Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 1449 reviews

832 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1449)
Sort by:
Tony V. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2015
location, room, food

location, room, food
4.3
mosquito was around my room, but lucky i was there only for transit before next day flight. I just need place for shower and sleep. for the money that you pay I cant complain. you got what you pay.
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, March 19, 2015
not for me

aircon
3.7
It was a windowless cell on the ground-floor, very noisy impossible to sleep longer than 6.00. aircon worked but without a window that didnt kick off the deal. Internet patchy, no desk no working TV, I think the TV was cut off because you will hear it in the other rooms as well as every noise on the floor can be heard. I complained that my TV is not working and the staff just confirmed it no further action were taken. Not for me this one
Ahnaf A. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2015
Good

Good Location and convenience
6
Relax and enjoy
Syed A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2015
good stay as always

easy access to Kuta, internet connection, clean
6
small room, quiet and valuable hotel with cheap rate
Rizky P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2015
convinience clean and great location

friendly staffs clean and affordable
8.3
its was great and friendly staffs also
David C. Business travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2015
The room is too small

Price, place and clean
6
The room is too small. Maybe the shower room is too big .
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Sie W. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Budget for simple.

Bubget , simple and easy.
6.7
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2015
thanks thanks thankis

thanks thanks thankis
10
thanks thanks thankis
Mohd H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Nice To Stay

Location, Good Stay & Value
8
Everything is OK. Room is small but clean enough. Small room, quiet enough and valuable hotel with cheap rate.
Previous page 41 - 50 of 832 reviews Next page
Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06