Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3850 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3850)
Sort by:
Chee W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Great 2nd Stay!

Location, Comfort and Reasonable Room Rates
8
Our second stay was as excellent as our first stay. We were a bit disappointed when our request for non-smoking unit was not available to us. Nevertheless, none of us noticed any smell in the unit nor at the corridor outside our unit. One negative point as some may put it is that we notice a small cockroach when we entered the unit. But we did not notice it again during our stay. Location is good as it is very near the Ratchadewi BTS station and is near Siam Paragon (walking distance if you don't mind the heat). The vicinity feels safe. There are 2 foot massage places near the hotel and both are quite good and cheap (THB 200 for 1 hour of massage). Breakfast was quite good and service was excellent especially for a Mr Golf (based on his name tag). I would recommend this to all, especially those in groups of 4 or more.
Mariana R. Families with older children Australia, September 17, 2014
looking for more proper hotel not service apartme

Good friendly staff n clean place
5.3
Quite pleasant wish it is a more proper hotel not service apartments though
Antonio L. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2014
Nice place to stay

Good location, big rooms, nice staff
10
Overall superb stay, wifi only kinda slow connection and requires logging in again and again...nice staff...
Dixie X. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2014
good location in Bangkok

good location from market central in bangkok
8.3
2 days
Tan Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Evergreen Place Bangkok

Location, Location & still location
7.3
Breakfast was good, room is clean & comfortable.
Tan Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Evergreen Place Bangkok

location, location & location
7.3
Breakfast was good, location is good & Room is clean
Lilibeth R. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
Great stay

Located near to mostly shopping center, food is great, room is simple but spacious
6.7
We had a great stay with my husband , the food is great and the staff at the restaurant is good, only there are times that when we enter in our room after whole day of shopping the rooms smells cigarrete. Overall the hotel is nice.
V C. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
good alternative outside siam/sukhumvit

though there were few amenities around the hotel, it is a mere 5 min walk to bts station. great breakfast and customer service. very big room for this price range.
7.7
5 min walk to rachathewi bts station. Great wifi access. Very big room in this price range. Great breakfast and great service from the lady f&b manager and staff named Golf at the coffee shop. Complimentary fruits were not fresh. Lack of shopping amenities around hotel. 15 min wall to pratunam. Pool, sauna and steam room are good facilities. Good option outside the usual siam and sukhumvit options
Kai H. Families with older children Taiwan, September 5, 2014
Fair price, various breakfast

Breakfast is as good as restaurant, pool is nice, facility is ok.
8.3
Facility/food/service are good, but hotel is located is the small alley, and there is no elevator/escalator of the BTS station, its a fair price.
Christopher O. Families with young children United States of America, September 5, 2014
Decent price, but not as amazing as expected

breakfast buffet, location, free wifi
6.7
It's close to big shoppoing centers, and I enjoyed the wifi and free breakfast, but overall I was very underimpressed. I expected this place to be a lot higher quality. The rooms felt like old-style dormitories and weren't very secure in terms of the ability to fall out of windows. be careful!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01