Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4606 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4606)
Sort by:
Kin T. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2015
Great and spacious room

Location, spacious and great breakfast
9
First when we arrived at the entrance from the main road, it was shocking to see old building but when we walked down the passage, we found a nice hidden gem of Bangkok. The hotel lobby was good for it standard and the one bedroom unit was great. The bed was big and the room was great.
Report this review
Natthawut K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 26, 2015
Good location though room is a bit old

Location staff early checkin
7.3
I feel the room and he shared area is quite old. Though the staff were friendly and allowed me to check in early.
Report this review
Anthony W. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2015
Highly Recommended Stay in Bangkok

Great location, nice pool and wonderful rooms
8.7
Report this review
Gemmie K. Families with older children United States of America, August 18, 2015
Bed Bugs

Location to BTS, waling distant to convenient stores and helpful doorman
8.3
I stayed at the hotel first time in 2011 and liked it so I returned again this time. I and my son got bug bites this time. I got a few, but my son got all over his legs. We ended up taking him to the doctor. After discretely informing the staff at the counter they change the bed and we did not get any more bug bites. I was disappointed that the staff was trying to say that my son had the allergic reaction to the dust even I showed them that I got the bites too! They did not try to do anything to compensate at all. After my local Thai friend complained again they left a plate of fruits in the frig. Gemmie Kwok (California, U.S.A)
Report this review
Khin M. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2015
Great Hotel

Near to BTS. One stop away from Siam Centre. Clean environment. Polite and helpful staff.
8.3
Overall I enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
Ying L. Families with young children China, August 15, 2015
LocationGood

Location Good, Cleanliness Satisfactory, Many "facilities"
7
No great expectation will be better.
Report this review
Teodora R. Families with older children Bulgaria, August 12, 2015
Great place to stay near MBK and all other malls

Location, Value for money, Staff friendliness
9.3
Report this review
Vicente R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2015
Big Rooms, Centrally Located

Big Rooms, Location, Staff
9.3
This hotel is Centrally located. Around 1-2 minute walk from Ratchathewi BTS which is 1 station away from Phaya Thai. Rooms are Big.
Report this review
Shaney T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2015
comfort n friendly

near bts station , staff friendly n near shopping mall
9.7
Good n clean
Report this review
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Review

Size of room, Location, breakfast
5.7
Ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08