Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant
Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
268 reviews

821 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (268)
Sort by:
Syed A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2015
Great hotel for the value

Reasonable price, excellent location, comfortable room
6
I loved how big the bathroom was and the comfort of this hotel stay. Thank you!
Report this review
Syed A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2015
not expensive

cheap
5.3
Room is small but clean enough. near to airport about IDR42,000 with a taxi. value for money
Report this review
Rany R. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Very nice for 2 star hotel

clean, comfy
8.7
It's very nice for 2 star hotel. The room is clean and comfortable. Even the food is so simple, but it is enough.
Report this review
Nagarajan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2015
bad
4
so bad expecially the food.
Report this review
Ronny P. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2015
good location, noisy room, only 1 menu for BF

location, value for money, clean
6.7
i order 2 rooms (1 person each) with double bed, but, they gave me only 1 double bed and i twin bed. breakfast only soto ayam and not ready when i came to the resto. must wait while they cooking the soto ayam.
Report this review
Andi N. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2015
Cheap room, but must pay for parking

Parking problem, a little bit far to tourist interest point, cheap
4.7
the room is small, but it's quite clean, the TV channel is only few, a little bit far to go to tourist interesting point, but something small but annoying me is this is the first time I must pay parking to enter the hotel, and also my friend who came to visit me. this is only small money, but I don't think it's correct to ask parking money to the guest. i ever stay in hotel at the commercial area, they will stamp our parking ticket, so the guest no need to pay the parking fee.
Report this review
Wili K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2015
Value for money

Cheap, clean, helpful staffs
7.7
Report this review
Inghow C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2015
standard basic budget hotel

location, cleaniness of room and value of money
7.3
Rooms was large with this amount of money, more like those franchise chain hotel standard, but one thing is the room acoustic is bad, you can hear the noise clearly from corridor and even the dinning hall if the room is near to the it. Overall the hotel is good and value of money.
Report this review
Tony V. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2015
location, room, food

location, room, food
4.3
mosquito was around my room, but lucky i was there only for transit before next day flight. I just need place for shower and sleep. for the money that you pay I cant complain. you got what you pay.
Report this review
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, March 19, 2015
not for me

aircon
3.7
It was a windowless cell on the ground-floor, very noisy impossible to sleep longer than 6.00. aircon worked but without a window that didnt kick off the deal. Internet patchy, no desk no working TV, I think the TV was cut off because you will hear it in the other rooms as well as every noise on the floor can be heard. I complained that my TV is not working and the staff just confirmed it no further action were taken. Not for me this one
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1427 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02