Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5225 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5225 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

daniel W.
United States
October 03, 2014
Whenever I'm in Bangkok I only stay at Abloom
Its the best place to stay in Bangkok for the money!
Great as usual!

Catherine T.
Australia
October 02, 2014
Great Place to Stay
Clean, great staff, good location
We were very happy with our stay here - close to sky train easy to get around - will gladly go back

YING G.
China
October 02, 2014
clean,comfortable
food,service and clean

Sakuntala C.
Thailand
October 02, 2014
Fantastic location transport and hotel services
Hi Kay How u going? To catch up and get together !! If not go anywhere! You and family are invited for a casual BBQ lunch on Sunday 5 th October 1pm @ 23 Breakwell street Mortdale 2223. As we are mo
We always come back and stay there if we are in BBK,love everything's just right for us ,very convenient .

Kristy L.
China
October 02, 2014
Value for money, great location
The room is clean and comfortable. Location is near mrt with walking distance. Breakfast is ok.
We booked the standard suits. The room is big. Facilities all functioning well. Hotel near to mrt, and one station from Siam centre. Very convinent. Breakfast is ok, swimming pool not so many people. But the towel not so clean. Pls improve. Everything was just nice except the towel. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Xiaowei T.
Singapore
October 01, 2014
A pleasant stay
Near to BTS, near to massage shop and near to convenient shop

Eileen L.
Singapore
October 01, 2014
Good stay, would come back again
Location, value for money and staff efficiency
Evergreen is located near the BTS and prominent shopping areas. It is a few minutes walk away from a 7-11 convenience store, a couple of massage palours and dining places. As like most places, there were only stairs so it would be inconvenient to travel around with larger pieces of baggage but its close proximity to the BTS made it less of a hassle. Also, it has a prime location to the city centre so travelling around was less time consuming. The staff were friendly, helpful and very efficient when we required their help. The accommodation was comfortable and clean, and with an equipped kitchen, made it even more appealing. Although there was some issues with the hot water, the staff were prompt to resolve the issue even late at night. Generally, it was a pleasant stay and Evergreen is definitely one of the places to stay in Bangkok.

Goh K.
Malaysia
September 30, 2014
Services
Nice food and more choice, Relax the place, Good services
Quite good

Tra A.
Vietnam
September 30, 2014
Good location, hotel a bit old
Good location, friendly staff
Good, but the hotel is a bit old. At night we can hear the sound of Air conditioner, but still OK

Lau H.
Malaysia
September 30, 2014
Good Value Hotel
Size of room was big. Clean. Good location - good view of Bangkok and near to shopping areas.
I had a pleasnt stay at the hotel. The room was big and offers a good view of the Bangkok skyline. Location was also good as it is in a central area and near to the shopping areas. One complaint is that the the bathroom screen (separating the bathroom from the wash basin) was not installed properly and fell on the ground. Tried to put it back but if fell again. Overall, satisfied with the hotel.