Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 1446 reviews

830 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1446)
Sort by:
Margareth M. Groups Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Worth for Money

Location, Value and service
7.3
Worth for money, room with breakfast, good location
Report this review
Christine K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
nice hotel

good value, good location, clean room
9
room was clean, but breakfast always same every 2 or 3days. but worth for money.
Report this review
Sofiya M. Couples Netherlands, July 9, 2013
Not what was expected

Clean, friendly staff, Aircon
5.3
Our stay here was unpleasant. The room is way too small! It was hard for my suitcase to fit in since the bed takes up 95% of the room. Since our room had no window, it felt like we where in a tiny box. Not good if you have the slightest claustrophobic. The internet was very slow. The good thing about this place is the staff, they are very helpful and nice. Also, the room was clean.
Report this review
Rifanji M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Very good value of money, nice room.

Cheap & very clean
8.7
Good value of money, close to kuta beach and very clean room.
Report this review
Mohd A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 8, 2013
nice room to stay with budget hotel

nice room and service provide
7
Just oke to stay for backpacker. Love the beautiful rooms and service not bad.
Report this review
Wei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 8, 2013
suitable for budget traveller

10 min from airport.
3.3
I reach Bali at midnight, so just think to have a simple & comfort hotel for overnight. Unfortunately i am disappointed about this hotel, the service is not friendly, the hotel staff are not considered about customer situation. and the room fo not have kettle.Breakfast is just too simple but well, this is a budget hotel so I did not pay any high expectations on it.
Report this review
Nitin C. Families with older children India, July 7, 2013
Affordable, clean but small rooms. Value for money

Cleanliness, affordability, cordial staff
7.3
Hotel stay was good. Affordable, neat and clean, simple hotel. Twin bed do not have enough space. But double bed room is fine. Couple can feel good. I went with son, so we had twin bed. So room felt small.. Hotel near to airport . Good value fir money..
Report this review
Tjhia S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
good and nice

budget hotel, best location, near kuta beach
8
good and nice, budget hotel, nice breakfast, best location, near kuta beach, near legian
Report this review
Mohamad F. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2013
It was wonderful hotel, clean and comfort

wonderful , great n clean
8
It was fantastic!
Report this review
Miran L. Couples South Korea, June 30, 2013
GOOD PRICE

GOOD PRICE, CLEAN, KINDLY STAFF
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 830 reviews Next page
Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02