My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3693 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3693)
Sort by:
Kang Y. Groups Indonesia, September 25, 2012
Standard Hotel and over price hotel

close to 711, there's fridge and kitchen in the room
6.7
I booked this hotel because they provide the fridge and kitchen set in the room, which was quite nice for us at late night to cook noodle. We can easy go and grab the noodle in 711 too. We did not know that the hotel was under construction for the lobby. What surprised us that when we came it was dark and no light at all (power shut down), and not sure to check in or not. If that night was not showing that late (we came 1.30AM), I will move to another hotel for more secured hotel. After all we still happy with the breakfast menu and ate a lot (american menu, noodle, coconut sauce chicken, yoghurt, etc).FYI the gym and pool are not big.
Shopping Tip: If you'd like to go to Siam or MBK just walk along the street about 10-15minutes till you find a bridge to across the street.
Kellie B. Families with older children Australia, September 25, 2012
Great location, great service and great room!!

2 bedroom apartment, close to sky train & MBK shopping centre
9.7
The staff were terrific and extremely helpful. I arranged by email for them to pick us up from the airport and they responded immediately that they would be there and they were. They assisted with our subsequent transport and were always more than happy to help. The buffet breakfast was something to remember!! We arrived in Bangkok and The Evergreen Place was our first introduction to Thailand which was a lovely first experience, I would highly recommend staying here.
Chek J. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2012
Comfortable and big room in a central location

Great location, near enough to walk to MBK
9
We were surprise how near it was to MBK and one train station from Siam Station. The hotel is currently undergoing renovation in the lobby. The hotel staff are really nice. Wut and Sam, the bell men could speak ok English. We need to walk a little lane into the hotel but it was alright as it was not right to the road. We had a living room and a bedroom and was surprised by the space. The free wifi in the room is a much needed bonus!
Shopping Tip: Direct BTS (MRT) train to Chutuchak Market. There is no need to change to another line.
Ying C. Groups Hong Kong, September 23, 2012
Spacious Room with Good Accessibility

Great Location. The Room is big and very suitable for travelling in groups.
7.7
The hotel is easily accessible with BTS. The room is spacious and well equipped with free wifi, television and DVD player. It suits for travelling in groups / families. However, it is a bit hard to find the entrance of the hotel and some of the taxi drivers do not know about this hotel.
Marcus H. Couples Germany, September 23, 2012
Recommended

nice rooms
9.3
We just stayed for one night in a junior suite for a reduced price / agoda offer. The room was perfect for a relaxing day before our flight home.
Gershon P. Solo travelers Chile, September 21, 2012
Very nice hotel but should have ask a bigger room

Just 10 minutes walk to Siam Paragon and MBK
7
This time I stay only for two nights , surprice to find out a very good sushi restaurant and a coffee shop just 20 feet away
Restaurant Tip: For those who would like to experience a good street food is just around the corner , the hole fish on the grill just $ 3
David M. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2012
Very nice hotel, lovely staff

location, large room
9.3
We only stayed here one night before flying out of Bangkok, but we were not disappointed. THe hotel is conveniently placed just a short walk to some great shopping areas (MBK, SIam and Paragon Malls) and with some great bars and places to eat close by as well. THe room was fantastic, with a full kitchen and free wifi. THe staff were lovely and super helpful. We had a late flight on check out day and they stored our bags and allowd us to use the shower facilities in the gym before we headed out to the airport - a lifesaver before our 18 hour flight home!
Jin P. Couples Australia, September 19, 2012
Great location and nice rooms

Clean and spacious rooms, excellent location
9.7
We (8 people) were staying at Evergreen place for 4 nights before flying to Phuket. We all enjoyed staying at the hotel. Spacious room and excellent location made us to enjoy time in Bangkok. Only one thing bothered was the hotel lobby which was being renovated at that time. Except that we were quite happy to stay there.
Fee W. Couples September 19, 2012
Great hotel at great locations!

Comfortable, great locations, friendly staff
8
We stayed at the Executive Suite for 3 nights. The location is great, very near to BTS station and 10 mins walking distance to MBK & Siam Discovery. Room was good, clean and staff are friendly & helpful. It's definitely worth the money. Would stay there again.
Audrey L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Near BTS

Waiting area small
6.7
Had a good stay. Good security. Only the wardrobe , no light. End up have to move luggage bag to dining hall. No bathrobe
Restaurant Tip: Food not that good , below my expectatio for breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01