Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
4911 reviews

2537 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4911)
Sort by:
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2016
Excellent again

staff, location, value for money
10
We've stayed at the Evergreen Place hotel several times over the past few years and would not stay anywhere else in Bangkok. the staff are excellent, the location just as good, the rooms are large and well kept, serviced every day and in good condition, the breakfast is very good with excellent restaurant staff looking after your needs, I can't rate this hotel highly enough. 8.2 rating is underrating it in my view. Will certainly be back next time we are in Bangkok.
Report this review
Jonathan B. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2016
Great location near Skytrain and Siam

Location, staff and view towards Siam.
9.3
We stay here several times a year and are always impressed by the fabulous staff, convent location and great value for money.
Report this review
Munimul I. Couples Bangladesh, January 31, 2016
Staff Performance Downgrading

Location
5
not so pleasant this time. one of the elevator was not working. we never found a concierge to take our luggages from the front door, had to carry all the way to reception ourselves.
Report this review
Munimul I. Couples Bangladesh, January 28, 2016
Staff performance very poor

location
4.7
not so pleasant this time. one of the elevator was not working. we never found a concierge to take our luggages from the front door, had to carry all the way to reception ourselves. the front desk staffs were not very welcoming.
Report this review
Muhammad R. Families with young children Singapore, January 28, 2016
Excellent stay

Room was spacious, staff was friendly, location very near bts
8.7
Overall my wife and i enjoyed the stay. Would love to come back again.
Report this review
Janet A. Solo travelers Canada, January 28, 2016
comfortable homey rooms

location, room size
9.3
Report this review
David C. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2016
Old hotel needing total upgrade, not cheap

Location
5
The hotel is very old and desperately needs total renovaton, it is not a 4 star hotel when there are only 2 SLOW lifts servicing all the 23 floors, location is good however there are better and cheaper hotels around the area
Report this review
Joki J. Families with older children Indonesia, January 24, 2016
Good location

location, cleanliness, value
6
Report this review
Supavut J. Families with young children Thailand, January 18, 2016
An old hotel hidding behind Ratchathevi

Spacious room, Good location near CBD and reasonable price
6.7
The hotel is located on Ratchathevi near Siam and MBK shopping center, and next to the BTS train station. The entrance and the lobby are quite small. It lacks of staff and their staff are not well trained. The room is old but clean. Breakfast was below average. Overall it is ok, but I don't have any good impression; won't come back to this hotel.
Report this review
Alain B. Couples Canada, January 18, 2016
Location is everything

location, location, service
8
very good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2537 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06