or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3918 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3918)
Sort by:
Tanya B. Couples Australia, February 24, 2013
Nice hotel located in shopping precint

Location to BTS
7.7
Once you find the hotel entrance; which is tucked away from the main street; it was well located in walking distance from the BTS. Easy access to MBK and Siam shops. Good facilities; breakfast was a little disappointing - limited selection. Easy walking distance to House.
Tanya B. Families with older children Australia, February 23, 2013
Good size room in executive suite

Location to BTS and shops
7.7
Nice hotel, rooms had all the basics. Good location and easy access to BTS. Breakfast was very basic; not a huge selection.
Alejandro C. Couples Colombia, February 22, 2013
Excellent service and location

Sam!
10
Sam, the bellboy is a huge help, tour bookings, hotel info, everything you need to know about thailand.
Jeffrey C. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2013
Great hotel with a great location

close to BTS
7.7
Evergreen Place is a great hotel with a lovely staff. It is located just a few minute walk from the BTS station. Rooms are nice size for the price and location. We thought it was great we were able to extend our stay until 6pm for a minimal charge. The hotel is also a 15 minute walk to three of Bangkok's major mall. Highly recommended.
Jian W. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2013
Good apartment in Siam area

The location
7.3
Friendly services, good location, prompt room service, big smile from all the staffs. These reason enough to make my stay enjoyable
Gan W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
Nice new hotel in a great location

Location, Location
8.7
This hotel is very new (less then one year, so taxi drive may not know where it is) and in a great location. Short walk to Khaosan Road, Grand Palace, Wat Arun and the Chao Phraya Express Boat (Pier 13) and can get to the MTR by boat on Center Pier.
James D. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2013
Great value

Good location for BTS, great staff, quiet
8.7
Evergreen Place is a gem, but somewhat hidden. Much cleaner, friendlier than big convention hotels nearby. Good breakfast and room service, easy access to BTS (Sky Train) so you don't get stuck in downtown traffic.
Nicolas R. Solo travelers France, February 19, 2013
Big room nice location

Pool, gym, computer, wifi inside room!!
8
Nice hotel with big room. Kind of apart hotel. Good location. Gym and pool!!
Thi N. Couples Vietnam, February 19, 2013
Lovely hotel near the centre

The garden
8.3
i really love nirvana. the room is quite small but ok with bathroom and lovely balcony. i really love the garden here with patio. it is very near centre, just few minutes walking. and it s quite enough if you like somewhere quiet
Shopping Tip: Just turn left and go to the centre for shopping very easily
Kotchie H. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2013
Great Location and Friendly Service

Room comfort and attentive staff
8
This was the second booking I made for my trip to Bangkok. Even though the room I was allocated this time was smaller than the first trip but it was still comfortable. In addition, the staff in different departments were attentive to cater for what I needed so I felt quite at home throughout my two-week stay there. Last but not least, on valentine's day which was also my birthday, I was presented with a beautiful hand bag from the hotel manager as my birthday present. Thank You.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02