Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1462 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Niken W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Location is okay, but small rooms
there are quite many food choices nearby, near to minimarket, can be done by walk to Kuta beach
Nice hotel, quite cheap, the room is clean but kinda small. The staffs are all friendly. Overall I enjoyed my stay at Everyday Smart Hotel.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

hendra -. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Hotel bagus kamar kecil tapi nyaman.
suka semuanya
pakirnya pak ogah, keluar masuk bentar seribu dulu
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Lidya Y. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
location
value for money
location is good, the room is clean and neat, and comfrotable. staffs are very friendly and helpfull. overall satisfied
Reviewed March 07, 2013

RIA Y. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
Lovely Place
Great Location
The hotel is very lovely place, the location is near with many restaurants. The staff very nice. If i back to Bali, i would like to stay in Everyday Smart Hotel again.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Julius W. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Perfect Hotel for Business Traveler
The area of the hotel near with many office
It's best for business traveler who mostly work in the morning until late... The environment in the Hotel was very good...So after working, you could sleep very well...The toilet also very clean... Even if you wanna refreshing after working, it only less than 5 minutes and you'll arrive at Legian...
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Cynthia C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
cozy hotel in strategic location
clean, complete facilites, value for many
I was enjoyed my stay there since the hotel is clean, with complete facility and having spacious room.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

YASMIN R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Clean and basic hotel
Cheap
This hotel was very suitable for us as we only needed a place to refresh and sleep. In the day we were out and about. Tv had lotsa channels. The room is a lil squeezy and limited walking space.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

nila B. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice hotel
great location
Nice hotel which located in Kuta. Nice staff. Clean room and also bathroom. The room is quite small but comfort. Good location, located in Kuta Galeria.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Maharani H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2013
Hidden Place in Great Location
Big Room
the place is hidden but in great place. it's not in roadside, you have to enter to kuta center to get the place. but it's close to kuta beach, discovery mall and others place in the center of kuta beach. this place is in second floor so you have use stair to get in. but you have carefully when use stair because is slippery. the room not small but the bathroom is small. sink in the bathroom is small too. the room is clean. the key is still use the old model so you have to turn off the lamp and ac when you go.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Wiwin A. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
nice hotel with affordable price
clean room, clean toilet and easy access
I stay for 2 nights, the hotel locate in kuta galeria (easy to find), breakfast only fried rice or bread and omelet but tasty. not to close from legian (kuta beach) around 30 minutes walk hehehe. if you want only to sleep this hotel is recommend because windowless
Reviewed February 24, 2013