Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Every Hotel Piccadilly

39 Coventry Street, West End Soho, London, United Kingdom W1D 6BZ

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
146 reviews

108 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Ray J. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2015
Our stay

Location high standard off room
10
Excellent
Report this review
Scott B. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2015
Theatre trip retreat

Lobby, Bed, Decor
8
Stayed here after watching the jersey boys at a local theatre, nice staff and decor throughout. Room was big enough to act out a few of the scenes from the jersey boys and I think the walls were soundproof as I had no complaints about my other halfs singing. However, I felt breakfast should of been including in the room price, I paid the extra £££ for breakfast and to be frank, I've had better from the JDs Cafe run by the bloke with a stump as an arm. Would recommended and visit again though.
Report this review
Vincenzo S. Couples Australia, August 31, 2015
Location Location!

Location, Nespresso & Price
9.3
Had a fantastic stay, was very happy with the location right in between Leicester Square and Picadilly Circus so it was great for food, shopping and nightlife. Highly recommend, and the price was very much worth the convenience. Although I loved the tube, walking was easy from this hotel as well. I arrived at the hotel from the Picadilly tube and it was so easy to cart my luggage from there to the hotel, saving on taxi or transfers.
Report this review
Jennifer B. Families with older children Australia, August 21, 2015
I loved this hotel

view, free drinks, location
10
I loved everything about the hotel and will return
Report this review
Joon W. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Great hotel

Excellent services, great location, spacious room
9.7
It's fantastic. Definitely will coming back again for my next visit to London.
Report this review
Cy L. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2015
Every Hotel Piccadilly

Location
6.7
Report this review
Anais M. Couples France, July 14, 2015
Great

Nespresso, staff friendliness and location
9.7
Report this review
Sarah S. Couples New Zealand, June 4, 2015
Every Hotel Piccadilly a great choice.

Location, room size, helpul staff
8.3
We enjoyed our stay and would use this hotel again. It was well priced and the location was fantastic.
Report this review
Vanessa R. Business travelers Philippines, May 30, 2015
Near to west end

Location
7.3
Will be back again
Report this review
Jih K. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2015
Thank you!

Staff, staff and staff
8.7
It was great and the staff are really very friendly and helpful. Thank u for everything!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 108 reviews Next page
Every Hotel Piccadilly London - Hotel ExteriorEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Junior SuiteEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Executive KingEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Junior SuiteEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Standard DoubleEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Guest RoomEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Guest RoomEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Guest RoomEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Guest RoomEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Guest RoomEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Guest RoomEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Guest RoomEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Guest RoomEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Guest RoomEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Guest RoomEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Guest RoomEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Guest RoomEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Guest RoomEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Guest RoomEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Guest RoomEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Pub/LoungeEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Food and BeveragesEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Guest RoomEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Guest RoomEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Guest RoomEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Guest RoomEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Guest RoomEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - BathroomEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - FacilitiesEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Guest RoomEvery Hotel Piccadilly London - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06