Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3845 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3845)
Sort by:
William H. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
Comfortable Centrally Located Friendly Hotel

Size of rooms, Central & Handy to Transport & Shopping Malls,Breakfast
8.7
We had really no major complaints, The staff are friendly attentive and cooperative,mostly willing to assist including opening the main door & greeting everytime. Bed comfortable. A/con in each room a little hard to control either a bit hot or too cold. We had a 6.00am pick up for a tour so missed breakfast, Dining Manager told me afterwards that we could have had a packed B/fast to take with us.The main desk knew we had a 6.00am tour and I asked if I could have an early B/fast and they told me not before 6.30... They should then have told me I could have a complimentary packed one. My only complaint but miss one meal so what. We would stay again, 7/11 handy and a whole street (on the side walk) of street food dining right out side which I noticed frequented by locals & tourists alike including ourselves.
Saw L. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Nice breakfast, comfort room

Varo
7.7
Hh C. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
Good room for family with young children children.

Close to bts station. Walking distance to major shopping area (5,10 mind walk). Friendly staff
6.7
Close to bts station. Walking distance to major shopping area (5,10 mind walk). Friendly staff
Krisada S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 6, 2014
near bts and shopping places

location, big room, easy to access
6.7
It's only a few minutes walk from BTS. The room is big. The breakfast is not special as breads and juice are not very good. There are still some dust and hair left in my room when I first check in.
Pornpin D. Couples Thailand, June 4, 2014
value for money

breakfast, shampoo & body wash, service
8
good choice in this area
Shuk F. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
Big Bargain hotel - under militrary supervision

Convenience, spacious, comfort
7.3
Really good.
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
ok

none
7
good location
Joerg S. Business travelers Germany, June 2, 2014
Centrally located with easy access to public trans

Location, room space, friendly and attentive staff
8.3
Centrally located, suites are really spacious, a few steps away from Ratchathewi BTS-Station, Panthip- Plaza, Maa Boon Krong, Siam Square shopping mall in walking distance, interesting location for street fotographers right behind the hotel and really nice and attentive staff. We're planning to stay there again on our next trip to Bangkok, provided there are rooms available.
Evelyn S. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Adventure stay

Location , easy access to town , near to good massage places
8
Location is near to town , walking distance to BTS ( Skytrain ) , walking distance for good foot and body massage , friendly and helpful staff , easy to get taxi and Tuk Tuk , walking distance to 7 11 outlets , local food available nearby daily , only that this hotel is quite run down on the furnitures and cupboards which quite old , over all is quite good...
Evelyn S. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2014
😃 Adventure staying in great location

Easy access to public transports , good massage areas , lots of local food surrounding
7.3
Nice hotel located near shopping complex like MBK , Siam Center ... Good foot massage just a distance from the hotel.. Not to worry on food.. Just nearby lots of local food stalls and 7 11 outlet.. Easy access to any transportation.. Room is clean and quite spacious but furniture are quite old.. Out dated... Breakfast is great.. Overall , was a pleasant stay here..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07