Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4514 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4514)
Sort by:
Kashif M. Families with young children Pakistan, June 30, 2015
The most PATHETIC breakfast i had ever had

Staff and dats it!
5.3
The most PATHETIC breakfast i had during my whole trip and unfortunately i have to had it 4 times, location was nt bad but if would have known before would have stayed near siam paragon n central world as those were my daily places fr shopping.
Michel L. Solo travelers France, June 29, 2015
i like this place

Location, staff, clean
8.3
Good as allways, except for the wifi who is very very poor and the television channel very poor too. They constantly rise their price so i guess i will never return in it. 85 euros for 1 night its really too much overpriced. So now its full of chinese, ahahahhaha Food luck with that.
Poh K. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2015
Evergreen place Bangkok hotel stay

Food , location and cleanliness
9
Stay was good as very near to ratchadewi bts and also walking distance to mbk. Breakfast and staff was good and there is also swimming pool and DVDs rental.
Kwankamon W. Families with young children Thailand, June 24, 2015
Very good

1. The staff were very kind and welcoming. 2. The hotel was very clean and big. 3. The service was very good.
9.3
I felt comfortable during the stay. I felt very welcomed by the staff.
David C. Business travelers France, June 24, 2015
Nice rest at Evergreen Place

Nice, very good customer care, price compared to the quality
10
I go quite often in Bangkok. Evergreen place is my n°1 place I'm happy to rest.
Kai L. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2015
Worth the stay

Excellent service. Great location. Breakfast variety
10
I stayed there for 3nights with my group of friends. The staff are polite & friendly. Excellent customer service. Love it. Will definitely go back again.
Shuting Z. Families with older children China, June 21, 2015
Nice hotel with excellent service

swimming pool, food and very best staff
9.7
Pradeep T. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2015
Fantastic hotel

All the shops are nearby
9.3
It was very fantastic. The hotel facilities are superb and the staff were good. All the shopping area is near by Train station and transport is well connected. We would definitely come aging to stay
Flora T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 19, 2015
best located hotel so far

1. location is right next to a bts station and a convenience store 2. rooms are big and comfortable complete with all the amenities as per the hotel description 3. breakfast buffet did not disappoint
8.3
i was upgraded to a suite with 2 rooms with 2 beds each and bathrooms! I was floored because it is a big room for a solo traveler like me! too bad that i was staying just for 1 night because i am moving on to the don muang area for the EXO concert. the suite is complete with kitchen, dining area and sala. Will definitely go back here because hotel is not hard to find. from SUV airport it is 300thb by taxi. There's bts and 7-11 just 3 mins walk. This hotel is around 3 stops to major shopping area. Breakfast spread is both western and thai dishes. Toilets have bath tubs and bidet (very impt to me!) The staff are friendly and conversant in English. Taxis and tuktuks wait outside the hotel. All in all I will recommend this hotel. I have stayed in 3 diff hotels in bangkok and this one is truly value for money coupled with comfort and great location!
Yoke C. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2015
Comfortable Stay!

Big rooms, Near BTS, Friendly Staff
7.3
Stayed in a 2 bedroom family suite which was spacious. Rooms were clean though a bit dated, but beds and pillows were really comfortable! Daily buffet breakfast was fairly good and hotel tried to vary the menu daily. Location of hotel - 5 min walk from BTS. Exit Ratchathewi BTS at Asia Hotel (exit through hotel or walk down the stairs on the right), turn towards direction of Siam Station and hotel is in a short alley next to Kaizen Sushi Restaurant. Our taxi ride from airport costs about 380 baht, expect to pay 75 baht toll if using highway. If carrying heavy luggage or if you have 3-4 travelers, then taxi is a good idea. Street food,local restaurants and 7-11s are within easy reach of hotel. Some pubs across the road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2E07