Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1462 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Alexander C. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 9 nights in May 2012
Budget solution for your stay in Bali
It's cheap
it's around 1-1.5km from kuta beach so if you like to walk, it's not too far, but not that close either so you got distracted by the bustling scene in kuta. room is not that big, but adequate. cleaning was okay. there's not a lot of things to see around the hotel itself, but access to the main road is easy.
Reviewed May 13, 2012

Jonathan P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Nice hotel, clean rooms and nice staff
The staff are lovely, the hotel is clean and modern and the food is cheap
The hotel is about 1.5km away from te Kuta strip but I liked it. It lacked a swimming pool and my room was a little small but the hotel is very clean and modern and the staff are brilliant and will help you with all your needs. A great base to explore the rest of Bali from.
Reviewed May 13, 2012

Bee F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Clean and Comfort Hotel With Minimum Facilities
Nice room, nice location, value for money
even its not luxury hotel but can meet basic requirement. design and color of the hotel very "fresh" for me and the staff is friendly. the sign board direct us to the hotel not clear enough. it takes a few times trial only can success reach hotel because missing last sign board turning. overall the hotel exceeded the expectations i had based on the low price.
Reviewed May 12, 2012

Kirsty S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
cheap, big room, satellite tv
60 tv channels
only stayed one night as waiting to fly out...staff friendly and room clean and big with big tv... not good location if wanting to shop or party but good for business stay and good value for money
Reviewed May 12, 2012

Desy C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
Nice Small Hotel
Cheap!
The location is near Kuta but a bit far from the beach (not as i thought). Small room, clean bed but the towels are not clean enough (so you have to bring your own towels), but good enough for short term stay because the rate is cheap. If you come to Bali in the middle of the night, you can stay here one night to save your money and move the other day.
Reviewed May 11, 2012

WEI C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2012
small room, no good service
nice location, fair price
room small yet neat, just service no good, their is no fountain for drinking water, demanded service charged
Reviewed May 11, 2012

sri W. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Good location but small location
Open-air lobby and colorful design
I went for traveling with my friends, we occupied 2 rooms. The room were very small. The see-through toilet design wasn't made us comfortable. The rooms were clean, but they're just too small. If you go for business trip, this hotel can be an alternative. But if you go travel with children, you better find other hotel.
Reviewed May 11, 2012

Ka I. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Bad room
Bad room with no view
The reception seem don't know English. The hotel is far away from Kuta beach. We cannot buy any thing from the surroundings.The food is bad.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Jie H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Good choice for budget traveler
Clean rooms, Friendly staffs
i traveled to bali with a group of friends for 6d5n, and we stayed at everyday smart hotel for 2 nights. it was a very pleasant stay with their clean environment and sincerely polite staffs. we are welcomed with a drink for each of us and the staff at the service desk had checked us in efficiently. the location of the hotel is good as well, there are warungs and convenient stores with just few minutes walk. if you are a budget traveler, everyday smart hotel is definitely one of your choice.
Reviewed May 08, 2012

Yubelindo F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Small room but clean
Clean
Were given the room in the first floor so we can hear everything, we were only staying for few hours during transit so wasn't too bad. Very cheap, would recommend for people who just transit or flying solo as the room was very small.
Reviewed May 07, 2012