or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1343 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1343)
Sort by:
Serlyana S. Couples Indonesia, September 20, 2013
nice

budget
7.3
i love this hotel because the price is so affordable and the room is clean although its small. the staff also very friendly, the food in the cafe is less choice but still good for the price. they provide free wifi and the line is pretty good. you can easily find food outside the hotel if you want to try their local food. u can use taxi to go to kuta beach for around 15 to 20k, either around half hour walk :)
Serlyana S. Couples Indonesia, September 20, 2013
clean

nice
6
i love this hotel because it is budget price and the hotel is just nice for the price. they have their own restaurant, provided free wifi. we can walk to kuta for around 30 minutes but if you want to taxi taxi it cost around 15-20 only. you can easily find other food near the hotel if you dont like their restaurant food or just simply want to try other local food.
Serlyana S. Couples Indonesia, September 20, 2013
nice

clean
6
i love this hotel because it is budget price and the hotel is just nice for the price. they have their own restaurant, provided free wifi. we can walk to kuta for around 30 minutes but if you want to taxi taxi it cost around 15-20 only. you can easily find other food near the hotel if you dont like their restaurant food or just simply want to try other local food.
Serlyana S. Groups Indonesia, September 20, 2013
clean hotel

clean, internet, location
6
i love this hotel because it is budget price and the hotel is just nice for the price. they have their own restaurant, provided free wifi. we can walk to kuta for around 30 minutes but if you want to taxi taxi it cost around 15-20 only. you can easily find other food near the hotel if you dont like their restaurant food or just simply want to try other local food.
Serlyana S. Groups Indonesia, September 19, 2013
clean

friendly
6
i love this hotel because the price is so affordable and the room is clean although its small. the staff also very friendly, the food in the cafe is less choice but still good for the price. they provide free wifi and the line is pretty good. you can easily find food outside the hotel if you want to try their local food. u can use taxi to go to kuta beach for around 15 to 20k, either around half hour walk :)
Serlyana S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2013
clean

budget
7
i love this hotel because the price is so affordable and the room is clean although its small. the staff also very friendly, the food in the cafe is less choice but still good for the price. they provide free wifi and the line is pretty good. you can easily find food outside the hotel if you want to try their local food. u can use taxi to go to kuta beach for around 15 to 20k, either around half hour walk :)
Serlyana S. Couples Indonesia, September 19, 2013
budget

nice
6
i love this hotel because the price is so affordable and the room is clean although its small. the staff also very friendly, the food in the cafe is less choice but still good for the price. they provide free wifi and the line is pretty good. you can easily find food outside the hotel if you want to try their local food. u can use taxi to go to kuta beach for around 15 to 20k, either around half hour walk :)
Serlyana S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2013
clean

budget
6
i love this hotel because the price is so affordable and the room is clean although its small. the staff also very friendly, the food in the cafe is less choice but still good for the price. they provide free wifi and the line is pretty good. you can easily find food outside the hotel if you want to try their local food. u can use taxi to go to kuta beach for around 15 to 20k, either around half hour walk :)
Helen F. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
Cheap and cheerful

Price, location, staff
5.7
Great value for a 1 night stay or for the traveller on a budget. Breakfast was poor with little choice and cockroaches on the table. Otherwise, the room was clean and comfortable.
Emeline M. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Clean, friendly staff, Good location.

Good & strategic location, Budget hotel & Clean
8.3
I feel good & enjoy stay in Everyday Smart Hotel during my vacation at there. Staff are friendly, comfortable & etc. I most miss Fried Banana with chocolate & cheese ^_^

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08