or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4381 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4381)
Sort by:
Luke J. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
good location

good location
9
good lociation ,staff friendly support,nice room!buffet breakfast so nice,but i suggest that why no dinner buffet?is better to have dinner buffet also!
Engorn N. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2013
Clean room but too small for reception area

Clean,comfort bed & quiet
8.3
Room was the main reason for my booking bigger room and clean but the front of the hotel not really we like it is too small enterance hard for direction. We got better deal with the bigger hotel better localtion. We don't think to come back here again.
Paul L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Great stay at this well run and friendly hotel

Good, comfortable room, great service esp at reception, superb location near shopping places with good transport access
8.3
It was a most enjoyable experience coupled with friendly and helpful service from the reception staff. I received invaluable assistance from the hotel staff when I left the hotel for the airport, leaving one of my luggage behind. The staff kept it for me when I turned back to the hotel to retrieve it. It was such a relief and I am very grateful and thankful to the staff at Evergreen Place because nothing was missing from the luggage that was left behind.
Tapana P. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2013
A hotel close to BTS station with good urban view

Location, Breakfast, Urban View
8
My impression of this hotel is the urban view. You can see the BTS skytrain and some of the building in Siam. The location is also very nice, pretty close to BTS station and just one or two stations to Siam. The room is cozy with a comfy bed and nice bathroom. Breakfasts are nice, delicious and various with Thai, western and Chinese. The only complaint was the elevators. There are just two of them so I have to wait for long time and they are narrow.
Jesusa J. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2013
Comfortable, memorable and great experience

The three best things about the hotel are the staff, breakfast and room.
9.7
It was a great and memorable experience at the Evergreen Place. The staff were friendly, accommodating and helpful. Check in and check out was a breeze. The buffet breakfast was very good , with lots of choices. The room was comfortable and spacious. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Li C. Families with young children Singapore, July 18, 2013
Big room, good location

Free Wifi, kitchenette, clean
8.3
I enjoy my stay at Evergreen. As i travel with 2 young kids, it very important for me to have kitchenette as i need to make milk for both of them every night. My kids enjoy their stay there too, the room is big, thus they have a lot of space to themselves. The hotel is near BTS, travelling around is not a issue. I will stay at Evergreen again the next time i go back to Bangkok.
Khor T. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2013
Great Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff
7.3
We stayed in an executive suite for 6 nights. It had 2 bedrooms, living room and 2 bathrooms. There is kitchen where you can cook. (Utensils were given forks, knife, etc) DVD player was also provided. Our room was cleaned each day but bedsheets were not changed everyday. One of the balcony door's lock was faulty. Staff menbers are friendly and helpful. It was not too bad to stay for over a week. However, do not come with a 5-star expectation. Overall, a pleasant place to stay.
Yap Z. Families with older children Singapore, July 17, 2013
A very happy customer

Location, comfort and clean.
8.3
The hotel is located very near the Ratchathewi BTS station and is just beside the popular Asia Hotel. Apparently, the hotel is also quite famous among the taxi drives in Bangkok so it was an ease when I need to travel back to the Hotel. The entrance of the hotel is not on the main road but inside a small road so there is less traffic and the area is cleaner. Overall, I am very satisfied with the hotel. For the breakfast, there isn't much of a choices but they did make an effort to change some of the dishes every day. Not expecting much since it's not an international chain hotel. Very cosy and staff are friendly.
Lim S. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Good hotel in a good location

Big room, nice breakfast, good location
9.7
The hotel reception kindly upgraded the room to junior suite when I requested for a room with 2 single beds. The room was big and clean with big bathroom and a balcony overlooking the swimming pool. Breakfast was more than adequate for the price that I paid for the room. There was microwave oven, hot plate, plates, spoon, knives and a small dining table. There is a BTS station very near to the hotel and there are street food behind the hotel. Wifi was good. All in all, a great stay.
Hwong K. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2013
huge room, near to BTS

near to public transport, big room space, comfortable and near to city area
8
its was great and comfortable. The room itself has the small kitchen area and small living room. its more than enough for 2 person in a room. It was clean and satisfied. overall its jus 5 mins walk to the BTS.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05