or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4090 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4090)
Sort by:
Michael W. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
Great location

well priced
8.3
Hotel is well past its prime, but for the location and reasonable price, it is worth the stay. BTS is just 50m away. Breakfast is well presented with a good variety of Thai food as well as a good choice of tropical fruit.
Xiang J. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2013
Good room, buffet breakfast was so so, good spread

Comfy Room, nice bed and clean toilet
8.7
Stay was good, only thing that marred it was when the hotel doorman got a taxi for us. he kept asking what time was our flight and in turn we realised the taxi driver skipped the highway for the Journey causing us to be caught in an uncomfortable traffic jam because he thought we had time.
Paul G. Couples New Zealand, March 5, 2013
Awesome location

Friendly staff. Fantastic City and transport location. Wonderful breakfast variety, meeting all our needs.
7.7
As seasoned travelers this hotel met all our needs for what we believe is a good value Hotel given you are in the metropolis of Bangkok. From the check-in staff to concierge, to dinning staff all were very attentive to our needs. Impressive Gym (with attendants) and pool area on the 8th floor. Perhaps the only down side was the very slow internet service however with discussion with senior management this is being addressed. Very enjoyable stay returned back one month later to stay again.
Sarah S. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2013
Favorite Hotel in Bangkok

Location, room size, location!
10
Great! We stayed in Bangkok on 3 separate occasions and this was by far our favorite hotel. The location was excellent--very close to the skytrain. We found a very cheap, but especially clean massage place next door to the hotel. Great place!
Brett H. Couples New Zealand, March 5, 2013
just as great fifth time

its location,the great rooms and close to skytrain
9.7
Graeme F. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
Clean, comfortable hotel close to BTS

Large room, we booked the Junior Suite, close to the BTS, friendly helpful staff
7.3
This was our second time at Evergreen and will stay again, this time we booked the junior suite and were completely satisfied, from memory our last stay was in a deluxe room and we found the bathroom to be a bit small and cramped, the junior suite however had plenty of room in bathroom bedroom and living area. or sightseeing and shopping it is a short walk to the BTS and a ten minute walk to MBK and the Siam centres.
Angeline T. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2013
Great, accessible to BTS

Internet, bed, room
5.3
Great!! Good location as near to BTS. Will recommend for family.
Tararat C. Families with young children United States of America, March 2, 2013
Good location but small room

Location
7
The staffs are very nice and informative. Hotel location is a plus for us. The room is just ok since we've stayed for only two nights. Overall is somewhat fair.
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, March 2, 2013
Everything was good

Attitude
9.7
Simple breakfast but good service manner. Had stay for 4 days, i saw the servicer provided very good and care to every different people, such as babies and disabilies. Really appreciated to their manner and attitude. Must hope to stay again next time. The TV also had the Chinese Channel of TVB8 and Discovery Channel. The view to the swimming pool is relaxing. Enjoyed the moment staying in there and swimming. Gym room was also good for relaing during hoilday. Although it was not a big hotel, but i love the price and the total service.
Kim L. Couples New Zealand, March 2, 2013
Large room, tidy hotel, great location.

Friendly staff, great location
8.7
Had a very pleasant stay at evergreen place, nice hotel with friendly staff. Concierge was over friendly and ripped us off when wanting to book for a tour! Don't every book tours through the hotel they will rip you off big time. Other then that had a excellent stay in the junior suite which included a kitchenette and a desperate lounge room with tv. Hotel is situated in rachathewi right opposite the sky train which was so convinient. The hotel is only 10 minutes walking from MBK and Siam malls! Lot of street vendors downstairs selling yummy street food. I would definitely wud stay in this hotel again. But would like them to deal with the ants in the bathroom though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't book tours downstairs with he concierge he will rip you off. Shop around and will get you a way better and cheaper deals.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kids’ CornerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02