Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant
Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
1427 reviews

821 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1427)
Sort by:
Maja P. Couples Slovenia, September 19, 2012
Friendly stuff, tiny rooms with no windows

Friendly stuff, relatively clean, not too far from the main street
6
The first room was smaller that a hostel room. Basicly just a bed with half of meter space between the wall on every side. No closet, no proper table, just tiny shelves. There was a milky glass window that separated the bathroom which makes it a necessity to be completely comfortable with your roomate since you can practicaly see each other while on the toilet. The wifi wasnt working the first day, after they fixed it it was ok. Location ok, 10 min walk to the main street. There were no windows in the tiny room which made it even smaller opticaly. The fan in the bathroom wasnt working so we had a wet smell in the room. Yet, after we asked for it to be fixed and they saw our dissapointmet, they upgrated us in to one of the few rooms with windows and normal size. Which was nice and the stay was actually ok.
Travel tip: Great for surfing, chilling on the beach, nightlife, shopping, sightseeing
Report this review
Tracey J. Groups New Zealand, September 10, 2012
Small rooms

Cheap
6.3
this was a very small room. we only booked it as a day room, somewhere to leave our bags till our flight at night. there wasnt anywhere to put your bags so we had to leave ours on the bed. would be suited to a single traveler not a couple.
Report this review
Fe C. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2012
Stay for one night

LOcation
6
My experience staying in this hotel is not that fantastic.. rooms were small and stuffy. I like the location though it suitable for business like traveller.
Report this review
Fe C. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2012
Small Rooms

Location
6
What i noticed about Everyday smart hotel is the rooms were small and there is very little ventilation and it make the room smelly and stuffy. I do like the location though because it is near to Legian street and near shopping complex. Overall i do enjoyed the stay here but they need to improved the rooms
Report this review
Anne K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2012
Small nice hotel with very good price

Location, very close to airport
7.7
I only stayed on this hotel because I have a connecting flight early morning on the day after so basically I stayed here just for sleep. I did not expect for the cost of $30 I will get such a good hotel. I thought it's just gonna be a small motel with no facility. I was so surprised when I arrived close to midnight, the check in process was quick and the room furniture was very modern, including the bathroom. I had a good short stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Louise M. Groups United Kingdom, September 6, 2012
Great for a convenient stop-over in Kuta

Near to airport, simple, good value for money
7.3
a friend and i stayed here for one night as we both had late-arriving flights in to bali. this hotel was close to the airport & to kuta and was great value for money.
Report this review
Samuel G. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2012
Good hotel, small room

good price, hot shower
8
Not an amazing experience, but no big problems. Staff seemed willing to help out if there was a request. No free drinking water, except at breakfast. Cleanliness was good. Restaurant nearby with surprisingly good burger for good price. Breakfast wasn't fancy, but sufficient.
Report this review
Anne K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2012
Lovely minimalist hotel with very cheap price

located close to the airport and lots of food surrounding
8
I only stayed on this hotel because I have a connecting flight early morning on the day after so basically I stayed here just for sleep. I did not expect for the cost of $30 I will get such a good hotel. I thought it's just gonna be a small motel with no facility. I was so surprised when I arrived close to midnight, the check in process was quick and the room furniture was very modern, including the bathroom. I had a good short stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Imam R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Great location, but small room

location
7
nice n clean hotel, good location, but lil bit small room, non smoking room (i'm smoker)
Report this review
Quek A. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Reasonable price hotel but a bit far

reasonable price
7
its location is a bit far from the happening places. U're getting the things that equal to what u're paying.
Report this review
Previous page 441 - 450 of 821 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02