Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1462 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Indra T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel and best price
best value for your money
this is our first time stay at everyday smart hotel, and definitionally we will stay over again.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Niken R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
A Shoe Box worth staying if you're in a budget
Comfy bed, modern, clean bathroom
this hotel is a good value if you're in a budget. instead of staying in a shaddy motel you get to stay in a modern room (although it's a shoe box literally) with comfy bed and nice smell with pretty much similar price.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Nicole W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean and helpful staff
Hotel is clean and neat, nice bed, breakfast in hotel is ok, staff is helpful and friendly. Less restaurant in walking distance (200m). Need transport.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Harjyot R. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Excellent value for money
Good for business traveller
friendly & helpful staff. great location and value for money. clean rooms and towels. comfortable beds. rooms are a very small. not enough space to open your suitcase and move around. good for business traveler or a single person, but rooms too small for a family on holiday. as a business traveler, i would certainly stay here again
Reviewed August 13, 2012

SUMARNI N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location, clean and economist
Easy to go around, convenient
The hotel located in kuta, close enough to the center of crowded area, but far enough to avoid the traffic in kuta. It's a small hotel, compact with clean room and good service.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

HENGKY H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
New hotel
New new new
New hotel, nice designs, near beach, good staff performance and clean hotel
Reviewed August 12, 2012

Daniel K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
Friendly staff but small rooms
Clean room, hot shower
We arrived late at night from the airport the check in staff made everything really easy. They bought us a cold juice and had us in our room with in five minutes. The room was a lot smaller then what the pictures had shown but they we're clean with a good bed. It's a good place for a one or two night stay when waiting on travel transfers. It's only a ten minute walk away from the main area of kuta.
Reviewed August 09, 2012

JINGDE W. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
nice to the beach, clean
clean, wifi
nice to stay there, the environment very nice, n easy to take a taxi to go everywhere
Reviewed August 09, 2012

SUNITA S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel
affordable and friendly staff
Clean hotel and friendly staff. Quite place and good for relaxing.
Reviewed August 09, 2012

Kee B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Lovely little hotel but badly located
Cheap, value for money, clean.
It took me almost an hour to locate the hotel. There was no road sign to indicate the location and I finally found it after calling the hotel staff who gave me direction. Otherwise, perfect hotel. Cheap, value for money, and good service.
Reviewed August 07, 2012