or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3788 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3788)
Sort by:
Edward P. Couples Australia, August 22, 2012
Great location and hotel

Location is excellent, staff helpful, breakfast selection good enough and nice pool.
5.7
We normally stay at the evergreen, this stay was not as good as we have had. Renovations are being done to foyer area, dusty and noisy, but the rest of hotel area is ok. The restaurant is still producing good food, the pool is a little better with more seating available. Our room this time was horrible, we were on level 15, room 1514, blinds were falling apart, kitchen cupboards, dozens of them had no shelves in them, it was the same in the bedroom, wardrobes and cupboards with no shelves either, hanging space yes but we had to leave the rest of our clothes in out cases. It did have a safe. There were no cleaning stuff for the kitchen either. Maybe this floor is next in line for a renovation after they finish the reception area. We should have asked to see the room before we took it???
Travel tip: Careful of the sun, drink lots of water and rehydration fluids, use taxis not tuk tuks, don't accept help from locals they may lead you astray, enjoy the street food but think about where their water came from (ice?).
Tan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Warm room but location far from shopping center

suitable for family
7
The room I stay is suitable for family, this room is very clean, the bed is soft and clean , have a small kitchen, all accessories if full complete set in the room, own a big refrigerated inside, but the worst is never replace tooth brush everyday even we stay there for 4 days. Hotel is near to MRT, but the signboard from MRT to hotel is not clear. Need to ask people when there....
Hotel Feature Tip: the buffer this hotel are tasty and nice
Sushien C. Families with young children United States of America, August 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with great staff and location

Junior suite is really a one bedroom apt
9.3
I can't say enough nice things about this place from the one bedroom apt to the staff to the swimming to the location. It's a serviced apt building that also rent out by the night. Ask for rooms 16th floor and above for well maintained rooms to make your stay more enjoyable. 7/11 and massage place right downstairs. Easy to reach by subway from airport. The hotel is literally at the subway station. Highly recommend! We were on the 19th fl and it was perfect.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to MBK mall less than 5 mins walking, right at subway station, water taxi by canal. Easy to go anywhere in Bangkok from this hotel.
Angie T. Groups Macau, August 21, 2012
Great location

Great Location
8
The staff are great, location is close to BTS and easy to get street food around, the swimming pool is clean and warm.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Great location and big room

great location
10
there is a great hotel with good service and good location. will choose again this hotel .staffs are very helpful
Wai L. Families with older children China, August 20, 2012
Evergreen Place Bangkok

Big room, free upgrade, good facilities
8.3
the hotel situates at a convenient place within 3 minutes walk from bts ratchathewei station. can change to airport rail at just one station by bts. very convenient. room is very big and tidy. high speed wifi available. area for improvement is the lack of chinese tv programme and english subtitles. breakfast not bad but limited choice. swimming pool not big but it is typical for bkk hotel and is acceptable. considering the attractive price, there would not be other choice when i come back to bkk again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You should not miss visiting Safari and National Park. The massage shop just at the road junction of hotel provides cheap but reliable service.
Weida T. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2012
Good Location. but service was not up to standard.

Good location. 2 minutes walk from the nearest BTS. Near MBK and the airport transfer train station.
5
Was disappointed with the check-in. The hotel gave me a room which was not the same as stated in the hotel voucher. I requested to change the room and got it. However, the receptionist attitude towards me during my stay was not friendly at all. He did not want to serve me when i seek some advice from him. BAD attitude from the receptionist (guy). Will not go back to the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you are lazy to walk up the stairs to the BTS station, use the elavator in Asia Hotel as it is connected to the BTS station.
Sushien C. Families with young children United States of America, August 19, 2012
Great location with fantastic staff

Junior suite is gigantic, really a one bedroom
9.3
When We first checked in, we were put into 1405 and I was very disappointed with my room as I was expecting more for a four star hotel. The furniture was old and the wall, kitchen cabinets were not in good condition and the mattress on the bed looked old. I went back down to the front desk and they showed me several rooms on different floors and I noticed the room conditions from 16th floor and up were better. They did not have a room the same size as the one I wanted so I stayed one night on the 14th floor- the next day, I waited until 2pm and was able to check into the 18th floor were the unit was in much better condition and I ended up being very happy with my stay. The Junior Suite is really a one bedroom almost 1,000 qft. Very spacious. I was so happy with my unit on the 18th floor, I could see myself renting there on a monthly basis if I ever wanted stay long term in Bangkok. The breakfast was okay. Loved the pool. My son and I ended up having a wonderful day in the Fitness Center dancing to music and playing fuz ball (although this room was not well maintained. I thought what a shame would be perfect if the room had a new coat of paint!). Best of all, I loved the staff and location. The staff was smiling, professional and warm at the same time. Location 5 min walk to MBK Mall, sky train, water taxi on canal. So easy to get to everything. Would go back and stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for level 16 and above for well maintained rooms. Condition of everything better and newer.
Sandi D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Big and clean room , best value hotel

Have a kitchen with utilities
8
Have a big room and kitchen is nice but the air con is noisy ! Best location with walking distance to shopping mall and bts station
Joanne T. Families with young children Singapore, August 19, 2012
Clean, spacious room with a kitchen

kitchen, clean cutlery, clean floor, great breakfast spread
9.7
i stayed for 4 nights from aug 15-19 with my husband and my 1 yr old toddler. it was a great stay. initially i was quite skeptical of the location since most of the taxi drivers do not know where this apartment is located, but eventually when i reached, i realised how convenient this place is. it is just a stone throw away from the bts (rachathewi station)and so near to shopping malls like siam paragon and mbk. must try the massage parlour just outside evergreen place. really cheap and great thai massage. the kitchen is great as i had to cook for my little girl as well as to utilise the pots for sterilizing of her milk bottles. we had a wonderful stay but it could be better if the bathrooms were upgraded. the shower head and bathtub do look very old and dirty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04