or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4021 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4021)
Sort by:
Nicolas R. Solo travelers France, February 19, 2013
Big room nice location

Pool, gym, computer, wifi inside room!!
8
Nice hotel with big room. Kind of apart hotel. Good location. Gym and pool!!
Maria L. Families with older children Canada, February 17, 2013
Helpful and friendly staff and great location

Location and helpful staff
8.3
It has become our second home as we used this as our base in our Asian trip. The staff at reception and the hotel manager made sure our stay was comfortable and enjoyable. The breakfast was good too. Lots of selection
Kotchie H. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2013
Great Location and Friendly Service

Room comfort and attentive staff
8
This was the second booking I made for my trip to Bangkok. Even though the room I was allocated this time was smaller than the first trip but it was still comfortable. In addition, the staff in different departments were attentive to cater for what I needed so I felt quite at home throughout my two-week stay there. Last but not least, on valentine's day which was also my birthday, I was presented with a beautiful hand bag from the hotel manager as my birthday present. Thank You.
Roque Y. Couples Canada, February 17, 2013
Our Home Away from Home in Bangkok

Convenient to shopping and mass transportation; friendly and dependable staff
8.7
We love returning to Evergreen Place Bangkok. We consider it your home away from home. It is a serviced residence, not a hotel. Staff are equally as warm, friendly and most importantly - dependable. They have a wide selection of dishes for breakfast, both Asian and Western. It is very close to Ratchatewi BTS Skytrain station, which runs along major shopping such as Chatuchak Market, Siam, Chitlom, Asok. It is also close to the Hua Chang pier for canal boat transport between Patumwan (shopping) and Phan Fa (Grand Palace, Khaosan, museums).
Shopping Tip: Minutes away from shopping in MBK, Siam Paragon, Siam Discovery and Siam Center.
Liew K. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Great location

good location, space room and clean
8.7
This hotel is located within 5 minutes walking distance to BTS station. It also provoded free wifi in the room. Definitely, will stay to this hotel again.
Kevin D. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2013
Very nice indeed

Big comfortable room, close to skytrain, nice pumpkin soup
8.7
Seet C. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2013
A hotel with a character

Simple. Clean. Tranquil
5.7
Near Bts and Siam square. Food and 7eleven is easily available nearby. The room is spacious enough. No TV in room though. Need to go the living room area to watch. Clean amenities r available. Overall is not a bad place to stay
Maria L. Families with older children Canada, February 8, 2013
Good location with excellent customer service

Location, spacious rooms and great customer service
8.3
Stayed at this hotel last year and did not disappoint us this year. Good location, spacious rooms and great customer service most especially and reception staff and doormen. Always greeted us with a smile. Staff were respectful and gracious.
Roque Y. Couples Canada, February 8, 2013
Our Home Away from Home in Bangkok

Convenient to shopping and transportation
8.7
We love returning to Evergreen Place Bangkok. We consider it your home away from home. It is a serviced residence, not a hotel. Staff are equally as warm, friendly and most importantly - dependable. They have a wide selection of dishes for breakfast, both Asian and Western. It is very close to Ratchatewi BTS Skytrain station, which runs along major shopping such as Chatuchak Market, Siam, Chitlom, Asok. It is also close to the Hua Chang pier for canal boat transport between Patumwan (shopping) and Phan Fa (Grand Palace, Khaosan, museums).
Shopping Tip: Minutes away from shopping in MBK, Siam Paragon, Siam Discovery and Siam Center.
Owen J. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
A fantastic welcome to Thailand.

Kitchenette rooms, baby friendliness, swimming pool
9.3
Absolutely fantastic. The price was a bit higher than we may normally like to pay, but there were no hidden extras. The staff were amazing, friendly and helpful and were espeically great with our one year old. They had a baby cot at no extra charge also. There was no problem and no cost to leave our luggage there whilst we made a trip for a couple of weeks. We liked its location next to a Thai neighbourhood so we didn't at all feel in a tourist trap, and the people were lovely in the area - a really interesting area to explore by foot, just to see normal Bangkok life. Really easy to get to other parts of the city as it is 2 minutes from the sskytrain, and a canal taxi to the Kho Saan road area. All a bit tricky with a buggy but do-able. We loved it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01