or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3788 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3788)
Sort by:
Seah G. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2012
lovely hotel and good location

good security, room card needed in lift to access rooms
7.3
Hotel was easy to locate, one skytrain stn from Phaya Thai Stn. Alight at Ratchathewi stn, exit thru Asia hotel, passed its main door,turned right, walked ahead till there's a massage shop, turned right into a lane and hotel sign could be seen.Travelling time to airport was about 30 minutes. Hotel lobby was very impressive, deluxe room was spacious and clean, an extra bed was placed in the living room, between sofa n TV. Breakfast provided was fine.
Travel tip: The shower was very good, big bathroom. Hotel to siam paragon, siam discovery ctr was one stn away but we walked there in about 15 mins. Hotel staff was helpful and courteous.
Kok M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Confortable and clean rooms with kitchen

Great location, walking distance to Pratunam area where Platinum Mall is located and very near to Ratchadevi station.
8
Visited Bangkok with 3 families with kids and stayed 4 nights at Evergreen Place. Overall, the stay was pleasant and comfortable. The rooms are quite big and comes with a kitchen. Staff are friendly and are helpful. Breakfast was included and for the price we are paying, its worth it. Location wise, it very convenient and are near to shopping areas eg. Siam, Pratunam, MBK via the Skytrain. The only setback about Bangkok is the horrendous traffic jam which are expected nevertheless our tours with a local agency are well planned ahead hence time stuck in traffic jams are kept to a minimum.
Shopping Tip: Platinum Mall which is famaous for wholesale shopping is within walking distance which is a sure shopping haven for the gals.
Teh W. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Great Location, Friendly & Helpful Hotel

Good Service, Room is big, breakfast is great
9
This hotel gave us a lot of good impression. The staff is cheerful and helpful. The hotel location is walking distance to the BTS. And nearby have a lot of hawker good food. Don't forget to try fresh orange juice sell in the bottle by the pedestrian. Opposite of the road also have several seafood restaurant, quite cheap. we have tried some special seafood dishes such as stir fried fish maw with crab meat.
Shopping Tip: Take a few minutes to check thoroughly on your goods. Sometimes the price is cheap because the good have some defect condition.
Lim S. Families with young children Singapore, November 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

hotel staff is helpful and friendly
7.3
The room is a bit old, but clean and comfortable, is a good location because near to sky train station (Ratchathewi), the hotel staff is friendly and helpful and the room rate is reasonable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel location is near to SKY Rachathewi station, there are nearby stores like 7/eleven, restaurant & place to massage. If you want to walk to MBK,Siam Paragon & Siam Discovery Centre, need to take about 10-15 minutes You may ask the hotel staff to book a cab to "The Grand Palace & Wat Pho" is charge about 80bath, try to avoid road side taxi to avoid higher charges. This is convenient location and reasonable charge.
Yin L. Couples Australia, November 14, 2012
very nice stay

good location
9.3
It was my first stay in Evergreen Place, we stayed 3 nights there then we shifted to Centre point (wireless road). Man, that was such a mistake. We should have stayed through out our 7 nights in bangkok that would been so much better! Evergreen's location was superb, you've got the train right near the hotel, massage shops around the corner, night market and eateries are all nearby. Hotel staff were friendly and were very helpful. MBK & other malls is just a short stroll from the hotel as well if you into shopping. We will definitely come back again!
Chee T. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Great location with english speaking staff

clean rooms in great location
8.7
Evergreen Place is strategically located within a stone's throw to all the shopping malls. Rooms are clean and tidy and having fairly recent rennovations, the facilities are new.
Soh J. Families with older children Singapore, November 12, 2012
Great, and easily accessible

Easy to locate, prominent and located near public transportation
8.3
Evergreen place was a last minute booking that the family did due to late confirmation from family members due to the difference in our schedules. However, it was a value for money hotel choice for us! It was not hard to locate this hotel as it is 3 minutes away from Ratchathewi BTS station, at the same time, the hotel is prominent from far and is visible from MBK center. Staff are generally friendly and breakfast was simple yet sufficient. We booked a family room which has 2 rooms, a living room and a kitchenette. There was ample walking space despite putting our big bulky luggage around in the room. Night activities around the hotel generally last till 2am in the morning, no worries, if you decide to have foot massages or to have supper late at night, shops and food stalls are around the area at night. In all, it was a great stay and I would love to stay there again in the next family trip to Bangkok.
Ma M. Families with older children Myanmar, November 11, 2012
Good Location

The location is great, Walking distance to MBK mall and room is cleaned
7
Hotel location is great and very near to metro station and shopping mall. Me and my father stayed in this Hotel for 4 days. First day we reached hotel about 11am and reception staffs said that room is not ready yet even though I requested for early checked-in via e-mail. Hence, we went outside and come back about 4pm. But our room is still not ready even in 4pm time but reception staffs never said sorry to us, they just said wait for another 15mins. My father is very tired and he needed to rest. But door man is very helpful and he repeatedly said sorry to us. End-up we waited for 10 mins and get another room.
G B. Solo travelers Canada, November 11, 2012
Good location, some issues with service...

Steps away from BRT, walking distance to malls & Thai culture centre, near nightlife
7.7
Pretty decent hotel at a decent price located very close to BRT and walking distance to the mall areas of MBK and the Siam Paragon. Hotel itself was nice, and the room was spacious (1 bedroom). Pool & buffet breakfast were decent, and the gym was small but had everything one needed for working out. Hotel was close to nightlife across the street - not *naughty* Thai nightlife, but a bunch of bars where I saw a mix of Thai and foreign people enjoying themselves into the late hours of the morning. Only major problem ended up being the laundry service - the laundry people failed to return one of my higher-end dress shirts which I had to chase them down to find, and they destroyed/stained one of my white short-sleeve shirts and hid their mistake by wrapping it up with my t-shirts/under-clothing. Lesson learned - make sure to check your laundry when you get it back from the hotel!
Sheena L. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Spacious room

Worth the price
8
Room was big and spacious. Worth the price. Good location too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02