or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3930 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3930)
Sort by:
Alan C. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Some flaws but v good for budget

Location, Cost, Good room
8.3
Firstly I like this hotel and would perhaps stay again or try somewhere new. The good: Nice beds, room size, staff service, room service menu/charges. nice pool. Not so good, Only two lifts, long time waiting, restaurant under refurb but no big issues, some food cold due to customers/staff not closing lids.
Brenda C. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2014
Good value

Big and clean room, centrally located, short distance to BTS.
9
Happy stay. Will stay in this hotel when back to bangkok. Will also recommend evergreen place to relatives and friends.
Martin S. Couples Germany, October 21, 2014
Bangkok just fine to go shopping

maximum of comfort, god breakfeast, nice pool and central to the shopping center and train
8.3
Brian J. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff and clean rooms
8
My conference was walking distance from the hotel and so the location was perfect. It is also a great location from which to explore the city as the MRT is just a short walk away. Unfortunately, I was mugged whilst I was there but thankfully the staff at the hotel were amazing and helped me through the stressful time.
Kwok F. Groups Hong Kong, October 20, 2014
Poor cleanliness & hospitabiltiy
3
Totally dislike this hotel & will not come to stay again Is totally wired that the staff threw my personal card away becoz of using this for the electricity ...
Joanne D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2014
A great place to stay in Bangkok

Friendly helpful staff, Inclusive Pool Sauna Steam & Swim, Stylish Accomodation
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at Evergreen and will definitely return next time I'm in Bangkok. The room was very stylish, clean and comfortable and the staff friendly professional and helpful. The location is great, next door to the sky train and just 10 minutes walk to MBK BACC and Siam Discovery. The swimming pool, gym, sauna and steam were also fantastic as well as being inclusive in the room rate. A great hotel in the heart of Bangkok.
Vuthipong C. Families with young children Thailand, October 19, 2014
Below standard staff at front reciever.

Danger for young family, below standard staffs, not suitable for allergic peoples.
4.7
This is my second time here, first of all the hotel was rather old and no ventilation fan in the toilet. There's a short balcony with small fence that you can open it but, very danger for young children. I've met another offensive guest next to my room and the staffs didn't treat them well. Since I'm living in the early morning so I asked for breakfast box but they forget them and didn't show any regret for this.
Leo A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 18, 2014
SUPER HOTEL

SUPER OVER ALL
10
I cannot say everything, but this hotel is super fantastic. Spacy, friendly staffs and helpful, they all pay attention to detail. Nice breakfast. All is good. Near BTS 2 minutes walking.
Simone M. Families with older children Australia, October 16, 2014
Good size room

The room size was comfortable for our family of 5. The location for shopping and good street food. Nice staff.
8
We used the hotel as our base to recover from jet lag and regain strength to begin a 4 week trip through Asia. The room was great for our family of 5. There was a DVD player in the sitting area for lots of jet lagged movie watching, great selection of DVDs to purchase at the super close MBK shopping centre. Great street food and massage just outside the hotel. Perfect for our needs.
Megawaty S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2014
Nice room and Value for Money

Big room, the mall is nearby to do some shopping and dining
8.7
It was a great vacation for my family. Hotel room was great spacious, clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03