or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4356 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4356)
Sort by:
Eng C. Business travelers Singapore, April 21, 2015
perfect for business traveler

room, price
9
Hoang A. Families with young children Vietnam, April 16, 2015
very good location

good location
8.7
room is good, clean. The location is excellent. Its very convenient to go shopping from here to Siam, Central World,...
Jonathan B. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2015
Great place in Bangkok to stay!

Location, clean white bed linens, friendly staff
9.7
We stay at Evergreen Place every time in Bangkok! We feel at home, the breakfast staff takes such good care of you. The hotel is not new, but they are always updating there hotel, new towel, sheets are amazing, very clean. Enjoy your stay!
Soon H. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2015
comfy stay. will stay in the same hotel again.

friendly staff. great location. big rooms
9
Excellent.
Khaled A. Families with young children Kuwait, April 13, 2015
Good location

Very good staff
10
Sheng W. Couples Taiwan, April 12, 2015
Nice location , big room, welcomed staff

Location staff room
9
Jianwen X. Couples Canada, April 9, 2015
rooms are getting old; not properly maintained

location, friendly staff, and convenience
6
It was pretty rough. First, we wanted a room with a bath, and the receptionist gave us a room without bath. I went back to ask, and the receptionist happily switched us to another room. While I was changing clothes in the new room, the guest from next door accidentally barged into our room without a key. Apparently the lock of the new room was broken. So I went back to the receptionist to explain that the lock is broken. It took a while for them to understand what I was saying, and they eventually sent someone to fix the lock. But the next morning the lock was broken again. Once again I called reception. They sent another technician over. This time he says he needs to fix the door and we had to move to yet another room. So we packed our bags; wasted another hour to move to the 3rd room. The 3rd room was nice. Had a kitchen, balcony, and is 14th floor, had 2 AC units to boot. However, we later found out that the toilet doesn't flush properly. And one of the lights next to the bathroom is flashing on and off when turned on (broken). On top of that, the back cover of the tv remote kept falling off. the cover was broken, and was held together with scotch tape. This pretty much ruined our stay. We never bothered going back to the reception to waste even more time to get things fixed. Aside from all the troubles; the staff was pretty friendly. The breakfast was pretty good. Wish there were more variety though. There is a swimming pool as well but we didn't have time to go swimming. Location is very good. Within walking distance from MBK, central world, and siam paragon, and BRT station. There's a 7-eleven right outside for convenience.
Shubiao Y. Couples China, April 8, 2015
Deserve the price

good location, big room and nice staff
9
good location, very close to the BTS station, room is big and the staff is very nice to the customer
Shirley L. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2015
poor hotel
3.3
no room provide when we arrived hotel at 2pm ; we wait at hotel until 3pm still no room, then we go out because we cant keep waiting at hotel ; after when we back hotel about 9:30pm ; the rooms are still do not ready. is this poor service can be rate for 4 star ?? some more hotel never carry their promise to arrange large bed but provide twin beds. when i request late check out at 2pm as compensation, the hotel agree; but the hotel was rush us check out at 1pm and wanna charge us late check out.. hotel break promise again.. i will not stay in this hotel anymore. i can choose many other hotel with this room rate. bad poor hotel !!
Ni M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2015
Nice location

location..room and kitchen
7.7
cozy and accomodated for us with 2 children

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08