Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
235 reviews

821 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (235)
Sort by:
Gladys N. Groups Indonesia, December 20, 2015
Worst hotel!

location
4.3
It was horrible! The staffs are not welcoming, the room smells like smoke and the AC was not cool. And when we request to change the room with a better one, the staff start to send people to 'fix' the AC while what he did was just looking at it. We are so damn tired and yet we have to wait for them to 'fix' the AC. We got a new room after 30mins of waiting. But the new room was also no different and smells like someone smoke inside. It was also not sound proof and in the morning, I could hear people running around in the corridor and a baby crying next door. Terrible!
Report this review
Oliver K. Groups Philippines, October 17, 2015
Daily Budget Hotel Value for money!

Hotel Services, Cleanliness, Price
7
Very comfortable rooms. helpful and useful rental services cars/motors. Cheap price!
Report this review
Ruby G. Groups Canada, October 13, 2015
Bang for your buck

bang for your buck,
6.3
Be advised rooms are small. 15 minute walk from the commercial strip of Jalan Legian and 30 minute walk to Kuta Beach.
Report this review
Vincent K. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2015
Its OK . After all, it is a 2 star budget hotel.

service
6
It is ok.Cant expect much. But it shoould at the very least provide 2 cups and boiling flask. Imagine the convenience of going to reception to get hot water (It not hot enough to cook noodles). The room is small with no ward-robe.
Report this review
Maria C. Groups Indonesia, June 18, 2015
A nice stay

Staff, location, flat parking fee
7.7
This hotel gave an excellent staff performance. They were very helpful as I came before the check in time. They made every thing simple for us. Too bad we didn't get buffet style breakfast. And they didn't change the bed sheet for our 3 nights stay, they only changed the towel. Over all, the location was quite strategic and the parking fee was flat, for us who rented motorcycle, we only paid Rp. 1.000 for the whole night. Woooww..
Report this review
Erwin C. Groups Indonesia, May 31, 2015
a little more than ive expected

budgets hotel
7.3
Ive found this hotel is nice enough to stay. the room YESS it's small ; clean bathroom ; water heater n air conditioning r working properly. Overall more than expected for 185k/nite for a hotel located in the center of Kuta.
Report this review
Dhevi M. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2015
Comfort, Clean, Cold, Cheap

Comfort, Clean, Cheap
8
its my second time i visited this hotel.. and still feel the same with the first. comfort, cheap, strategic.. love bali so much.
Report this review
Hery S. Groups Indonesia, May 10, 2015
clean and cheap

clean. cheap. quiet.
6
Report this review
Njo A. Groups Indonesia, October 13, 2014
affordable price hotel

reasonable price, location, clean
6
Report this review
Ina Y. Groups Indonesia, September 28, 2014
a good stay

location, internet connection and room
8.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1427 reviews Next page
Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02