Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 1446 reviews

830 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1446)
Sort by:
Michelle T. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Lovely hotel

Worth for money
8.7
Quiet hotel. Best for relaxing and shopping. Just 5-10min away from Legian shopping and Clubs. Very near to Kuta Beach and Hard Rock Cafe.
Report this review
Michelle T. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Central Hotel

Accessible Hotel
8
Heart of Bali. Travel to legian and seminyak was only 10min away. Friendly staffs and quiet hotel
Report this review
Insiayani T. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2012
Small Room

Value for money
6.7
The room is small and doesn't get any window for fresh air.
Report this review
Jirasak P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 14, 2012
Nice Room Sleep Well But No signal from network

Im very like Pillow very soft!! I Like It.
8.7
For me this hotel is good for some traveler have moterbike or car. nice decoration, the room is beautiful have safe box and key card, so this is gd for security. I'm very like pillow is very soft that gd for someone like soft pillow... the location is good for going out from Kuta not far from hi-way, entertainment zone and beach. but I think if you have car or moterbike will be better (Like me) but this hotel have no signal with some telephone network (I used simpati) no 3G anymore cant call anytime when I was their. I must to go to call at sidewalk on main road, and I can used free wifi network from the hotel but when I was in my room, I can not connected everything...that good made me sleep well haha.
Restaurant Tip: If you want to try local Balinese food opposite of the way to hotel. Near inconvenience store will have Nasi Padas (Rice and food) 24hrs Service.
Report this review
Budi N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Lovely hotel, price cheap but small rooms

price cheap, location is not bad
6.3
this hotel is located inside kompleks, so it's not that easy to find. better ask where is ruko kuta square if you want to find this hotel faster the hotel is small, rooms also small and they all don't have windows but i guess you cant't complain since this is a budget hotel and the price is cheap. location is not bad, and because i drive so i got no problem, but i guess you can't really walk to anywhere from this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: there is a 24 hours mini market just across the road and delicious food hawker just next to it (open night only)
Report this review
Budi N. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2012
small hotel

price is cheap
6.3
i booked second rooms since i got my cousin coming and i already staying in this hotel i choose this hotel just because it's cheap and so i don't need to pick up my cousin again best features are the price is cheap, location is not bad (since i'm driving) small hotel and small rooms since this is budget hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: there is 24 hours mini market just acroos the road
Report this review
Maisurah M. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2012
Too small

The only good thing is quiet environment
4
Report this review
Hendra G. Families with young children Indonesia, November 30, 2012
good

cheap. in city.
6
Report this review
Muhamad L. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2012
Clean and Chic

Clean Features
10
ClEan and Smell Good .. Like it !! .. Frendly Crew .. Near to shopping arcade and cheap !
Nightlife Tip: BAli is so cool
Report this review
Yolanda A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2012
experience

nice
6.7
it's very small room, and i am not suggest to family vacation with young children to stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 401 - 410 of 830 reviews Next page
Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08