or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Hotel Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3488 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3488)
Sort by:
Kian W. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2012
Great location but the room looks a like old.

The location is excellent, Within walking distance to major chopping mall.
8.3
The only comment is that the room that i was put up in has no view and has a balonry that can be easily access by the other room.
Fransisca C. Families with young children August 24, 2012
Small hotel with big rooms.

Big rooms, location not too far from the center of the city, clean.
7.7
I personally did not quite like the service in this hotel, but the rooms are spacious and clean. The food served during breakfast is delicious and swimming pool and the gym is located on the same floor as the restaurant. We were surprised to find out that our two rooms, which are side by side, has a kitchen and a living room. The beds are also big and very comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Siam square is located just 5 mins away from the hotel.
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Great location & attentive staff

good facilities, clean and spacious room
8.7
Great location n very near to shopping mall like MBK & discovery siam, not more than 10 minutes walk. U can find a lot of local food stall just outside the hotel n some are tasty. Very near to LRT station too, less than 3 minutes walk. Will recommed to friends.
Kwok K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2012
suitable for family with children/ infant

Good location, friendly staff
7.7
The locaiton is good, very near to BTS, within walking distance to MBO, Siam Discovery. Hotel staffs are quite friendly. If you are bringing chidren/ infant along, can choose to stay at their 1/2 bedroom suites.
David M. Couples Ireland, August 23, 2012
Good Hotel

Great bang for your buck
9.7
We stayed in a great room with a huge kitchen, junior suite. Outdoor pool and restaurant were extremely convenient. Rooms were clean and staff were helpful
Andrew S. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2012
Very good location and value for money

near to bts, about 4 minutes walk. good 5 course buffet breakfast and excellent gym
8
The staff were attentive throughout, even though on our first day we arrived at 11:30pm. Compared to many hotels of higher cost, the gym was excellent, though you may have to request the a/c to be turned on. The suite was a bit dated but everything worked and was clean throughout with a large spacious bathroom. The view on our floor (16th) was great at night too. The negative point for us was the hard mattresses.
Shopping Tip: just a few minutes walk from mbk or paragon, or bts if you want.
Vianna V. Groups Indonesia, August 22, 2012
affordable hotel in a strategic place

spacious room, nice breakfast
9.7
i spent 5 nights in this hotel and everything was easy staying there. there is 7 eleven just in front of the hotel, the bts station is very near and mbk and siam paragon are in distance walking. even if you want to go to platinum it only takes around 60baht by taxi.
Vianna V. Groups Indonesia, August 22, 2012
nice hotel and staff

strategic location
9.7
the hotel is just beside asia hotel. you can reach it from airport by taking the pink line from suvarnabhumi to phaya thai. then you change train and take bts until ratchathewi station (only one station from phaya thai). everything was convenience back there, the location is very strategic. there are many fruits seller and street food seller in front of the hotel, plus there is a seven eleven store. it's also not far if you take taxi from hotel to chatuchak, platinum even to grand palace, the bill rarely reach 100baht, but you have to ask for a meter taxi, and just refuse the drivers who dont want to use meter.
Edward P. Couples Australia, August 22, 2012
Great location and hotel

Location is excellent, staff helpful, breakfast selection good enough and nice pool.
5.7
We normally stay at the evergreen, this stay was not as good as we have had. Renovations are being done to foyer area, dusty and noisy, but the rest of hotel area is ok. The restaurant is still producing good food, the pool is a little better with more seating available. Our room this time was horrible, we were on level 15, room 1514, blinds were falling apart, kitchen cupboards, dozens of them had no shelves in them, it was the same in the bedroom, wardrobes and cupboards with no shelves either, hanging space yes but we had to leave the rest of our clothes in out cases. It did have a safe. There were no cleaning stuff for the kitchen either. Maybe this floor is next in line for a renovation after they finish the reception area. We should have asked to see the room before we took it???
Travel tip: Careful of the sun, drink lots of water and rehydration fluids, use taxis not tuk tuks, don't accept help from locals they may lead you astray, enjoy the street food but think about where their water came from (ice?).
Tan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Warm room but location far from shopping center

suitable for family
7
The room I stay is suitable for family, this room is very clean, the bed is soft and clean , have a small kitchen, all accessories if full complete set in the room, own a big refrigerated inside, but the worst is never replace tooth brush everyday even we stay there for 4 days. Hotel is near to MRT, but the signboard from MRT to hotel is not clear. Need to ask people when there....
Hotel Feature Tip: the buffer this hotel are tasty and nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02