or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4190 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4190)
Sort by:
Maria L. Groups Canada, January 27, 2015
Great location, most of the staff is very good.

Staff, location and makes me feel at home. The Manager, Ms. Nontiya is very caring and helpful. She makes sure we are all taken care off.
8.3
Very good as usual. This is my third trip to Thailand and have used Bangkok as my base and always enjoyed our stay.
Unjaree R. Families with young children United States of America, January 27, 2015
5 stars for the location

Location is great, it's right next to sushi restaurant, mezzo coffee shop, 7-11 and Ratchathewi BTS station. The staffs were friendly and they keep the room very clean.
8
The price was right and the location is great, right at the bts station near Siam, free wifi, good breakfast and friendly staffs. I would stay at this hotel again next time I come back to bangkok.
David S. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Evergreen Hotel Experience

Location, views, facilities
9.3
Wow we booked a two bedroomed apartment which was located on the 19th floor, when we got to the room and seen the views from the balcony well they were superb. Massive room with lots of room. First day arrival we had a meal in the restaurant,the food was superb but the service was a bit chaotic, we ordered starters and the mains came before the starters, they missed two starters, and tried to charge for them, I ordered a bowl of rice and got a bucket full, apart from that a great place and would stay there again.
Rajesh R. Families with young children India, January 26, 2015
Great Location. Value for Money!!

Location, Pricing for the fcailities, Nice upkeep.
9
Great STay. Near to the shopping areas of Siam. Only 10 minutes walk to Siam paragon, MBK, Siam centre etc. 2 minutes walk to Ratchathevi BTS which makes connectivity to anywhere in Bangkok very easy. Stff are courteous and willing to help.
Eng C. Business travelers Singapore, January 26, 2015
Happy stay

Good service , good location , good food
10
I like it very much
Choon C. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Good location near to BTS station

near bts station and about 10 mins walk to shopping centre
7.7
Overall is good except need to wait for lift, only 2 lifts are available
Gaik L. Families with older children Australia, January 25, 2015
Great hotel in excellent location

Staff, location, ambience
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our 6 night stay. Receptionist, Kanya provided exemplary service with a big smile. All staff in general were excellent and made us feel very comfortable and welcome. Location - close to Ratchathewi station, 7Eleven and major shopping centres ie. MBK, Siam Centre. Make sure you try out various roadside food stalls nearby - food was delicious and very cheap. Also try out the banana prata from a cart normally stationed near the Asia Hotel in the evening - super yummy!
Andrew C. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2015
Reasonably Value for Money

Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff, and reasonable price.
7.7
Reasonably value for money stay as a four star hotel.
Tiina V. Couples Finland, January 22, 2015
3nights in Bangkok

Breakfast, location and gym
9.7
Hotel location is super, easy to walk to shopping centres and sky train is also near by. Breakfast was really good. Gym was ok, staff was nice and room was really nice and clean.
Louie C. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2015
Value for money

The location is convenient, the room is spacious and the food is nice.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01