Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
4908 reviews

2535 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4908)
Sort by:
Ingemar L. Couples Sweden, February 21, 2014
Great stay, nice shopping and a lot of culture

Central, fair price, good communications
8
Nice place and ok breakfast. Splended pool.
Report this review
Setthapol V. Couples Thailand, February 18, 2014
Luxury hotel with best location in centrally Bangk

Lovely and luxury hotel with best location near BTS sky train
8
Lovely and luxury hotel with best location near BTS sky train, quiet surrounding , lovely staff, high internet wifi
Report this review
Amanda F. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Location, location, location

Close to transport, restaurants and shopping, great deal on agoda - without compromising on comfort, friendly, helpful staff
9
I booked a great deal on agoda and wondered about the quality of the hotel. This hotel is excellent for the price i paid. Good sized pool, friendly, helpful staff, there was nothing that stood out about the breakfast, but it had variety and did the job. I was initially given one of the '04' junior suites, and asked for one that had a door on the bedroom. I was immediately moved to and '03' room, which was bigger, had a door on the bedroom, and the twin beds were made up into a very comfortable king size. We only stayed for 3 nights, with my 2 year old in a cot, and my 5 year old in the bed with us, but i would happily stay again. The main road had lots of street food vendors, and i had an excellent foot massage from the place on the right hand side of the hotel entrance drive. The Japanese restaurant across the driveway was also excellent.
Report this review
Qiu M. Groups Singapore, February 17, 2014
Big place, near to mrt

Room space, amenities, near mrt
7
Room was really big. It's next to a train station but you need to walk a little. The train station is not very near the city area. Overall experience was good.
Report this review
Bengt-Ove E. Couples Sweden, February 16, 2014
God

Restaurant gym pool
6
Report this review
Tomas B. Solo travelers Sweden, February 14, 2014
Good hotel but a bit run down

Good location, gym and pool
6
Rooms in need of renovation. Breakfast ok but not in the most pleasant setting and very crowded
Report this review
Lesley F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
Fantastic Central Hotel with Superb Breakfast

Spacious Clean Room, Large Pool Area, Quality Variety Breakfast, Helpful Staff.
8.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Evergreen Place. The room was large and very comfortable with two air-conditioning controls, one for lounge area and separate one for the bedroom. The quality and variety at breakfast was excellent. There is a large pool with a lovely sunbathing area. I had a Thai massage at the hotel, followed by a sauna and steam room. This left me feeling refreshed ready for my flight back home. It is also only a short walk to the skytrain (BTS). Would stay there again.
Report this review
Jeffrey P. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2014
Great location and big room

1. Close to central Bangkok. 2. Big room, feels like an apartment instead of a hotel. 3. Nice breakfast
9
Report this review
Kevin D. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
Great Location and big rooms

Locaton, room size, buffet breakfast
9
We have stayed here many times and always enjoy it. The location is great, very close to the Sky train and a very short walk to the shopping centres. The rooms are large and feel like small apartments, try to get a room with a living room and a bedroom rather than one with a kitchen. The breakfast is yummy with lots of choice..
Report this review
Enhai Y. Couples China, February 8, 2014
Very good hotel

Location,breakfast,nice room
10
Very Good hotel,will come again.good Location,wide variety of buffet breakfast,nice and big room,friendly staff.
Report this review
Previous page 731 - 740 of 2535 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06