or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4099 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4099)
Sort by:
Ng C. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
great location and good service

comfortable atmosphere
8
we feel comfortable atmosphere the moment step in the hotel,the reception service with a smile,the room is big n come with kitchen .one minutes walk to BTS,so convenient .
Herman H. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Great location

5 mins walk to MBK & Siam Paragon
9
Friendly service from the staffs. Breakfast a bit disappointed, not much variety food to choose. Very spacious executive apartment for the children to run around. Nice comfortable balcony for smokers.
Pearlyn L. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2012
Great location and stays!

Excellent service, room are up to standards.
10
Bellboy there never fails to smile whenever you enter and leave the hotel. They are always in their pressure to be at your service. Location wise are excellent, as it was a walkable distance to most of the shopping malls such as MBK, Siam Paragon, etc.. Besides, they are good facilities in the room. Me and my friends stay together in the Two-Bedroom Suite. It was the most awesome stay I ever had that I don't even feel like leaving! This hotel will be my top choice on my next visits They also offer free DVD rental over at the reception. Last but not least, they have hearty and lovely breakfast buffet!
Huang Y. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
Nice hotel with clean rooms!

Very near the shopping district and BTS
10
Very pleasant stay with Evergreen Place. location was ideal even though it was hidden behind the main street. Service staff were great and we were always greeted by the restaurant manager every morning! Hotel was equipped with gym and sauna if you wish to stay indoors!
Andre N. Couples Netherlands, December 17, 2012
Good location, big rooms

Location, swimming pool
7.3
Perfect place, until money was stolen from our hotel room. one day later it was suddenly 'found' again, but by then we had already left Bangkok. Nevertheless: Nice hotel to start your trip in Thailand. Y Just put your valuables in the safe!
Jessica N. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great Location

Great Location
7.7
Great hotel with good location. About 10 minutes walks to shopping centres like MBK. Room is pretty big and comfortable. However, the hotel may be tough to find for the first visit. Can just mention to taxi drivers that it is near Asia hotel. Will be back there to stay again!
Janice T. Groups United States of America, December 16, 2012
Nice hotel with good location and service

They offered free day tours!!
6.3
We wanted a twin bed room but the receptionist couldn't understand us... in the end he upgraded us to a suite with 3 beds, which had a lot more space. Also, it took them some time to bring us an ironing board we requested. Overall, English skills were not great, but staff was friendly.
Kwang W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2012
Wondeful hotel with excellent services !

Nice and clean room, spacious, homely, free wifi, and excellent breakfast and facilities!
8
I am impressed with the services and facilities provided by Evergreen Place Hotel. I have stayed in the hotel twice and would be staying again in the same hotel in Jan 2013. The rooms are clean and spacious, beds are comfortable, free breakfast and the food was good. Most importantly, free wifi which allows you to be connected all the time.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is a stone throw away from Ratchathewi BTS station. Very accessible and you can travel anyway using the BTS.
Callum D. Couples Australia, December 13, 2012
Convenient location, comfortable suite

Hotel is only steps away from good street food and the BTS station
8
We stayed in a one bedroom suite - bright and well lit by natural light coming from the sliding doors/windows. Good sweeping views of the city. Bedroom, lounge and bathroom were clean. Queen size bed was comfortable (though mattress was hard - this seems to be typical in Thailand). Shower was good with hot water and very good water pressure. Free wifi was standard; we didn't have problems connecting during our stay. Buffet breakfast was ok. We didnt use the pool or gym but seemed ok. Overall, the hotel was good value for money considering the price we paid during peak tourist season. The hotel was not easy to find as entrance is in an alley off the main road. Taxi drivers were not familiar with hotel but we found that the BTS Ratchathewi station provided a good reference point for drivers to find it. It is walking distance to big malls for those who like shopping but other tourist sites (Grand Palace, Wat Pho, China town, etc) would be too far to walk for many people. Sukhimvit is reachable by taking BTS and MRT. Our favourite part about the hotel location - very good foot/Thai massage at the massage place situated close to the hotel entrance and delicious street food along the alley next to Asia Hotel! Hotel staff we encountered were nice but not a very good source for practical information e.g. how much a taxi should cost to Grand Palace/Wat Pho. Note that we didn't find a single taxi who complied with using the meter - all of them negotiated a fee upfront. They typically offer 300 BHT or 200 BHT and we manage to get it down to 150 BHT. If the meter was used it would cost around 100 BHT.
Kuansun O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Big room

Big living room for my kids
9.3
The staff is friendly and helpful. BTS station just near the corner, it is convenient even with small kids.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At night, Siam Paragon & Central World have nice Christmas decorations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kids’ CornerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01