or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4257 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4257)
Sort by:
Yuan S. Groups China, February 4, 2013
Second stay here

Great location, standard and spacious room
6.7
This is our second time in Bangkok, and we chose Evergreen again since we already knew how to get around. Apart from all good things like location, room standard, etc. strangely that staff at the front desk are becoming colder and colder. Sometimes a face without smiling at all makes you wonder if you are actually in Thailand.
Khian Y. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Lovely Hotel, Great Location and Friendly Staff

Near BTS, Clean & Big Room, Friendly Staff
9
We were very happy and satisfy with our 3 nights stay at this hotel. BTS is only about 100m away. Alot nice and delicious street food stalls just walks away. Hotel upgraded our room from Deluxe Suite to Junior Suite. :) And very fast transaction during check in and check out. Highly recommended for those looking for peaceful stay.
Restaurant Tip: Kaizen Sushi & Hibachi Japanese Restaurant next to hotel is highly recommended.
Rodney H. Couples New Zealand, February 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Excellent location
8.7
hotel is in excellent location just a short walk to mbk, staff are friendly, breakfast was good. although the interior of the room is a bit old but overall is good.
Alvin L. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2013
awesome location!

literally a 10 min walk to mbk and bts is across the road from the hotel
9.7
2nd time staying here same standard as previous experience staff are very friendly everything is close and rooms are decent size! next time im in bangkok will stay here again.
Maria L. Families with older children Canada, February 3, 2013
Good location with friendly staff

Customer service, spacious rooms and good location
8.3
Staff were very attentive and friendly. They made sure we were comfortable. Stayed at this hotel last year and would come back anytime. Mr. Boonma, Hotel Manager and reception staff were very helpful. Doormen were just as good.
Roque Y. Couples Canada, February 3, 2013
Our Home Away from Home in Bangkok

Friendly and dependable staff; clean and spacious rooms; convenient to shopping and transportation
8.7
We love returning to Evergreen Place Bangkok. We consider it your home away from home. It is a serviced residence, not a hotel. Staff are equally as warm, friendly and most importantly - dependable. They have a wide selection of dishes for breakfast, both Asian and Western. It is very close to Ratchatewi BTS Skytrain station, which runs along major shopping such as Chatuchak Market, Siam, Chitlom, Asok. It is also close to the Hua Chang pier for canal boat transport between Patumwan (shopping) and Phan Fa (Grand Palace, Khaosan, museums).
Shopping Tip: Minutes away by foot, from shopping in MBK, Siam Paragon, Siam Discovery and Siam Center. Same BTS line as Chatuchak Market (Mo Chit station), which is 8 stops away from Ratchatewi station.
Tat L. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Great for value, good location, highly recommeded

Accesible to train station (3mins walk), good massage shop at the front of hotel (1min walk), affordable
7.7
Fausty D. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2013
Great hotel, great staff

Great location and clean
9.7
Enjoyed a lot. We were traveling with a big group and all family members liked the hotel and its ambience.
Zi R. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2013
Homely apartment at a great location

Big rooms at affordable price
7.7
solo traveler who stayed there for 3 nights. hotel management was kind enough to upgrade me to a bigger room (i.e. with a small living area + kitchenette). staff was generally friendly and you feel that the whole environment is cosy. i particularly liked the location of evergreen since it is walking distance from the major shopping centres, and it is just beside bts ratchathewi. you can also find good japanese food right outside the hotel and a convenient 7-eleven is just a few steps away. overall, my stay was satisfying and for the price i paid, it was all worth it.
Elaine C. Groups United Kingdom, January 31, 2013
Excellent hotel and location.

Clean, well equiped rooms, loved the kitcenette.
10
The breakfasts were lovely with plenty of choice to suit all tastes. All the staff were very friendly and obliging and my friend and I were so impressed with all the amenities that were included in the price, and we will definitely be staying at Evergreen Place again on our next visit to Bangkok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Evergreen Place is within walking distance to the MBK and Paragon centres and also the BTS service which is an excellent way of getting around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03