My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3694 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3694)
Sort by:
Adrian W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 30, 2012
Great hotel, everything you need

Everything you need for a Bangkok stop over
8
good room with me, tv with over 100 chanels, kitchenette, lovely shower, swimming pool good size, balcony bit on the small side, can only stand on it, no space for chair and legroom. But didn't bother me, nice view of pool and typical Thai living, a very interesting view, could stand with coffee and easily watch the world go by. 2 air conditioners 1 bedroom and 1 lounge bit worked very well, buffet breakfast very nice, good gym Down a alley so away from traffic noise, if your on the right side of the road it's pretty easy to see the signs but just get a tuk tuk for very cheap Close to train 4 min Close to a 7 eleven. 1 min Close to mbk shopping centre. 4 min tuk tuk Close to city centre 5 min tuk tuk Price is good Oh and my room have a very good surround sound system, not sure why Mini bar and cheap 2 free waters Safe in room free Internet that very good Bought deluxe and got free upgrade to junior suite
Shopping Tip: Don't go to king duty free shopping centre very expensive, westerner prices instead go to mbk or city centre malls, very cheap and lots of  everything.Just get a tuk tuk or a taxi that reads taxi-meter on the roof, very cheap very easy
Shan T. Groups Singapore, July 30, 2012
Convenient location with awesome services

Extremely hospitable staff
8
when my friends and i arrived in the hotel, we were greeted with extremely efficient and friendly staff that helped us with our luggage. we arrived way earlier than the designated check-in time (3-4 hours earlier), which made us really surprised that hotel keys were issued right on the spot for us to go to our suite. breakfast variety can definitely be improved. all in all, ill definitely stay in evergreen again on my next trip to bangkok!
Restaurant Tip: There's a street stall (operates only during the night) that is called 'Grandmother's Restaurant' situated outside the hotel. It's directly in front of 7 eleven. Their food is really tasty! And it's cheap too!
Neville W. Couples Australia, July 29, 2012
Bad hotel with poor service. Poor location.

Liked nothing about hotel !!!
2
Bad hotel in Bad location. House keeping is the worst I have experienced. Bathroom is so very small and shower stall is OK if you are like no more than 80kg and stand side ways only. Do not expect to water all your body. Breakfast below average. In short this hotel is amongst the worst I have stayed in and I am the easiest person to please. Believe me I am. Strongly suggest look at another hotel.
Wong Y. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2012
Satisfied with everything

Good location at Pratunam area
7.7
It's a good hotel with helpful staffs, great location @ Pratunum area. Big rooms and comfortable bed! The bts is very near to the hotel. Easy to find it. There's a 7-11 infront of the hotel! I'm satisfied with everything.
Ying H. Couples China, July 29, 2012
Hotel near Siam Paragon

near shopping centres
6.7
Normal hotel, well situated for people who like shopping, as it's really 5 mins walking to the shopping centres.
Ben E. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2012
Great rooms and excellent value for money.

Location, value
9.7
Great rooms and excellent value for money. Rooms are large, very clean and reasonably modern. The view from the corner suites is beautiful. Breakfast is quite good with a decent selection. Staff are friendly and welcoming. Location is perfect, only a minute from BTS and a few minutes walk to Siam area.
Budi M. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2012
Great Location and Room with Kitchen

Great Location, Room with Kitchen, Budget Hotel, Friendly Staff
9.3
staying for 5 night and its enjoyable stay. room is clean and with kitchen (plate,spoon,fork,pan provided) great location, 5 min from bts ratchathewi station plenty of food stalls up front hotel and 711 store on the right side of hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use comfortable shoes becoz even there many bts and mrt station, going to sighseeing/attraction spot involving a lot of walking (if u on budget travel ofcourse, if not on budget, using a cab less walking)
Yee T. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2012
Not a bad stay

Great location
8
Overall stay was okay. The location is ideal as it is only 3mins walk from the bts and it is even walkable to Platinum shopping mall and to MBK. Plus point for me was that the hotel has laundry room so guests are able to use their washing machine n dryer (charge based on per wash/dry) instead of having to send their clothes for laundry service which would cost much more. Room was abit old but still okay, i would consider staying here again.
Tim S. Families with young children United States of America, July 27, 2012
Perfect location

Great location. Spacious.
10
I loved staying here because it was a perfect location. Close to everything I wanted to do. Malls.
Jessica L. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2012
Pleasant Stay

Free Wifi, Easiliy accessible thru MRT
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08