Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eversunshine All Suites Hotel

1436 South Pudong Road, Lujiazui and Expo Pudong, Shanghai, China

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 96 reviews

57 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Michael R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2016
One night in Shanghai
5.7
Stayed at this hotel for a quick 1 night stop-over. I lived in Shanghai for many years and know the area. I picked the hotel for it's location as I wanted to be near the river on the Pudong side. I was pleasantly surprised that it was walking distance to the shopping area (Times Square) and just around the corner from the sports bars and restuarants on WeiFang Xi lu. I was even more pleasantly surprised by relative luxury of the room. Generally hotel ratings are inflated in China. You can count on a 4 star being a 2 - 3 star. And a 3 star being quite dodgy. But this 4 star was easily a 4 star, and the room had a touch of class. I would recommend it and I would stay again. The subway is not too far away. And with a bit of a walk, you are in the middle of the Financial district.
Report this review
Ruth C. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, comfortable, good value
8
Report this review
Roberto D. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2014
Christmas at Shanghai 2014

1) Convenient 2) Good Privacy 3) Very accommodating staff.
8
It was so relaxing. I feel secure in this place.
Report this review
Vincent D. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Quick stop-over in Shanghai, Pudong, Weifang Xi Lu

Location exactly where I wanted, price/quality
8
No Problems, all as advertised and expected. Helpful staff, breakfast was a bonus, good bed, good shower, - I would go there again.
Report this review
Mr.Athiwat S. Business travelers Thailand, June 23, 2014
More Comfortable

Comfortable, Convenient, Safe Cost
8.7
Report this review
Mr.Athiwat S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 20, 2014
nice accommodation

clean , comfortable and save cost
7.7
Report this review
Anthony A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 2, 2014
Great!

Good Place, Affordable Price and Nice Room
7.7
It was a nice hotel to stay in. Recommendable to people who wants affordable and nice hotel.
Report this review
Kok H. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2014
Pleasant, convenient and close to Times Square

Easy to go anywhere in Pudong, Close to shopping areas and good location
6.3
This is a very convenience hotel only 20mins by Taxi to the New Pudong Exhibition Centre for ChinaPlas. Will stay there again if I need to attend any exhibition.
Report this review
Mantovane R. Business travelers Brazil, December 7, 2013
nice

location, cleaning and hotel staff
9
When arrived hotel staff said no reservation. Solved after send an e-mail to Agoda staff.
Report this review
Maria J. Families with older children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Disappointing, especially on service

Easy access to public transport; kitchen, although we did not need it.
4
I did not like it. The staff seemed to be annoyed with having to answer questions. It was really a self-catering hotel - you just pay for the space and you take care of all your own needs.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 57 reviews Next page
Eversunshine All Suites Hotel ShanghaiEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - InteriorEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - FacilitiesEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - 2 Bedroom SuiteEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - KitchenEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - InteriorEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - InteriorEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - InteriorEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Duplex Suite with River View with 1 BBF


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03