Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5220 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5220 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Anuchit J. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great location next to the BTS.
Location, Apartment like, big swimming pool
Great location. just 2 mins to the sky train. comfortable room.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Mercedes B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Everything is just right
spacious room, near sky train and malls, helpful staff
Nothing to complain about because for me , everything is just right. I didn't have any regrets choosing this place.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

MENG L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Convenience to BTS and room is clean and big
location, Room is big, value for money
First time staying at the hotel, pretty easy to get around and 5mins walk to BTS.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Andrea E. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
It was a great 5 days, more than what we expected.
Excellent breakfast, lovely spacious room, helpful staff
Was a lovely place to return to each day... So close to everything.. Will definitely return
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Tran N. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good location, large room
Near BTS and shopping area , large roon, friendly staff
- Good service - Good location, near BTS ( 3 minutes walk to) - Near shopping center - Furniture is little bit old and I cannot use the electric plug
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Melvin T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good Location Hotel
Big and spacious apartment type hotel
Good
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Yang C. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Convenient
Location
Good location. Feel comfortable. Got free upgrading of room
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Goh S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
location is great. shortwalk to all major shp ctr
The location is great. The breakfast is great too. The room is clean and spacious.
This is my first time staying at Evergreen Place Hotel. The hotel is beside the MRT. From airport to hotel is only 60 baht. The hotel is also very near (10 mins walk) to all major shopping area. The room is spacious and clean. The hotel even gave us complimentary fruits. The hotel breakfast speak is good too. Very nice and changed everyday. overall the hotel is great and worth the money. Will book again.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

SADHANA R. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Central to my needs. Bonus to be close to shopping
Location, local food and ample parking.
Restaurant staff was good. Greet every morning. Food dull after 4 day stay. Front desk a bit tied-up. Pool tend to be crammed at about 7 people.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

michel L. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Very nice place
location, large room, wifi
I like this place. I will return each time i can when i go bangkok (every 3 months), yepie. Very good location (5mn MBK, 10 mn Panthip, etc) Just one thing unpleasant, its the second time when check-out, that the staff ask me for pay some mini-bar i have not take... Strange
Reviewed July 09, 2014