Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
1428 reviews

822 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1428)
Sort by:
Rahmah C. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2013
budget hotel with poor shower

clean, nice bed, price
6
since it's budget hotel, i already expect the very less of this hotel. no bellboy for sure, but the staff cleans the room everyday, so everytime i get back from my trip around bali, i will get nice cleaned room. the air conditioner is just fine and has not much, but enough, tv channel. but the worst comes from the shower. i couldn't get STABLE warm water. everytime i have my shower, i have to deal with sometimes-cold water and sometimes-very hot water. finally i have to have shower with very cold water, rather than i have to shower with very hot water. it was very dissapointing me, since everytime i get back from my trip, i need nice warm water and stable as well.
Report this review
Richard L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Services in accordance with the price

Friendly, cheap,Fast check-in and check-out
6.3
This is a good hotel for stay. cheap, friendly. very happy to stay in this hotel
Report this review
Wiwiek S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
very quite hotel area and friendly staff

friendly staff, not far from the airport and not far to go to the beach
10
I enjoy every moment i spent in this hotel with my children because of friendly staff and nice room.
Report this review
Wiwiek S. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2013
i had good time

clean,friendly staff quiet area
9.7
i and my family were happy stay in everyday smart hotel because no far away from the beach and shopping.especially when we are hungry.just walk out from the hotel and we can find the restaurant.also no far away from the airport
Report this review
Peng S. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Small room hotel

clean, tidy and nice open air lobby
6
it suitable for those day in bali which will tired going around and back hotel just for sleep. and cheap price
Report this review
Angela C. Groups Indonesia, December 15, 2013
vacation with my friends

very cheap , clean , and comfort
8
incredible , i was really enjoy. it is a perfect hotel if u have a minim budget to pay. recommended (y)
Report this review
Peng S. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Open air lobby and canteen

lobby, canteen, room
6
nice view for the open air lobby and canteen. like the design.
Report this review
Neelamalar T. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2013
OK

ROOM, BED, BATHROOM
6.3
Report this review
Sunarja I. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2013
Bali is a place for refresh

Strategically located, value for money and nice design
7.7
A friendly staff and strategic location with service within expectation
Report this review
David A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2013
Located in the shopping area and main attractions

Friendly staff, easy to access food whic is open 24 hours a day, close to many point of interests and also the price is very affordable
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 822 reviews Next page
Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01