or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4195 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4195)
Sort by:
Dominic W. Groups Singapore, April 24, 2013
relaxing and luxurious stay.

the size of the hotel room and balcony
8.7
it was very pleasant, the staff were friendly and service was efficient.
Ignatius S. Couples Australia, April 22, 2013
My stay was enjoyable and easy excess to transport

Large rooms ,fast internet,good breakfast
9
I enjoyed my stay, and look forward to stay again.
Yu C. Couples China, April 21, 2013
Very good

podition, free wifi, big room
8.3
Nearly SIM center, good traffic,with a cooking room,it's a comfortable hotel
Khor J. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
The hotel are Big

Close to the sky train
8
The staff are friendly and the Hotel are close to SKY train and the shopping mall
Brian S. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
Comfortable stay with a great breakfast

Great location to shopping and city rail / great breakfast / large clean rooms
8
Melchor B. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2013
This is a great hoteland i recommend it

Location, room, great staff
10
I enjoy the hotel simple the best!, very big room, accommodating staff and it is very close to shopping malls, the staff are so fiendly and nice. Next to restaurants and massage parlors. We reallyenjoy our stay and we would like tocomebqck tothis hotel. I simply love it.
Stanley K. Couples Australia, April 19, 2013
Good location

location,value for money,bedroom
8
Hi, Stayed 2 nights,tried to extend my stay but hotel was fully booked due to good location next to sky train station,good value for money including very good breakfast,bedroom separate from lounge room very good size though a bit dated.Free WiFi.
Ian F. Families with young children New Zealand, April 19, 2013
Handy to everything in city centre

Convenient
7.7
very central, The Internet connection is very poor
Michael S. Couples Australia, April 19, 2013
A hotel that understands service!

Service, location and affordability
8.3
This place did not disappoint on service – from the moment we arrived the doorman looked after all our luggage/us and the check-in was efficient, informative and caring, (not common these days). The pool is great, as is the gym. The buffet also had a good selection and is in nice surrounding. The location is perfect for shopping. You can walk down to Siam/Paragon or MBK, (something along these lines) in less than 10 minutes. There’s also a good rail network within walking distance. The hotel is set down a laneway, so it’s quiet. We were upgraded to a junior suite– so I can only rave about the room. Large with all the trimming you’d expect – kitchen, lounge room and dining area. In addition to this there was a very large bedroom and a dressing room leading to the well equipped bathroom. It was actually more an apartment. I caught my own cab to the airport from the front of the hotel as they were charging 999 baht. I paid less than 400 baht including tollways. There’s 2 lifts and they could probably do with a third, but no real dramas. I’d stay again.
Komnut P. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2013
Good location

Clean cozy comfort
8
Nice location in town easy to travel ,clean ,friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05