My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3695 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3695)
Sort by:
Shahina T. Families with older children Bangladesh, November 02, 2012
very convenient place to stay

Location, service, rooms
8.3
This was our second stay at the Evergreen Place hotel. Our family of 4 stayed in an Executive Suite (on the 12th floor) which was huge and quite lovely. We had a wonderful view of both the pool and city due to the corner location. The 2 bedrooms were spacious and very clean. Our suite had a little kitchenette with stove, microwave, electric kettle, decent size refrigerator and all utensils. The only thing missing was a TV in the bedroom. Free wifi in the room was great. Also there were 3 PCs in the lobby with internet for guests to use. Breakfast was included in our booking and was excellent with plenty of variety and great choices. The location of the hotel is awesome! Just 2 mins walk to Ratchathewi BTS, 5-10 mins walk to MBK Mall, Siam Discovery Center, Siam Center, Siam Paragon, and 15 mins to Platinum Mall. Just opposite of the hotel is a new building which has a coffee shop, bakery, pharmacy, air ticket agent, sushi restaurant and a massage parlour upstairs. There is a 7-Eleven store close by, which is very convenient. The only problem we had was with the room keys. Our family of 4 with 2 older boys was allotted only two room keys. We found this very inconvenient at times. However, on request we were given an extra room key which was helpful to some extent. The staff at the hotel was very friendly, specially the bell boys. Cleaning staff were also very efficient.
Chris C. Couples New Zealand, November 02, 2012
very comfortable hotel

big rooms, great pool and helpful staff
8.3
Lovely clean hotel in really good locaton for access to sky train. very pleasant staff, good breakfast.
Ruoqie L. Couples China, November 02, 2012
Very Charming and good position hotel

Facilities are good, and very convenient position
9.7
the position is very good, located in the shopping center and bts and airport line station. the room is very clean and modern. i will choose this hotel again while i am in bangkok next time.
Gail G. Solo travelers Australia, November 02, 2012
Great breakfast, staff and pool

The breakfast, the pool, the location
8.3
I loved this hotel. It is so well located close to everything, though best to tell taxi drivers of the nearest BTS. Station, as it is located down the end of a small soi. But don't let that put you off! The pool is lovely, though no pool towels supplied. The beds are comfortable, which can be an issue in Thailand. The staff are amenable and helpful, and the breakfast choices excellent. Very clean too, and the small kitchenette could be useful, though limited cutlery supplied. Would come back in. Flash!
Staffan E. Families with young children Sweden, November 02, 2012
Good location, BF, gym and pool

BF, pool and gym
6.7
Good place with okay BF. Neer used the gym or the pool but it looks greate and I will use it next time!
Chishi R. Couples Indonesia, November 01, 2012
GOOD LOCATION, NICE HOTEL

GOOD LOCATION, GOOD FOOD, NICE HOTEL
8
good lociation ,staff friendly support,nice room! buffet breakfast so nicE
Eliska S. Couples Czech Republic, October 31, 2012
lovely, clean hotel, great service!

clean, good place, near airport express
9
Clean hotel, nice staff, very kind, its near the BTS and one station from the express to the airport, so very good location! 7eleven in front of the hotel :)
Ng W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 31, 2012
Lovely hotel

Quiet
8
i got an free upgrade by the management. And it offers Good view and is spacious. Breakfast will never disappoint if you are those particular on breakfast.
Tuan Q. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2012
Great Location Great Service

Near to all major shopping centre
8
My second time back in the hotel and i am recommending to my friends. But need to work on the breakfast.
Stella M. Groups Indonesia, October 29, 2012
A very nice place to stay

Big room, great location
10
Evergreen place located 10 minutes walk to Siam Paragon or MBK. It's only 1 station to Siam Paragon if you take a BTS. Its location is also very near from the BTS. The amenities are great, they are using Mt Sapola spa's products. They also provide decent breakfast. The room is very big and clean, there also have kitchen with all the equipments in the room. Some of the staff don't speak very good English, but it's not a big problem, they are very helpful. I really enjoy my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03