Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4612 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4612)
Sort by:
Vincent I. Groups Netherlands, April 29, 2013
Great location near Siam and near skytrain

Large rooms, cheap minibar, location
8.3
Stayed last 1.5 years 4 times here. Nice location near Siam.
Report this review
William C. Groups United States of America, April 28, 2013
I will come back to stay in this hotel

I like the room which has bathroom, living room and kitchen, master bathroom. It can fit up to 6-8 people in this room. Recommend for family or a group of people to share this room
8.7
Everything is fine, after a long day walking. Just few steps away you can find a foot massage place and it is affordable for everyone. Only things that I have to mark down for this hotel is In each bathroom it has a lot of small red aunts. It walked so fast and it is not just on the floor, It can be on the wall, or in the sink. It make me feel very uncomfortable.
Report this review
Josephine S. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2013
Pleasant stay

location, access to transportation, room size
8
Report this review
Heng H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
feel like home

near BTS, easy acess to Airport, near shopping centers, price reasonable
8
- Feel like staying at home, big bathroom with kitchen facilities. - easy access to public transport to site seeing, shopping and airport, - near by restaurant and massage centers, - the hotel staffs are friendly - Variety breakfast choice. - Small fitness center but with enough equipments, - Nice swimming pool
Report this review
Kamal A. Couples India, April 26, 2013
Great. Look forward to staying there again.

Comfortable, customer friendly & great location
9.7
We like this hotel and this was our repeat stay at this hotel. The location is great just 200 yards walk to Siam Discovery/MBK mall and hugs Siam square. Room was great and the staff always ready to serve its guests with a smile. The street food just outside the hotel is a relevation and all the tables and seats laid out invariably full.
Report this review
Kwok K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Hotel that suitable for family with young children

Large room, suitable for family with young children/ infant. friendly staff and walking distance to BTS
7.3
Report this review
Yew H. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2013
Adequate for the price I pay

Location, Near Train Station, Budget
6
Pretty good but when I was asking for an English newspaper, all I heard was the senior supervisor telling her younger staff repeatedly in the Thai language to make sure to charge me. Little did she know I could understand.
Report this review
Astrid M. Couples New Zealand, April 25, 2013
nice and friendly hotel

location, price, service
7.3
We had a good stay at Evergreen. Great price for the service that we received, the quality of the hotel amenities and our spacious room. The breakfast option was quite limited but I think that was the only downfall.
Report this review
Harjit K. Couples Australia, April 25, 2013
Enjoyed it and will come back

Location, large room, clean modern
8.7
Great time, nice breakfast, sauna and pool free. Lots of fun with kind helpful staff
Report this review
Dominic W. Groups Singapore, April 24, 2013
relaxing and luxurious stay.

the size of the hotel room and balcony
8.7
it was very pleasant, the staff were friendly and service was efficient.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02