or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3772 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3772)
Sort by:
Norman B. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2012
Excellent break fast every morning

Spacious rooms and well presented
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile,staff where friendly,the room was clean and comfortable, close to MBk shopping centre, train station near by, and air con was excellent.
Travel tip: You can catch a train from the airport to close to the hotel for about 400 baht
Adele W. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Great Location with nice rooms

Shower is strong enough
8.7
location of hotel was good very near the bts. 7 eleven, massage, coffee, restaurants all within the area. breakfast was good too.
Tristan N. Couples Australia, October 13, 2012
Great location

Easy access to transport.
9
the evergreen place bangkok is a lovely hotel. the location is superb right adjacent to the sky rail. there are lots of eateries within walking distance and the breakfast at the hotel was very good. the rooms are well designed and provide a great place to unwind at the end of a long day. all in all a hotel really worth considering when you come to bangkok!
Wiedaad H. Couples South Africa, October 12, 2012
outdated rooms

close to MBK mall
3
We arrived at the hotel to discover a construction sight. The picture we saw owas a bad representation of what the hotel actually looks like. They used a very good photographer because we expected a serviced apartment and basically got rooms that looked like a seperate entrance of an old lady. We booked a suite, my friend received a open plan dining room and kitchen fitted with cupboards, sink and crockery, and large bedroom and ensuite bathroom.When I enetered my suite room all I got was lounge seperate bathroom and tiny room with badly made and fitted cupboards. To make my room a suite they gave me a bar fridge and 2 glasses ontop. How the hell did that make my room a suite. The kitchen was something out of the 70's and the colours of the overall room . I placed a complaint with them and they promised to move my room. They claimed to be full so could only move my room the next day. When they eventually wanted to move me I decided to remain in the room if they could allow me a late check out at 10:00pm on my day of departure. When the day arrived they developed amnesia. The breakfast was limited for halaal dietary requirements. By the time nay new guests will arrive the foyer will be complete, but dont be fooled as the rooms are old.
Ty G. Families with young children Australia, October 11, 2012
Great hotel with good service

Large room
9
Great room and service. Right on the sky train next to Asia hotel. Not a lot of restraints close buy unless you go to MBK. I would prefer a different area with street restuants to enjoy after a day out with out having to walk far or use a taxi.
Kwok K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2012
Hotel is in renovation progress

Location
7
hotel located very near to BTS, 5mins walk. Currently the hotel is undergo renovation at front desk and the environment is quite dusty. According to the manager, the renovation shall be completed by end Oct.
Tse C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2012
Great ~ free upgrade bigger for me

Best
10
Clean , great location and big room . Easy to find taxi and go shopping .
Melissa G. Couples Australia, October 10, 2012
Amazing

Location, breakfast
9.3
My partner and I just recently stated at Evergreen place (October 2012) and we cannot say enough about this hotel. When we arrived we noticed some construction to the front lobby area but this didn't inconvenience us at all. The staff were extremely friendly. Our room was just as we expected and exactly like the photos displayed. Our favorite things were the breakfast and the location. The morning breakfast had a huge variety and the food is highly recommended. The hotel itself is in the perfect location for those who want to stay in the heart of Bangkok. All in all a great hotel.
Sue L. Groups Singapore, October 10, 2012
Renovation of lobby ongoing

Clean room, good location
8.3
Ongoing renovation at lobby is terrible. Smelly and dusty. However, porter is helpful and friendly. Bathroom can be improved as it still looks the same as before.
Faith T. Groups Singapore, October 9, 2012
Great location, great breakfast, great staff!

Great location, great breakfast, great staff!!
10
Location was just 3-5 min walk from the BTS Ratchathewi, 10min walk to MBS and Siam Discovery. All the staff were attentive and helpful which really portray the Thai's friendliness and helpfulness. The apartment which I stayed in was great too! Clean and spacious, and great shampoo and body wash by Mr. Sapla which actually meant you don't need to bring your own at all! There's also a huge swimming pool which we did not use cos we were out of the hotel most of the time, but it looked oh-so-tempting. There's a Japanese restaurant just right across the hotel which serve one of the BEST Japanese meal I've ever had! So be sure to try it. The massage just above the restaurant was pretty good too! Oh. Not to forget, compared to other hotels, the breakfast were really really sumptuous with a pretty good spread of Western and Asian cuisine. Without the scary BKK traffic, it only took us 30-40min to reach the airport!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07