My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3694 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3694)
Sort by:
Lai F. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2012
Hotel with good location

Walking distance to MBK, SiamParagon, Platinum mall and BTS station
6.7
Everything went very smoothly from the airport to checking in. We took the airport express train to Phaya Thai station and switch to the BTS train. One station later, we were outside the hotel. First time visitors will need to keep a good lookout for the hotel as the hotel main entrance is hidden from the main road. We stayed in a two room apartment. Rooms were a bit old but acceptable since we were out most of the time.
Karen H. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Reasonable price and clean
7.3
The staff provide a service with smile, hotel price is reasonable, housekeeping for room is clean and sactify. And wifi is provided. Security at the Hotel is good. Hotel at great location convenience to take BTS. Nearby Hotel have a big and highend shopping Mall like Siam Paragon and Siam Discovery, if take BTS easy to go to the new shopping Mall at ASOK Station that's "Terminal 21", is really easy to go anywhere with BTS.
Nightlife Tip: Tawandang Germany Brewey is a great and enjoyed restaurant.
Yi W. Groups Taiwan, December 6, 2012
Location is good. Service is good.

Service is good.
9
Location is good. About 10mins walk from the hotel to Siam station and don't need to worry about the traffic jam. Service is good. Facility is not new, except this, everything is good.
Jane T. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2012
Great location with beautiful rooms

near to mbk, siam paragon, bts
9.7
Nice service apartment in good location, near to BTS . Easy for travelling around for shopping and sight seeing.
Terry Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2012
Great location

next to BTS station, walking distance to shopping belt
10
Great, Not disappointed at all. Good for family vacations. Safe, friendly staff. Good travelling advice from front desk. Clean rooms. Fast room and hospitality service. Value for money.
Shopping Tip: take the trains - well connected.
Evan Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2012
Great Location and nice rooms

Spacious rooms and just a 5 min walk to the BTS
8
Although the hotel is a tad old, the location and price are quite unbeatable.
Benchaphun E. Business travelers Thailand, December 4, 2012
Great location

Great location
9.7
We stayed there two nights. We came for a business meeting. Bangkok is a central location for our group. Our group came from Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos and Australia. The group wanted some place central to Bangkok. We chose this hotel and it was excellent as we could go shopping after meetings in relatively short time. The room is spacious and we could have meetings in our rooms. The facilities were good as those who did not want to go shopping they can do exercises e.g. swimming and had an easy time. Everybody was very happy. Thanks.
Lin L. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2012
Clean and nice place

Walking distance from shopping malls
9
The hotel suite consists of two rooms - one living room with a toilet and a bedroom. Clean and bright rooms with a clear view, depending on which floor you stay. The hotel offers many TV channels for those who just want a break from shopping. Breakfast is good. I stayed a total of 5 days and there is a variety of dishes in the breakfast buffet.
Ian P. Couples Australia, December 4, 2012
Great location and good service.

It's location to MBK shopping plaza, friendly and enthusiatic staff.
8.3
Room was clean and comfortable but dated, could do with a new coat of paint. Breakfast was very good with plenty to choose from. Staff attended to our needs promptly. We would stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: At the entrance to the hotel there is a 7/11 shop which has everything you need at very cheap prices.
Vipoo S. Couples Australia, December 4, 2012
Great location

close to sky train
7.3
I think the hotel location is fantastic. YOu can walk to MBK or siam center in 5 mins. Ot t sky train in 3 mins. 2 massage shop at the front so it is very nice to come to the hotel and have a foot massage before bed time. nice coffee shop and japanese restaurant just across the hotel. the room is in good size but a bit dated. Need an upgrade. Air condition get frozen after 3 am and the room get a bit hot. Breakfast is Ok. It kind of usual buffet breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08