Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1462 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

CHINGCHING C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Lovely service but bad location
The design of the room
The room is comfortable. The service is good. Just i dun like the location because it is too far from the legian road. The road is dark if we walk to legian road at night.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Albert S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Small room but clean
Good price for its clean room
My only concern was there was no toothbrush and toothpaste provided like any other hotel. I didn't ask to the staff whether it is usually provided or not since I brought my own though.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Mylene D. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Simple but Clean hotel
Toilet was big and clean
the hotel was simple but nice location. i love the toilet coz it was big and clean, however there are lot of mosquito outside especially in the main lobby.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Wei L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location but small rooms
New hotel
This very new hotel, but far away from main town. Nearby difficult found restaurant. But overall still consider average.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Wei L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great location but small rooms
new hotel
Is a very new hotel, clean and quite. But difficult can restaurant nearby. Rooms too small.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

endang W. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great Location
great location near ace hardware and reasonable price
good location,near ace hardware and indonesian restaurant,quite place,nice staff,enough space room and reasonable price
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Herman L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Small room, Clean and Nice
Clean and Nice hotel with polite staff
We have stayed here for 3 nights, even though the hotel room is small but it is clean and nice. It is furnished with LCD TV with cable TV broadcast, a safe deposit box and an intercom. Quit good for a two star hotel. There are complimentary mineral waters but no cup, no coffee /tea maker. The location of the hotel is in the shopping / business complex, a bit too far to walk to Legian Street.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Roy S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
small rooms
nice place
Good place,very small rooms,little bit poor on the wall & bathroom.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Rosnive J. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
u get what u pay
budget and just nice hotel
just like a room to get rest after a bunch of activities in day time. hotel is juz ok but need to be cleaned more. i got my room a bit smelly by the damp linen. overall just ok
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Inessa H. from Germany
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great Hotel, European standard!
Very clean and nicely decorated hotel! Unfortunately, with no windows.
After many trips in Indonesia, I really enjoyed this clean and European standard furnished room. The price-performance ratio is unbeatable. I can recommend it!
Reviewed November 11, 2012