Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1462 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Rany I. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Very nice for 2 star hotel
clean, comfy
It's very nice for 2 star hotel. The room is clean and comfortable. Even the food is so simple, but it is enough.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Edy T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great Budget Hotel
The cheapest hotel, Good Location, Value Of Money
The hotel location is near Kuta Central Park Hotel, the price is best for value of money. Only IDR 200.000 ? not more than US$18 ? and get Breakfast ? You must try this hotel if you want to stay at budget hotel
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Nasa T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
No frills, straightforward stay
Price and location
Location is good. Price is very attractive. Hotel cleanliness is OK. Good local restaurants nearby and close to Ngurah Rai airport. There is 24-hour excellent delicacy just opposite of the complex, namely Nasi Pedas Ibu Andika. I'd recommend this to anyone who wishes to transition to and fro between their main place of interest and airport. We would consider returning to Everyday Smart the next time we return to Bali.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Nagarajan P. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
bad
so bad expecially the food.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

VINCENT K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Its OK . After all, it is a 2 star budget hotel.
service
It is ok.Cant expect much. But it shoould at the very least provide 2 cups and boiling flask. Imagine the convenience of going to reception to get hot water (It not hot enough to cook noodles). The room is small with no ward-robe.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Maria C. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
A nice stay
Staff, location, flat parking fee
This hotel gave an excellent staff performance. They were very helpful as I came before the check in time. They made every thing simple for us. Too bad we didn't get buffet style breakfast. And they didn't change the bed sheet for our 3 nights stay, they only changed the towel. Over all, the location was quite strategic and the parking fee was flat, for us who rented motorcycle, we only paid Rp. 1.000 for the whole night. Woooww..
Reviewed June 22, 2015

keshia N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Strategic Location
Location is strategic whether you want to go the airport or city attractions, the room is quite smaill yet clean, the service is on 24 hours
The most disturbing thing of my stay was only that the room does not have any air circulations (window or even small ventilation). So I used to turn on the air conditioning and open my door.
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Ronny P. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
good location, noisy room, only 1 menu for BF
location, value for money, clean
i order 2 rooms (1 person each) with double bed, but, they gave me only 1 double bed and i twin bed. breakfast only soto ayam and not ready when i came to the resto. must wait while they cooking the soto ayam.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Iqbal H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great location and staff
The staff
Reviewed June 10, 2015

erwin C. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2015
a little more than ive expected
budgets hotel
Ive found this hotel is nice enough to stay. the room YESS it's small ; clean bathroom ; water heater n air conditioning r working properly. Overall more than expected for 185k/nite for a hotel located in the center of Kuta.
Reviewed June 08, 2015