or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4101 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4101)
Sort by:
Kathrin M. Groups Germany, April 1, 2013
Good although not best choice in Bangkok

Location, Pool and the City View on the Upper Floors
6
First things first: although the breakfast was decent - uninspiring but decent - for the average traveller there were very few vegetarian options. Eating either scrambled or a fried egg every morning gets quite dreary after a while. We had a large deluxe room with separate living area and bedroom, which was great, even though they had booked us into a double room where I had specifically requested a twin. On suggesting that we could then maybe move to a twin room the following day, the reception staff suggested giving us a cheaper, smaller room instead as there were no twin room in the category that I had booked available. Needless to say I was displeased. And in the end we did manage to get the room I had booked for the remainder of our stay. The behavior of the staff left me disappointed though, especially as I have never experienced the likes in Thailand - having been there a LOT over the past 25 years. The pool is good. The gym well furnished and staffed. And apart from the reception personnel, the other staff were friendly and forthcoming. I'm uncertain whether I would stay here again though. There are just so many other good value for money places around the Sukhumvit area.
Teong L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Convenient & easy access

Near shooping bazaar, and. Public transport , front desk staffs are very helpful and converse well in English.
9
Cheong C. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Worth to Stay at this Price

Clean Room with Big Double bed, Staff Friendly, Good Security
6.3
Room big & Clean like Apartment Residential Suite. Price is reasonable & good security. The room card also is a lift control card to enter the floor. Free Wifi but internet is very slow...
Harriet C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
My family and I have a good stay in this hotel.

Easy access to shopping area and BTS.
6
It was a pleasant stay with easy access to convenient store and other shopping malls, as well as BTS. We took Express line and BTS from airport find it convenient as well. However, the buffet breakfast was nothing to shout about.
Teo W. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Great Hotel with good location and friendly staff

location, friendly staff, spacious room
8.3
It was situated at a strategic area in Siam. Nearest BTS is Ratchatewi which is only 2 mins walk from hotel and 1 stop away from SIAM. My partner and I will walk to BTS to avoid the stairs. The hotel was only 5 mins walk to MBK and 10 mins walk to Siam Square/Siam Paragon. Our room was spacious and clean. We are surprised to find out that there is a separate bedroom for the deluxe suite. Our concierge, was very friendly. He briefly introduced us the room, hotel and swimming pool. He also guide us on the food to try in Bangkok. Overall, I am glad to choose Evergreen Place to stay in Bangkok. Would come and stay again.
Yardly L. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2013
Welcoming staff, clean hotel

Close to shopping areas, away from the busy streets. Lots of food around the hotel.
8
Helpful and attentive staff. As one of our rooms has smoking smell, the staff helped us change the rooms efficiently. All the staff at the Coffee shop are helpful and always serving with a smile.
Maxwell C. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
Centrally located, nice staff, nice room

Nice room, with separate bedroom from living area, Good pool, Central to good shopping.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay here. We originally booked for 3 nights, but decided to extend to 5, as we were there over Easter, and we are glad we did, as it made for a relaxing time rather than rushing about. The staff are great, we needed a new battery in the TV remote, rang the front desk and a maintenence man was up to our room in 8 minutes.
Khoo C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Comfortable bed but choice of breakfast is limited

honestly only one good thing which is the large bed
6
first time being deceive by the hotel photos from the website. the room is not as big as it claims and worse case is the claeliness,
Watcharapol P. Business travelers Thailand, March 28, 2013
Easy for transportation (ONLY BTS)

BTS BTS BTS
5.7
I think this hotel has too small bath room ... 4 stars service apartment is better to call than hotel, the room is very big but in living room zone the air-condition didn't work ... I just felt like I was living in sauna. but over all is good
Yeong H. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2013
Comfortable stay. Good location.

The staffs are friendly. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. The surrounding is peaceful and quiet. The location is near to Ratchethewi BTS which makes it very convienient to travel around.
7.7
The hotel has improved a lot since my last stay. There are slopes for pulling heavy luggages. The lobby has comfortable sofas for customers to rest after a day of shopping. The staffs are friendly. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. The surrounding is peaceful and quiet. The location is near to Ratchethewi BTS which makes it very convienient to travel around Bangkok. The internet wifi connection is acceptable, although it can be quite slow to access sometimes. The amenities are good and mostly provided. The breakfast food selection is acceptable, but it can be further improved. Food should be kept warmer. The cafe aircon is preferred not to be too cold. Overall it is a great stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kids’ CornerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06