or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3692 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3692)
Sort by:
Shane C. Couples Australia, September 15, 2012
Great Location with great staff

Location
9
Hotel is clean and well maintained, staff are friendly and willing to help. Breakfast is good and wide variety to choose from. Swimming pool good and location is great as 5 min walk to Skytrain or Water Taxi
Travel tip: Stay away from Tuk Tuk
Chan Y. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2012
Totally disappointed!

No pros
5.3
I'm totally disappointed with my stay with Evergreen Place Bangkok. Their service is seriously bad. One my second day at Evergreen place, my room's air-con spoilt. I called room service and they said they will send someone to check. But they made me and my friends to wait for 2 hours! Made us waste our time waiting for them in the hotel room and not enjoying outside.
Nightlife Tip: Hollywood Bangkok is money takers!
Roger M. Solo travelers El Salvador, September 14, 2012
Very nice room layout

Big room
5.7
I just stayed one night however it was very pleasent stay.
Siew S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2012
Good location with new and clean rooms

The room came with a small living room and a balcony, which is like an apartment more than a hotel room.
6.7
first of all, the place is easily assessible. from the airport, you just need to take a train to the city and change to the silom line, just 1 stop you will reached your destination. however, finding the hotel is a bit tricky as currently they are having some renovations at the lobby. other than that, the location is good with a convenience store just outside. it is 1 stop away from siam station which you will find siam paragon there, 2 stops from chit lom station and stadium station where you can go to mbk from there.
Shopping Tip: It is near to MBK and Siam paragon.
Jacinta M. Couples Australia, September 13, 2012
Good location

Staff very respectful, polite and friendly
9
Rooms need attention, refurbishment. Breakfast required more variety Restaurant service excellent, food in restaurant for dinner or lunch is excellent. Staff would cater to your request.
Nellie S. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Great Hotel

Room Spacious
9
its a great stay with evergreen place bangkok. i love the entire room spacious. clean, tidy and completely with everything you need in the room or i should say the suite. friendly staff : receptionist, bellman even the room cleaners. 1 more thing to share is their super great buffet breakfast. well i will definitely be back and recommend this hotel to all my friends and relatives!!
Shopping Tip: BTS stations are just few steps from the door and you can connect to majority malls around the city
Tim H. Couples Australia, September 13, 2012
Value for money

Price,walk to mbk mall in five minutes,resturant good evening meals and service.
8.3
staff all very friendly and helpfull.don't expect a view.considering the price of our room and breakfast can not go past this hotel for all round value would book again.travel tip, from bangkok airport take the train on the lowest level either ground or lower ground easy and fast way to travel into the city.
Natalie H. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2012
My Bangkok favourite

Location Location
8.3
i have forgotten how many times i have stayed here and can only say one thing. as arnie s said "i'll be back".
Shopping Tip: Easy walking distance to many major shopping centres
Jehad A. Couples Bahrain, September 12, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Reasonable price with all facilities
8.3
great city view balcony, the hotel upgraded our room once we arrived that made us very happy as a first impression, the room looks like a suit with full equipped kitchen, clean and pleasant room with great location nearby the shopping area
Shopping Tip: Ten minutes far from the main shopping street by walking
Andrew G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2012
Best hotel for the price

clean,good location, value, spacious
8.7
This hotel in my opinion is the best one for this price bracket in Bangkok. It feels light and spacious + modern and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01