Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3854 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3854)
Sort by:
Shuying N. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2012
Great Accomodaiton for Big Groups / Family

Spacious with Kichenette
8
Booked 2 Executive & 1 Deluxe for 10pax. They arranged us to be on the same floor thus easy communicaiton between all 3 rooms. Great service and breakfast is included with is good enough for the price we pay. Location is convenient as you can choose to walk 10-15mins to pratuman market, platinum mall, MBK, Siam Discovery & Paragon. Train station is just 5 mins walk away which can take you stratight to Chatukchat Market at Mo Chit. Will book Evergreen again if i am going with a big group.
Travel tip: Take airport rail link to the end and transfer to BTS to hotel which is one station (Ratchathewi) away.
Peter G. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2012
Great location to the central shopping area

Its all about location and this hotel had a great location
9.7
The room was great, breakfast met all our needs and their service was outstanding. My daughter left her teddy bear at the hotel and the hotel is shipping it home via mail for us.
Windy T. Groups Australia, September 30, 2012
great location, good value! will come back again!

breakast buffet was excellent, service was professional and efficient, minutes away from bts ratchewthi station- one stop away from siam and 2 stops form national stadium, walking distance to 7/11, massage parlours, street food and restaurants!!! free computer and free wi fi!!!
9
i went with my sister and mother and we got upgraded to the junior suite which was quite small- we had a double bed and an extra bed in the living room. the hotel is in the process of renovation so it smelt unpleasant on the first few days. however we enjoyed the location. we were able to go shopping- siam and mbk due to the bts. it's only 1/ 2 stations away! the staff were professional and efficient., the bell boys were very nice and I encourage the guests to ask them to get a taxi so they won't rip you off, and other services such as shopping, tours etc- they were absolutely fantastic and friendly. honestly location is great for its price! i would come back here again!!!
Travel tip: make sure you take a taxi by meter! we got charged 200 bht sneakily by a driver to pratanum shopping when it could have been 60 bht. so do not pay more than 100, however during peak hour you may want to pay a bit extra. also
Yuan S. Couples China, September 30, 2012
Very Spacious and Convenient Location

surprise when you get into the room
9.3
The entrance may look disappointing (very small and easy to miss), but the hotel itself and the room is quite spacious. Great location.
Chongyang L. Families with older children China, September 29, 2012
Good location

Nice staff
8.3
The staff vy friendly, they help us free upgrade the room,the hotel vy near the Siam and central world shopping mall, if u take taxi go shopping, only 50bah,near the mrt station also... Vy gd
Changzheng X. Couples China, September 29, 2012
Great location, service and comfortable rooms

Room is comfortable for a stay
8.7
The hotel is very close to the biggest shopping district in the town five minutes walking distance to MBK, one of my favourite shopping place. The room is not big but very comfortable. The bedroom is separated from living room, quite and ease.
Shizhe X. Couples China, September 29, 2012
Good service and location in town

It is really quiet behind the Asia Hotel. And also close to BTS Ratchathewi stop. You can walk for 1.5 km to Siam Discovery for shopping.
9.3
The reception refused to exchange money and suggest DMK airport where the rate is better.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Going to DMK airport costs 200 B to taxi and 60 B to high way.
Claudia O. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 26, 2012
Fine Hotel

Nice neighborhood, clean, free good internet
7.3
Hotel was fine, friendly staff en clean rooms, nice bed. Location good, near bts. Neighborhood behind hotel nice for foodstalls. Near river taxi boat stop which is really fun and takes you to center Bangkok. Breakfast so so.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near klong taxi and behind Hotel nice foodstalls.
Kang Y. Groups Indonesia, September 25, 2012
Standard Hotel and over price hotel

close to 711, there's fridge and kitchen in the room
6.7
I booked this hotel because they provide the fridge and kitchen set in the room, which was quite nice for us at late night to cook noodle. We can easy go and grab the noodle in 711 too. We did not know that the hotel was under construction for the lobby. What surprised us that when we came it was dark and no light at all (power shut down), and not sure to check in or not. If that night was not showing that late (we came 1.30AM), I will move to another hotel for more secured hotel. After all we still happy with the breakfast menu and ate a lot (american menu, noodle, coconut sauce chicken, yoghurt, etc).FYI the gym and pool are not big.
Shopping Tip: If you'd like to go to Siam or MBK just walk along the street about 10-15minutes till you find a bridge to across the street.
Kellie B. Families with older children Australia, September 25, 2012
Great location, great service and great room!!

2 bedroom apartment, close to sky train & MBK shopping centre
9.7
The staff were terrific and extremely helpful. I arranged by email for them to pick us up from the airport and they responded immediately that they would be there and they were. They assisted with our subsequent transport and were always more than happy to help. The buffet breakfast was something to remember!! We arrived in Bangkok and The Evergreen Place was our first introduction to Thailand which was a lovely first experience, I would highly recommend staying here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08