Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
113 reviews

821 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (113)
Sort by:
Rama S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2015
just for a sleep

location
5
At least the linen changed already, overall it's just for a sleep. Don't expect more
Report this review
David C. Business travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2015
The room is too small

Price, place and clean
6
The room is too small. Maybe the shower room is too big .
Report this review
Rama S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2014
its time for minor update

location, simplicity
6.3
It's time to change the linen and towel..... aside from that, everything is ok.... not great, just ok.....
Report this review
Ni K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 6, 2014
Bad and shower

easy access to Kuta or Denpasar
8
I like to stay in this hotel because its so simple,hence I only need bad at night and shower in the morning, value for the money as business traveler. I stayed 2 times in this hotel and always happy with morning call and taxi arrangement. Thanks to the reception
Report this review
Rama S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Just what i need

location, close to local resto, close to legian
5.7
As what i expected..... just nice.....
Report this review
Ester L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2014
strategic location, budget hotel

good location, nice budget hotel
7.3
small room, quiet enough and valuable hotel with cheap rate..
Report this review
Ester L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2014
budget hotel, small room

nice location, good staff, easy check in and check out, so helpfull
7.3
i'm thank you for the staffs whos help us to keep our stuff,good location for budget hotel,clean, small room for family travellers. for all was good enough.
Report this review
Wiwiek S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2014
was a nice staying

Clean, Friendly staff, location
10
during my stay was good
Report this review
Wiwiek S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2014
lovely stay

Value for Money, Location, Friendly staff
8.7
During my stay everything was good
Report this review
Rama S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2014
Room and Breakfast only

Location, clean room, value for money
5.3
Just suit my need for clean room and simple breakfast.....
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1427 reviews Next page
Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04