or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4309 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4309)
Sort by:
Hwong K. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2013
huge room, near to BTS

near to public transport, big room space, comfortable and near to city area
8
its was great and comfortable. The room itself has the small kitchen area and small living room. its more than enough for 2 person in a room. It was clean and satisfied. overall its jus 5 mins walk to the BTS.
Ichsan I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2013
very nice and superb hotel

good location, good service and good staff
10
Very good service hotel i have ever stay. I will stay here when i come back to bangkok again. Recommended hotel.
Tince T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Great Escape

Clean, Homey, and Nice Staff
9.7
It's wonderful place to stay, i got upgrade room without any additional charges and we plan to come back
William H. Couples Australia, July 12, 2013
Great Rooms. Good Breakfast

Location. Large Rooms. Friendly staff
8.7
This was the second time we had stayed at the Evergreen. The 1st time we had no hot water for 8 days. This time we had a different room and no problems with hot water
William H. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
Great rooms with good view

Large Rooms. Good breakfast. Helpful staff
9
The room was well laid out and the bed was very comfortable. The pool was good and the breakfast was also good
Widjaja H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 12, 2013
good place, near to the bts, near to mgk

good price, high speed internet, near bts
6
we stay for 3 night with family, every thing is ok
Hoi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 11, 2013
Good location

Staffs are friendly, spacious room and convenient location
9
Hotel is extremely close to the BTS and only one station from the airport. Price is good for the location, but the room is a bit old. Overall it is still good, and will choose again next time
Kim C. Families with older children Vietnam, July 11, 2013
Nice stay with a kitchen (not that I'd use it anw)

Location, Room, Clean
8
I like it has a kitchen, feel welcome. Hotel is a bit outdated but in overall suitable for families and group. Just take 2 minutes to sky train. They have some kind of herbal shampoo and body wash which're so good, I was saying to myself to quote the names so I could buy them but I forgot. Maybe I need to go back for the shampoo especially :D
Wutthiphon T. Business travelers Thailand, July 8, 2013
Excellent value with terrific services!!

Great staff, Very fast and free Wi-Fi, Largest room in Siam area!!
10
Staff all very friendly and helpful with good English. The free wi-fi is very fast and available throughout hotel. Easy access to CBD and airport. Rooms are spacious and come with balcony. Great breakfast with freshly-squeezed juices and a good variety of hot dishes. Bed very comfortable and quiet surroundings. I had a great sleep after long day of meetings.
Robyn D. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2013
Shopping stopovers and sightseeing.

Location, Family rooms, friendly staff.
9
We stayed here for 4 nights on our arrival, and 2 nights before heading home. Both times we stayed in a 2 bedroom family room. We found the accomodation, clean, friendly, close to shops and with enough space in our room to be comfortable and not spending our spare time sitting on beds. Would def recommend this place, and will stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07