or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4105 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4105)
Sort by:
Amanda C. Families with older children Singapore, May 12, 2013
Value for money

Location, safe, quiet
6.7
The stay was comfortable, people were friendly, the place was safe and there are 2 convenience stores right outside the alley.
Penny P. Couples Australia, May 11, 2013
2nd time here and fantastic as always

Friendly staff, affordable rooms, willing to help out with anything
9
Our stay was excellent as always. We had a bit of a problem with us gong into hospital for a few nights and having to book extra night but evergreen Management was exceptional. They moved things around so we could stay in our room until it was time to leave bangkok. And this was when the hotel was fully booked. I really wish more hotels would learn from this kind of service. The food was very western style. So if you like that sort of thing its great. I made a request for some thai food and they were kind enough to include it on the menu for a few days. How great is that? As always the food was delicious. The Room was very large and good view of the BTS train line. Location wise it was great, a very short walk and your at the major train line linking you to all the major attractions/shops. 5 min walk from MBK. The staff even remembered us from last time. They were so helpful from organising our bags to helping us organising a taxi for the airport. I would deffinetly stay again. Just want to say Thank you so very much to the General Manager for all her amazing assistance she gave us.
Pang C. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
good location near bts and shopping

walking distance to bts and shopping. studio type room and clean
7.3
Booked this hotel bcoz of good comment from agoda user. During the visit was greet by polite stuff. Reach early straight away check but only get the room after 2pm. Room was studio type, clean but furniture a bit old. The bathroom was small. Hotel location was near to ratcathedewi BTS station and 10minutes walk to siam paragon. After long day of walking can try for massage just outside of the hotel. Hotel do provide breakfast but quit boring as the food serve 90% repeated.
Men L. Families with young children Singapore, May 10, 2013
overall, this hotel is great, worth the money.

quite near to BTS; near to central shopping area; free fast wifi access
8
Jillian E. Couples Australia, May 10, 2013
Well located but basic room

Pool, Fitness Centre, room size
7.3
The hotel is located close to major shopping and transport. We booked a Junior Suite but it was very basic and would not pay extra for this room again. Good fitness and pool (but no shade near pool)
Chien W. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2013
Quiet location, Comfortable room, friendly staff

Clean comfortable room, friendly staff and near BTS
8
We stayed in a Deluxe Suite on the 14th floor. View outside the balcony was great. Clean and comfortable room that looks more like an apartment room than the usual hotel room, good wifi speed and very helpful and friendly staff. The location is near to mbk (10-15mins walk)and its also near to Ratchathewi BTS but there aren't anything special to sight see or shop around the hotel. Breakfast provided wasn't much of a variety but at least everyday the choices are slightly different and the staff ensures that enough food is replenished promptly. I'll definitely come back to stay again. FYI: As we need to walk down a small alley to reach the hotel, the lights around the alley is dim and not bright enough. it may be a security concern for family, elderly or female guests returning late at night. I also hope the hotel can put up a bigger sign at the main road leading to the hotel.
Walter S. Business travelers Canada, May 7, 2013
Fantastic location

Location, Room size, Quiet rooms
8.3
excellent location allows to walk to the main areas Siam or MBK and access to Skytrain. Nearby good restaurants and and area not too noisy.
Kin K. Couples Hong Kong, May 7, 2013
price reasonable

good price, big room, good location
8.3
good price, big room, good location, nice breakfast, will stay again next time, swim pool is good, staff is nice
Michel L. Couples France, May 7, 2013
Very nice place for shopping

location, large room, location
8.3
I had like all things in this hotel and was ready to come back. But the price have increase incredibly so i cannot afford anymore to come back here. A pity. Coz all was almost perfect. Nice large room, nice people, nice swimming pool, nice area easy to accesss every where.... I would like price come back to normal.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2013
Clean & Comfortable value for money stay.

Clean and comfortable room with friendly and helpful staff.
8.3
We had a happy and comfortable stay. The room is big and clean though the wifi could be better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kids’ CornerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02