or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4008 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4008)
Sort by:
Lau H. Families with older children Singapore, April 11, 2013
Good location but building outside looks rundown,

Quite clean rooms, good location and safe place to stay
6
During my second night at Evergreen Place Bangkok, my room key entercounter problems. I requested to change room, they have given me a suite but the aircon is terrible, middle of the night there is strange noises in the room. I am not too comfortable staying in this hotel, no doubt the room is clean but frontline staff is not train to handle emergency situation. It is definitely below my expectations of a 4 star Hotel. Will not stay in this Hotel again.
Soetjipto T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 10, 2013
Kurang Comfortable

Closed access to BTS RAtchadewi, High Speed Internet, and Fine Breakfast
6
Room was not comfortable, Air Condition was not working properly, The Concierge Boy arranged "bad taxi" when we returned to the Airport, seems he got some "commission" from Taxi Driver, because We've been charged quite expensive (500 Baht) from Hotel to Suvarnabhumi Airport, while previously we paid only 280 Baht from the Airport to the Hotel.
Paul G. Couples New Zealand, April 9, 2013
Another trouble free stay

Staff remembering you, friendliness and comfortable
8
Returned visit was as comfortable and familiar as our previous visit. Very impressed with management who take the time to speak with you on your thoughts of improving anything and making your stay more enjoyable for that we commend you. We will be back in June 2013 and will be re booking at this hotel highly recommended.
Michael S. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2013
very great hotel

good locaion (in front of ratchathewi station bts), seven eleven, and hawkers station ^_^
9.3
Wing C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
good location

the room are clean
6
the room are clean the location are good the price is reasonable
Kam Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 6, 2013
Big room, suitable for family with children

Big room, Friendly staff & Good Breakfast buffet
7.7
The hotel near a BTS station with 5 mins walk,only 10 mins walk to famous shopping malls. We stayed in junior suite, comfortable beddings. Breakfast were enough and good for us. Everything is fine.
Ty T. Couples Cambodia, April 5, 2013
Easy access to BTS station and close to SIAM

Easy access to BTS station, close to SIAM shopping area, hotel room is acceptable
6.7
The room is clean, my room has a living room and bed room, wifi internet is fast, But the bath room looks a little bit old, no bathtub, breakfast is acceptable, the staff were friendly, but the price is not good
Marco Y. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2013
Great Stay

Clean room, Large size room, Walking distance to shipping malls
9
All in all, it was a great stay at Evergreen Place Bangkok It was located near the BTS train station, Walking distance to malls, Loots and loots cullinery foods
Marco Y. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2013
Excellent Stay

Clean room, Large size room, Walking distance to shipping malls
9.3
Good experience to stay at Evergreen Place Bangkok Walking distance to shopping malls, many food stall at night
Kathrin M. Groups Germany, April 1, 2013
Good although not best choice in Bangkok

Location, Pool and the City View on the Upper Floors
6
First things first: although the breakfast was decent - uninspiring but decent - for the average traveller there were very few vegetarian options. Eating either scrambled or a fried egg every morning gets quite dreary after a while. We had a large deluxe room with separate living area and bedroom, which was great, even though they had booked us into a double room where I had specifically requested a twin. On suggesting that we could then maybe move to a twin room the following day, the reception staff suggested giving us a cheaper, smaller room instead as there were no twin room in the category that I had booked available. Needless to say I was displeased. And in the end we did manage to get the room I had booked for the remainder of our stay. The behavior of the staff left me disappointed though, especially as I have never experienced the likes in Thailand - having been there a LOT over the past 25 years. The pool is good. The gym well furnished and staffed. And apart from the reception personnel, the other staff were friendly and forthcoming. I'm uncertain whether I would stay here again though. There are just so many other good value for money places around the Sukhumvit area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05