Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 96 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 96 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1

JOSEFINE K. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Long weekend in amazing Shanghai
Convenient location, comfortable bed, nice room
My stay at Eversunshine was generally good, it is a priceworhty hotel with all necessities. However, there are a couple of things that were not up to my expectations. The breakfast buffeet was not exactly european style but worked ok. The english skills of the staff was not the best but most of the times we managed to understand each other. One big dissapointment was the lack of wifi. Apart from these downsides my stay at this hotel was generally good!
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Colette V. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very comfortable and roomy.
The room was large and comfortable. The internet connection was great. Reasonable price for the size.
My stay at the Eversunshine All Suites Hotel was good. I wanted something with space and comfort for my last night and this place provided that. The location wasn't the greatest for someone on foot, it was a bit of a walk to get to the subway.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Angel H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
The room was clean and comfortable
Room, heater, toilet with heater
I was satisfied with the room, it was clean. But it is not convenience to carry baggage to go up to second floor especially when u have big baggage.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Thye K. from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
A 3 star Hotel - Nothing more Nothing less
Nothing i would remember. Just an average hotel. Most taxis would not know this hotel.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Angel H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
comfortable room
Clean room with heater
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Thomas K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Hotel is OK
Price, location and staff
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Jay N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good and affordable, definite recommendation.
affordable and a hotel worth more than what was paid for.
Had arrived way earlier due to a change in flight and was not supposed to check in till the next morning. However, the staff on that day simply made our day when he said that he will do something about it. He even had to reject another walk in tourists just to make sure we had a room that night. very impressed by that service for such an affordable hotel.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Kong W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Special room design
Very good service provided
Stay here like you stay at home. you have not need look for other hotel when you visit Shanghai again.
Reviewed December 06, 2012

handani W. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
the hote location is near to reataurants
spacious room, near to shopping area and nightlife
it is a loft hotel room.it has nice room. there's heater in the bath room, very useful when visit during autumn or winter time. food is ok.
Reviewed December 01, 2012

Mohanakrishnan K. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice rooms but no metro station nearby
Room was spacious
The hotel offers a free shuttle bus at 8.30 am (only on weekdays) to the business district and Lujiazui metro station. Otherwise, the nearest metro station is more than 900m walk away, so essentially you need a taxi whenever you go out especially if you are traveling with kids
Reviewed November 21, 2012