or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eversunshine All Suites Hotel

1436 South Pudong Road, Pudong - Lujiazui & Expo, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Reception Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Interior Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Interior Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Interior Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Interior Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Interior
Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Reception Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Fitness Room Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Interior Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Eversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Recreational Facilities
Area: Pudong - Lujiazui & Expo Number of Rooms: 211

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Mr.Athiwat S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 20, 2014
nice accommodation

clean , comfortable and save cost
7.7
Anthony A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 2, 2014
Great!

Good Place, Affordable Price and Nice Room
7.7
It was a nice hotel to stay in. Recommendable to people who wants affordable and nice hotel.
Kok H. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2014
Pleasant, convenient and close to Times Square

Easy to go anywhere in Pudong, Close to shopping areas and good location
6.3
This is a very convenience hotel only 20mins by Taxi to the New Pudong Exhibition Centre for ChinaPlas. Will stay there again if I need to attend any exhibition.
Mantovane R. Business travelers Brazil, December 7, 2013
nice

location, cleaning and hotel staff
9
When arrived hotel staff said no reservation. Solved after send an e-mail to Agoda staff.
Maria J. Families with older children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Disappointing, especially on service

Easy access to public transport; kitchen, although we did not need it.
4
I did not like it. The staff seemed to be annoyed with having to answer questions. It was really a self-catering hotel - you just pay for the space and you take care of all your own needs.
Josefine K. Solo travelers Sweden, October 6, 2013
Long weekend in amazing Shanghai

Convenient location, comfortable bed, nice room
7.3
My stay at Eversunshine was generally good, it is a priceworhty hotel with all necessities. However, there are a couple of things that were not up to my expectations. The breakfast buffeet was not exactly european style but worked ok. The english skills of the staff was not the best but most of the times we managed to understand each other. One big dissapointment was the lack of wifi. Apart from these downsides my stay at this hotel was generally good!
Colette V. Solo travelers Canada, July 19, 2013
Very comfortable and roomy.

The room was large and comfortable. The internet connection was great. Reasonable price for the size.
7.7
My stay at the Eversunshine All Suites Hotel was good. I wanted something with space and comfort for my last night and this place provided that. The location wasn't the greatest for someone on foot, it was a bit of a walk to get to the subway.
Angel H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2013
The room was clean and comfortable

Room, heater, toilet with heater
5.3
I was satisfied with the room, it was clean. But it is not convenience to carry baggage to go up to second floor especially when u have big baggage.
Thye W. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 23, 2013
A 3 star Hotel - Nothing more Nothing less

Nothing i would remember. Just an average hotel. Most taxis would not know this hotel.
4.3
Angel H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2013
comfortable room

Clean room with heater
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eversunshine All Suites Hotel ShanghaiEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - InteriorEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - InteriorEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - InteriorEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - InteriorEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - InteriorEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - BathroomEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - InteriorEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - FacilitiesEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - KitchenEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - 2 Bedroom SuiteEversunshine All Suites Hotel Shanghai - 2 Bedroom Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C02