Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
1428 reviews

822 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1428)
Sort by:
Huu L. Couples Vietnam, June 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Just its affordable price and location
6.7
it is good for budget travelers. the room is small so you just come back after being tired and sleep. it has good location, take 5mins to kuta beach by motorbike.
Report this review
Pisit R. Groups Thailand, June 25, 2012
Nice hotel

Near the shoping center
5.3
have many food center to eat, near shopping center here nice coffee kfc mcd
Report this review
Rachelle M. Groups Philippines, June 25, 2012
Great hotel for cheap price

clean
6.3
Great stay for cheap price, I just wish the wall that divides the bedroom and the bathroom is not transparent, it's a little uncomfortable to take a bath knowing friends can see me on the other side.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: a little far from the beach, you'll have to take a cab
Report this review
Haryanto Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2012
The hotel is very comfort n in strategic location

the hotel is very clean
9.7
i have no problem during my stay in everyday hotel, my vacation was fun during in Bali.. thanks everyday hotel.. everyday is smile.. everyday is vacation everyday is comfort, etc...........
Report this review
Mary C. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2012
Efficient & clean economy hotel

Wi-fi, cheap, good food, comfortable well- equipped roomd
8.3
Everyday Smart Hotel gives you a tiny but very quiet, comfortable room, AC, Wi-fi, flatscreen tv and an ensuite bathroom--all you need for a good night's sleep. Because it is NOT on Kuta Beach, you can get some sense of what daily city life is like for the Balinese who live here. The hotel staff was very helpful in giving us directions and information, and they summoned a taxi within a very few minutes for us.
Report this review
Alice N. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2012
lovely hotel~

comfortable bed, nice location~
9.7
I really enjoy my stay in Everyday smart Hotel. This is because this hotel have a good location in the city of kuta, comfortable bed (i think is brand new one), clean room and nice room service, friendly staff, always smiling...and this hotel is surrounded by restaurants, giant, K mart... can by some snacks/food over here. In a nutshell, worth of money
Report this review
Rakesh J. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 19, 2012
great hotel, nice and friendly staff, good price-q

the food was superb, this non view room was very clean and with a very nice bathroom
7.3
I met the niciest people here. I rented a scooter, and was on my way. I left my stuff at the hotel, that was no problem.
Report this review
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2012
small rooms. not much immediately around it

tidy, cheap
8
friendly. close to airport. had to book it because missed our flight. only there overnight so not much to comment on the surroundings. very small rooms and bathroom.
Report this review
Deny M. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2012
Great location, clean and economist

cheap, clean, easy access
8
The hotel located in kuta, close enough to the center of crowded area, but far enough to avoid the traffic in kuta. It's a small hotel, compact with clean room and good service.
Report this review
Bimin L. Solo travelers China, June 17, 2012
Great location

Easy to go around, convenient
9.3
The room facilities is good although is a bit smaller than I expected. Great location. Walking distance to 24 hours stores, supermarket. Short distance (cheap taxi bill) to the city, main shopping malls and Kuta beach. A 3 star hotel with that price, althought there is no swmming pool, it is still good to me. I think I will be too busy to use the pool if there is one.
Shopping Tip: Ideal for shopping and beach lovers.
Report this review
Previous page 521 - 530 of 822 reviews Next page
Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07