Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1462 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Putu S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
great lovation and lovely hotel
comfortable bed
Great location that easy to find. For the rooms, actually the rooms are small. But, good and comfortable enough to people who stays just for only having sleep. About the price, like the average. Over all, i have a comfort place to stay.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

YASMIN R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Clean small rooms
free internet access, cable tv
We were on honeymoon, and arrived Bali midnite so we opt for this cheap hotel for the first 2 nights. We checked in late night and early the next morning hired a driver and was out the whole day. Got back to the hotel just to chillax and sleep. Next day checked out. Breakfast is very simple. First morning, they had a buffet of noodles, fried rice and toast. The next morning we had a choice of english breakfast or friend rice/noodles. You need to get a cab, or walk for about 20 minutes to go to the beach. Distance from airport is about 20 minutes.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

nitiyudo M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Small, not bad
The bes was comfy
Yaa. Not bad. The room was small. Very small i think. Even you can get bigger than this with the Same price. The Hot water for Shower was good. The ac was Hot! I dont know why. And the room wall was very noisy. You can heared People talk on the outside.. No privacy!
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Daniel B. from Brazil
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good hotel. Clean and friendly
Friendly service. Elevator. Close to Kuta
It was very good but I just stayed one night. There was a communication issue regarding the late arrival but the staff have sorted it out
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Frieda G. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
smal but well managed
great location
It was a nice place to stay friendly staff good breakfast
Reviewed February 02, 2013

KAI T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
the room us too small
dun have good selling point there
The room and the photo i view at agoda is different... it is a very small small room, and dun have any window can view at outside..
Reviewed January 26, 2013

james B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
small rooms but tidy clen and modern
new friendly staff
didnt like to pay extra parking and free internt not working but for the price was worth it for 1 night
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Deryn R. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Friendly staff
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, rooms were pretty small but perfect for just an over night stay. Easy access to Legian Street and Kuta Square by taxi or scooter.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Joel L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Cosy hotel at a reasonable price
Clean, modern
The room was a tad small but it was fine, still comfortable. Guess the only complain would be the vicinity is a lil quiet other than a convenience stall + a small street food stall (pretty gd) across the road. No problem getting around cause cab is cheap and it's in the middle of kuta and seminyak so it's pretty convenient to get to both places by cab.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Insiayani T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Small Room
Value for money
The room is small and doesn't get any window for fresh air.
Reviewed January 15, 2013