica S. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2013
Great location, Friendly Staff

Clean and spacious room, friendly staff, prompt service
7.7
The lobby staff are exceptionally friendly and they always help us out with the calling of taxi every morning. They provided us with information on how to get around the town and the good deals available. Staffs were always ready to serve us wholeheartedly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07