or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4184 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4184)
Sort by:
Jaz K. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2013
Great location and rooms too

Good location
8
a great location which worth staying. near to bts, travelling around is easy. staffs are helpful. i reached the hotel quite early, staff offer me for early check in. buffet breakfast was great. i will definitely be back to this hotel for my next bangkok trip.
Roque Y. Couples Canada, February 24, 2013
Our Home Away From Home

Convenient to transportation and shopping; friendly and dependable staff
8.7
We love returning to Evergreen Place Bangkok. We consider it your home away from home. Staff are warm, friendly and most importantly - dependable. They have a wide selection of dishes for breakfast, both Asian and Western. We use Evergreen as our base in Southeast Asia. They offer luggage storage between check-ins.
Shopping Tip: Minutes away from shopping in MBK, Siam Paragon, Siam Discovery and Siam Center.
Maria L. Families with older children Canada, February 24, 2013
Location and service

Great location convenient to shopping and transit and great staff
7.3
Alan K. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2013
A little Gem

great location.great staff, great breakfast,very good gym,easy access pool,great value
8.3
Very happy with this hotel would stay there and will anytime i am in bangkok..It ticks all the boxes great location, great staff, great breakfast, great pool and great value for money.. :-)
Tanya B. Couples Australia, February 24, 2013
Nice hotel located in shopping precint

Location to BTS
7.7
Once you find the hotel entrance; which is tucked away from the main street; it was well located in walking distance from the BTS. Easy access to MBK and Siam shops. Good facilities; breakfast was a little disappointing - limited selection. Easy walking distance to House.
Tanya B. Families with older children Australia, February 23, 2013
Good size room in executive suite

Location to BTS and shops
7.7
Nice hotel, rooms had all the basics. Good location and easy access to BTS. Breakfast was very basic; not a huge selection.
Alejandro C. Couples Colombia, February 22, 2013
Excellent service and location

Sam!
10
Sam, the bellboy is a huge help, tour bookings, hotel info, everything you need to know about thailand.
Jeffrey C. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2013
Great hotel with a great location

close to BTS
7.7
Evergreen Place is a great hotel with a lovely staff. It is located just a few minute walk from the BTS station. Rooms are nice size for the price and location. We thought it was great we were able to extend our stay until 6pm for a minimal charge. The hotel is also a 15 minute walk to three of Bangkok's major mall. Highly recommended.
Jian W. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2013
Good apartment in Siam area

The location
7.3
Friendly services, good location, prompt room service, big smile from all the staffs. These reason enough to make my stay enjoyable
Gan W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
Nice new hotel in a great location

Location, Location
8.7
This hotel is very new (less then one year, so taxi drive may not know where it is) and in a great location. Short walk to Khaosan Road, Grand Palace, Wat Arun and the Chao Phraya Express Boat (Pier 13) and can get to the MTR by boat on Center Pier.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08