or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3787 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3787)
Sort by:
Yinghe L. Couples China, August 24, 2014
Quiet Old Hotel

Good Location,Free Wifi in Room,Nice Service
7.3
We stayed at a junior studio with small living room and kitchen. The hotel is old. There are cockroaches at the kitchen and ants at the wash room. I hate this. I cannot say the room is clean but the hotel is really too old. They need a renovation to clean the small corners and paint the walls to cover the small gaps. The location is good but it would be better if the it's a walking distance to Siam BTS. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Michel L. Couples France, August 23, 2014
best location

location, wifi, staff
8
i allways come back here now. its in a very good location. 5 mn by walk to mbk-siams, 10 mn pratunam, panthip plazza platinium. 1 mn for taking the boat to go khao san road. 1 m from the bts , so all good. 2 things are not really ok. the television program is very vey poor and reception of it very bad too ; its time they upgrade a little. then and this is new, when you stay on the swimming pool side you have the right to listen ugly music all the day from 7am to 9pm non-stop. the same tape i think. very very annoying. i have told the front desk the 1st day, but day after it was the same. i was on 14th floor but still ear it.
Josephine T. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2014
Great stay

Good location, friendly and helpful staff, nice and comfortable room
8.3
Very near to bts station and walkable distance to Siam shopping area, even have a river pier nearby. Have massage, 7-11, food stalls near the area. Staff are very friendly and helpful, nice environment. Room is big and spacious, tv and wifi all working well. A little problem with the bedroom door but works fine. Breakfast is not bad, have different thing everyday, even have dish for vegetarian, not that I am one. Overall, a great stay, will go back there again.
Ibrahim A. Families with young children Oman, August 17, 2014
My Bangkok stay

Close to BTS- helpful staff - Close to shopping areas
8.7
After reading the reviews I decided to stay in evergreen. If you are in Bangkok as a tourist especial with Family then I recommend this place. It is close to the attraction and shopping areas. Close to BTS that will save you lots of time going in the traffic Jam. If you need to go to Burmangrand hospital or nana then it a bit Far from here. Nice Pool- clean specious rooms close to MBK and SIAM my main points
Kritsada Y. Families with older children Thailand, August 15, 2014
good location

nice room, good location, friendly staffs
8
good
Quek H. Families with older children Singapore, August 14, 2014
Nice hotel stay

Excellent location, friendly staff and excellent hotel rooms
8.7
Excellent
Cheong S. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2014
great place for family

clean, comfort and spacious
8
overall very nice. would be better if the room curtain are blackout type and somehow the air conditioning is warmer in the morning.
Lim O. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Loved the location

location, clean and nice breakfast
7.3
I loved this location as it's convenient to travel to most places. Problem is the staff at the reception who shows NO interest at all in helping. I had highlighted earlier that I would arrive in the early morning. Had to ring the bell and staff appeared. (somehow missing) After that, I think they did not know where was my booking and took some time to find it. Breakfast was good. Improvement compared to the last time I came. They stop providing lotion in the room. A big disappointment. Loved the lotion. Lack of staff around.
Denise C. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2014
Value for money but will skip.

value for money and friendly staff
4.7
Value for money and convenient. Lobby looks clean and fresh. However, the condition of the room is below expectation. Old, dirty and dusty. Will not recommend.
Agus S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
spacious room and clean

clean, room are spacious and complete facilities
8.7
all is good. good Breakfast, great gym, big pool and quite speed wi-fi in the room. the room cleaned everyday. near the MBK mall, just walk 5-10 minutes. the room is spacious. very comfort. the minus is only the crowd of traffic jam.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04